Skip to main content
Loading market data...

WBIY holdings

WBI Power Factor High Dividend ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 13 Aug 2026

Positions

52 stored of 52 reported, largest first by weight

WBIY holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Mount Vernon Liquid Assets Portfolio, LLC Not reported Not reported 27.234% $16.1M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Private fund United States USD
2 Best Buy Co Inc US0865161014 086516101 5.525% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 HP Inc US40434L1052 40434L105 5.347% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 Altria Group Inc US02209S1033 02209S103 5.217% $3.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 Campbell's Company/The US1344291091 134429109 5.111% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 General Mills Inc US3703341046 370334104 4.735% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 United Parcel Service Inc US9113121068 911312106 4.643% $2.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 Verizon Communications Inc US92343V1044 92343V104 4.262% $2.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 Skyworks Solutions Inc US83088M1027 83088M102 4.239% $2.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 Pfizer Inc US7170811035 717081103 4.165% $2.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 Robert Half Inc US7703231032 770323103 3.376% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 H&R Block Inc US0936711052 093671105 3.228% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 OneMain Holdings Inc US68268W1036 68268W103 2.700% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 T Rowe Price Group Inc US74144T1088 74144T108 1.914% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 Franklin Resources Inc US3546131018 354613101 1.874% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 Sirius XM Holdings Inc US8299331004 829933100 1.821% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 Western Union Co/The US9598021098 959802109 1.809% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 Prudential Financial Inc US7443201022 744320102 1.764% $1.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 Hess Midstream LP US4281031058 428103105 1.759% $1.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 Bath & Body Works Inc US0708301041 070830104 1.734% $1.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 ONEOK Inc US6826801036 682680103 1.714% $1.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 Graphic Packaging Holding Co US3886891015 388689101 1.709% $1.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 AES Corp/The US00130H1059 00130H105 1.679% $990K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 Edison International US2810201077 281020107 1.636% $965K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 Columbia Banking System Inc US1972361026 197236102 1.600% $944K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 Dominion Energy Inc US25746U1097 25746U109 1.539% $908K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 Northern Oil & Gas Inc US6655313079 665531307 1.523% $899K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 Scotts Miracle-Gro Co/The US8101861065 810186106 1.469% $867K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 Bristol-Myers Squibb Co US1101221083 110122108 1.423% $840K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
30 Target Corp US87612E1064 87612E106 1.341% $791K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 Comcast Corp US20030N1019 20030N101 1.340% $791K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 Omnicom Group Inc US6819191064 681919106 1.338% $789K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 First Interstate BancSystem In First Interstate BancSystem Inc US32055Y2019 32055Y201 1.286% $759K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
34 UGI Corp US9026811052 902681105 1.262% $744K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
35 Fidelity National Financial In Fidelity National Financial Inc US31620R3030 31620R303 1.218% $719K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
36 Truist Financial Corp US89832Q1094 89832Q109 1.194% $705K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
37 AT&T Inc US00206R1023 00206R102 1.111% $656K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
38 Millrose Properties Inc US6011371027 601137102 1.095% $646K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 LCI Industries US50189K1034 50189K103 1.093% $645K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
40 Energizer Holdings Inc US29272W1099 29272W109 0.946% $558K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
41 Reynolds Consumer Products Inc US76171L1061 76171L106 0.927% $547K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
42 US BANK MMDA - USBFS 2 Not reported Not reported 0.780% $461K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
43 Winnebago Industries Inc US9746371007 974637100 0.758% $447K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
44 Kemper Corp US4884011002 488401100 0.741% $437K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
45 Artisan Partners Asset Managem Artisan Partners Asset Management Inc US04316A1088 04316A108 0.707% $417K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
46 Provident Financial Services I Provident Financial Services Inc US74386T1051 74386T105 0.565% $333K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
47 Northwest Bancshares Inc US6673401039 667340103 0.511% $302K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
48 Upbound Group Inc US76009N1000 76009N100 0.469% $277K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
49 Sylvamo Corp US8713321029 871332102 0.451% $266K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
50 Global Ship Lease Inc MHY271836006 Not reported 0.437% $258K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
51 Virtus Investment Partners Inc US92828Q1094 92828Q109 0.406% $240K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
52 Peoples Bancorp Inc/OH US7097891011 709789101 0.299% $176K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme