TRFM holdings
AAM Transformers ETF
Positions
312 stored of 312 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | RWE AG | US74975E3036 | 74975E303 | 0.317% | $786K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 102 | Spotify Technology SA | LU1778762911 | Not reported | 0.316% | $784K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | USD |
| 103 | Shopify Inc | CA82509L1076 | 82509L107 | 0.316% | $783K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 104 | Enel SpA | US29265W2070 | 29265W207 | 0.316% | $783K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | USD |
| 105 | Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Lt Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Ltd | US6067934041 | 606793404 | 0.316% | $783K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 106 | Eaton Corp PLC | IE00B8KQN827 | Not reported | 0.311% | $771K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 107 | Coupang Inc | US22266T1097 | 22266T109 | 0.310% | $767K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | Kone Oyj | US50048H1014 | 50048H101 | 0.308% | $763K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | USD |
| 109 | SAP SE | US8030542042 | 803054204 | 0.307% | $760K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 110 | Adyen NV | US00783V1044 | 00783V104 | 0.305% | $756K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 111 | Alibaba Group Holding Ltd | US01609W1027 | 01609W102 | 0.304% | $753K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | USD |
| 112 | SSE PLC | US78467K1079 | 78467K107 | 0.304% | $753K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 113 | Mitsubishi Electric Corp | US6067762012 | 606776201 | 0.303% | $751K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 114 | Elbit Systems Ltd | IL0010811243 | Not reported | 0.299% | $742K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 115 | Rheinmetall AG | US76206K1079 | 76206K107 | 0.297% | $736K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 116 | Siemens Energy AG | US82621A2033 | 82621A203 | 0.289% | $716K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 117 | Shift4 Payments Inc | US82452J1097 | 82452J109 | 0.288% | $715K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | ABB Ltd | US0003752047 | 000375204 | 0.287% | $712K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 119 | ASE Technology Holding Co Ltd | US00215W1009 | 00215W100 | 0.286% | $710K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | USD |
| 120 | United Microelectronics Corp | US9108734057 | 910873405 | 0.286% | $710K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | USD |
| 121 | Sandvik AB | US8002122013 | 800212201 | 0.285% | $706K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | USD |
| 122 | ASML Holding NV | USN070592100 | Not reported | 0.285% | $705K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 123 | Dlocal Ltd/Uruguay | KYG290181018 | Not reported | 0.284% | $704K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Uruguay | USD |
| 124 | TSMC Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd | US8740391003 | 874039100 | 0.284% | $703K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | USD |
| 125 | Legrand SA | US5246711049 | 524671104 | 0.274% | $680K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | USD |
| 126 | Toast Inc | US8887871080 | 888787108 | 0.274% | $678K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | Chime Financial Inc | US16935C1099 | 16935C109 | 0.271% | $672K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | Netskope Inc | US64119N6085 | 64119N608 | 0.269% | $666K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | Embraer SA | US29082A1079 | 29082A107 | 0.268% | $665K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | USD |
| 130 | MTU Aero Engines AG | US62473G1022 | 62473G102 | 0.265% | $658K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 131 | Global Payments Inc | US37940X1028 | 37940X102 | 0.265% | $657K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | Global-e Online Ltd | IL0011741688 | Not reported | 0.265% | $656K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 133 | FANUC Corp | US3073051027 | 307305102 | 0.261% | $647K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 134 | Fujikura Ltd | US35959H1095 | 35959H109 | 0.261% | $647K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 135 | Tokyo Electron Ltd | US8891101029 | 889110102 | 0.260% | $646K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 136 | AvePoint Inc | US0536041041 | 053604104 | 0.256% | $635K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | Navan Inc | US6391931010 | 639193101 | 0.256% | $635K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | Ambarella Inc | KYG037AX1015 | Not reported | 0.256% | $633K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | Obic Co Ltd | US6743881038 | 674388103 | 0.253% | $628K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 140 | Agilysys Inc | US00847J1051 | 00847J105 | 0.251% | $623K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | Disco Corp | US25461D1000 | 25461D100 | 0.248% | $615K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 142 | Roku Inc | US77543R1023 | 77543R102 | 0.248% | $614K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | SentinelOne Inc | US81730H1095 | 81730H109 | 0.247% | $612K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | Remitly Global Inc | US75960P1049 | 75960P104 | 0.246% | $610K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | Prysmian SpA | US74440L1061 | 74440L106 | 0.246% | $609K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | USD |
| 146 | Celestica Inc | CA15101Q2071 | 15101Q207 | 0.245% | $607K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 147 | IHI Corp | US44962U1079 | 44962U107 | 0.244% | $606K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 148 | Pattern Group Inc | US70339W1045 | 70339W104 | 0.242% | $601K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | Life360 Inc | US5322061095 | 532206109 | 0.242% | $600K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | Klaviyo Inc | US49845K1016 | 49845K101 | 0.242% | $599K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | Techtronic Industries Co Ltd | US87873R1014 | 87873R101 | 0.241% | $596K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | USD |
| 152 | Wise Group PLC | JE00BQKY0816 | Not reported | 0.241% | $596K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 153 | Lyft Inc | US55087P1049 | 55087P104 | 0.240% | $596K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | Klarna Group PLC | GB00BMHVL512 | Not reported | 0.240% | $596K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 155 | JOYY Inc | US46591M1099 | 46591M109 | 0.240% | $594K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | USD |
| 156 | Gitlab Inc | US37637K1088 | 37637K108 | 0.239% | $594K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | Zscaler Inc | US98980G1022 | 98980G102 | 0.239% | $593K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | ServiceTitan Inc | US81764X1037 | 81764X103 | 0.239% | $592K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | Impinj Inc | US4532041096 | 453204109 | 0.238% | $591K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | Pinterest Inc | US72352L1061 | 72352L106 | 0.238% | $590K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | Full Truck Alliance Co Ltd | US35969L1089 | 35969L108 | 0.237% | $588K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | USD |
| 162 | SMC Corp | US78445W3060 | 78445W306 | 0.236% | $585K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 163 | Appfolio Inc | US03783C1009 | 03783C100 | 0.236% | $585K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | Watts Water Technologies Inc | US9427491025 | 942749102 | 0.235% | $583K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | Bilibili Inc | US0900401060 | 090040106 | 0.235% | $582K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | USD |
| 166 | Murata Manufacturing Co Ltd | US6264251025 | 626425102 | 0.232% | $576K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 167 | Emera Inc | CA2908761018 | 290876101 | 0.232% | $575K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 168 | Pampa Energia SA | US6976602077 | 697660207 | 0.232% | $574K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Argentina | USD |
| 169 | Figma Inc | US3168411052 | 316841105 | 0.231% | $573K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | Snap-on Inc | US8330341012 | 833034101 | 0.231% | $573K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 171 | HubSpot Inc | US4435731009 | 443573100 | 0.230% | $571K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | Corpay Inc | US2199481068 | 219948106 | 0.230% | $570K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | Nebius Group NV | NL0009805522 | Not reported | 0.229% | $567K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 174 | Fortis Inc/Canada | CA3495531079 | 349553107 | 0.229% | $567K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 175 | Graco Inc | US3841091040 | 384109104 | 0.228% | $566K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 176 | Acuity Inc | US00508Y1029 | 00508Y102 | 0.228% | $565K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | IDEX Corp | US45167R1041 | 45167R104 | 0.227% | $564K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | COPEL Cia Paranaense de Energia - Copel | US20441B7047 | 20441B704 | 0.227% | $563K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | USD |
| 179 | Samsara Inc | US79589L1061 | 79589L106 | 0.227% | $562K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | Ichor Holdings Ltd | KYG4740B1059 | Not reported | 0.226% | $561K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | Alliance Laundry Holdings Inc | US01862Q1076 | 01862Q107 | 0.226% | $561K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | Loar Holdings Inc | US53947R1059 | 53947R105 | 0.226% | $561K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | Infineon Technologies AG | US45662N1037 | 45662N103 | 0.225% | $557K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 184 | Carpenter Technology Corp | US1442851036 | 144285103 | 0.225% | $557K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | Grab Holdings Ltd | KYG4124C1096 | Not reported | 0.224% | $556K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | USD |
| 186 | Beta Technologies Inc | US0869211039 | 086921103 | 0.223% | $554K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | Affirm Holdings Inc | US00827B1061 | 00827B106 | 0.223% | $552K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 188 | NXP Semiconductors NV | NL0009538784 | Not reported | 0.222% | $551K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 189 | REA Group Ltd | US74945L1061 | 74945L106 | 0.221% | $547K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 190 | IDACORP Inc | US4511071064 | 451107106 | 0.220% | $546K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | Atlassian Corp | US0494681010 | 049468101 | 0.220% | $546K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 192 | Vestas Wind Systems A/S | US9254581013 | 925458101 | 0.220% | $545K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | USD |
| 193 | DiDi Global Inc | US23292E1082 | 23292E108 | 0.219% | $543K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | USD |
| 194 | ReNew Energy Global PLC | GB00BNQMPN80 | Not reported | 0.218% | $541K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | USD |
| 195 | Extreme Networks Inc | US30226D1063 | 30226D106 | 0.218% | $540K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | Evergy Inc | US30034W1062 | 30034W106 | 0.217% | $538K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | Clear Secure Inc | US18467V1098 | 18467V109 | 0.217% | $538K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 198 | ITT Inc | US45073V1089 | 45073V108 | 0.217% | $538K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 199 | Trip.com Group Ltd | US89677Q1076 | 89677Q107 | 0.217% | $537K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | USD |
| 200 | MINISO Group Holding Ltd | US66981J1025 | 66981J102 | 0.216% | $536K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | USD |