Skip to main content
Loading market data...

RSPD holdings

Invesco S&P 500 Equal Weight Consumer Discretionary ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Sep 2026

Positions

49 stored of 49 reported, largest first by weight

RSPD holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Expedia Group, Inc. US30212P3038 30212P303 2.734% $9.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 DoorDash, Inc. DoorDash, Inc., Class A US25809K1051 25809K105 2.638% $8.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 Garmin Ltd. CH0114405324 H2906T109 2.575% $8.5M Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland USD
4 Genuine Parts Co. US3724601055 372460105 2.566% $8.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. US1696561059 169656105 2.485% $8.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 Booking Holdings Inc. US09857L1089 09857L108 2.439% $8.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. LR0008862868 V7780T103 2.406% $7.9M Equity (common) Corporate LR USD
8 Airbnb, Inc. Airbnb, Inc., Class A US0090661010 009066101 2.383% $7.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 Hasbro, Inc. US4180561072 418056107 2.318% $7.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 Amazon.com, Inc. US0231351067 023135106 2.317% $7.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 Best Buy Co., Inc. US0865161014 086516101 2.316% $7.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 General Motors Co. US37045V1008 37045V100 2.273% $7.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 Williams-Sonoma, Inc. US9699041011 969904101 2.244% $7.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 Domino's Pizza, Inc. US25754A2015 25754A201 2.242% $7.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 Ulta Beauty, Inc. US90384S3031 90384S303 2.213% $7.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 Ross Stores, Inc. US7782961038 778296103 2.199% $7.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 Tapestry, Inc. US8760301072 876030107 2.196% $7.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 eBay Inc. US2786421030 278642103 2.176% $7.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 Carnival Corp. Ltd. BMG2004J1036 G2004J103 2.173% $7.1M Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda USD
20 PulteGroup, Inc. US7458671010 745867101 2.167% $7.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 Starbucks Corp. US8552441094 855244109 2.164% $7.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 Home Depot, Inc. (The) US4370761029 437076102 2.114% $7.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. BMG667211046 G66721104 2.100% $6.9M Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda USD
24 Ford Motor Co. US3453708600 345370860 2.085% $6.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 Yum! Brands, Inc. US9884981013 988498101 2.060% $6.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 Ralph Lauren Corp. US7512121010 751212101 2.053% $6.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 Tractor Supply Co. US8923561067 892356106 2.031% $6.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 Darden Restaurants, Inc. US2371941053 237194105 2.031% $6.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 Lululemon Athletica Inc. US5500211090 550021109 2.030% $6.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
30 O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. O'Reilly Automotive, Inc., Class R US67103H1077 67103H107 2.006% $6.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 NVR, Inc. US62944T1051 62944T105 1.983% $6.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 D.R. Horton, Inc. US23331A1097 23331A109 1.981% $6.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 AutoZone, Inc. US0533321024 053332102 1.973% $6.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
34 Marriott International, Inc. Marriott International, Inc., Class A US5719032022 571903202 1.961% $6.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
35 Las Vegas Sands Corp. US5178341070 517834107 1.954% $6.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
36 Lowe's Cos., Inc. US5486611073 548661107 1.952% $6.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
37 McDonald's Corp. US5801351017 580135101 1.946% $6.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
38 MGM Resorts International US5529531015 552953101 1.930% $6.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 NIKE, Inc. NIKE, Inc., Class B US6541061031 654106103 1.927% $6.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
40 Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. US43300A2033 43300A203 1.924% $6.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
41 Wynn Resorts, Ltd. US9831341071 983134107 1.916% $6.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
42 TJX Cos., Inc. (The) US8725401090 872540109 1.906% $6.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
43 Carvana Co. US1468691027 146869102 1.883% $6.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
44 Lennar Corp. Lennar Corp., Class A US5260571048 526057104 1.861% $6.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
45 Deckers Outdoor Corp. US2435371073 243537107 1.770% $5.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
46 Aptiv PLC JE00BTDN8H13 G3265R107 1.759% $5.8M Equity (common) Corporate Jersey USD
47 Tesla, Inc. US88160R1014 88160R101 1.656% $5.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
48 Invesco Private Prime Fund Not reported Not reported 0.310% $1.0M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Private fund United States USD
49 Invesco Private Government Fund Not reported Not reported 0.119% $392K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Private fund United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme