RPAR holdings
RPAR Risk Parity ETF
Positions
149 stored of 149 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Vanguard Total Stock Market ET Vanguard Total Stock Market ETF | US9229087690 | 922908769 | 12.841% | $75.3M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 2 | TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill | US912797UR65 | 912797UR6 | 11.718% | $68.7M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 3 | SPDR Gold MiniShares Trust | US98149E3036 | 98149E303 | 9.276% | $54.4M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 4 | Vanguard FTSE Emerging Markets Vanguard FTSE Emerging Markets ETF | US9220428588 | 922042858 | 7.711% | $45.2M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 5 | First American Government Obli First American Government Obligations Fund | US31846V3362 | 31846V336 | 5.920% | $34.7M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 6 | Vanguard FTSE Developed Market Vanguard FTSE Developed Markets ETF | US9219438580 | 921943858 | 5.129% | $30.1M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 7 | United States Treasury Inflation Indexed Bonds | US912810RF75 | 912810RF7 | 3.830% | $22.4M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 8 | TSY INFL IX N/B United States Treasury Inflation Indexed Bonds | US912810RR14 | 912810RR1 | 3.264% | $19.1M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 9 | TSY INFL IX N/B United States Treasury Inflation Indexed Bonds | US912810RL44 | 912810RL4 | 3.246% | $19.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 10 | United States Treasury Inflation Indexed Bonds | US912810RA88 | 912810RA8 | 3.121% | $18.3M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 11 | TSY INFL IX N/B United States Treasury Inflation Indexed Bonds | US912810RW09 | 912810RW0 | 2.898% | $17.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 12 | United States Treasury Inflation Indexed Bonds | US912810SB52 | 912810SB5 | 2.742% | $16.1M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 13 | TSY INFL IX N/B United States Treasury Inflation Indexed Bonds | US912810TP30 | 912810TP3 | 2.489% | $14.6M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 14 | TSY INFL IX N/B United States Treasury Inflation Indexed Bonds | US912810TY47 | 912810TY4 | 2.331% | $13.7M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 15 | TSY INFL IX N/B United States Treasury Inflation Indexed Bonds | US912810QV35 | 912810QV3 | 2.219% | $13.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 16 | United States Treasury Inflation Indexed Bonds | US912810SG40 | 912810SG4 | 2.206% | $12.9M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 17 | TSY INFL IX N/B United States Treasury Inflation Indexed Bonds | US912810UH94 | 912810UH9 | 2.127% | $12.5M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 18 | United States Treasury Inflation Indexed Bonds | US912810TE82 | 912810TE8 | 1.792% | $10.5M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 19 | United States Treasury Inflation Indexed Bonds | US912810SM18 | 912810SM1 | 1.544% | $9.0M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 20 | United States Treasury Inflation Indexed Bonds | US912810SV17 | 912810SV1 | 1.356% | $7.9M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 21 | Deere & Co | US2441991054 | 244199105 | 1.270% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Exxon Mobil Corp | US30231G1022 | 30231G102 | 1.112% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | TSY INFL IX N/B United States Treasury Inflation Indexed Bonds | US912810US59 | 912810US5 | 0.865% | $5.1M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 24 | BHP Group Ltd | US0886061086 | 088606108 | 0.810% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 25 | Chevron Corp | US1667641005 | 166764100 | 0.638% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Rio Tinto PLC | US7672041008 | 767204100 | 0.631% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 27 | Southern Copper Corp | US84265V1052 | 84265V105 | 0.515% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Shell PLC | US7802593050 | 780259305 | 0.423% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 29 | Corteva Inc | US22052L1044 | 22052L104 | 0.410% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | TotalEnergies SE | FR0000120271 | Not reported | 0.367% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | USD |
| 31 | Freeport-McMoRan Inc | US35671D8570 | 35671D857 | 0.367% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | US ULTRA BOND CBT Sep26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.360% | $2.1M | Interest rate derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 33 | Glencore PLC | JE00B4T3BW64 | Not reported | 0.332% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | GBP |
| 34 | Vale SA | US91912E1055 | 91912E105 | 0.251% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | USD |
| 35 | ConocoPhillips | US20825C1045 | 20825C104 | 0.225% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Anglo American PLC | GB00BTK05J60 | Not reported | 0.221% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 37 | Nutrien Ltd | CA67077M1086 | 67077M108 | 0.218% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 38 | BP PLC | US0556221044 | 055622104 | 0.212% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 39 | Antofagasta PLC | GB0000456144 | Not reported | 0.204% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | GBP |
| 40 | Cameco Corp | CA13321L1085 | 13321L108 | 0.189% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 41 | CMOC Group Ltd | CNE100000114 | Not reported | 0.182% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 42 | Ecolab Inc | US2788651006 | 278865100 | 0.181% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Canadian Natural Resources Ltd | CA1363851017 | 136385101 | 0.177% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 44 | Equinor ASA | US29446M1027 | 29446M102 | 0.174% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | USD |
| 45 | Sociedad Quimica y Minera de C Sociedad Quimica y Minera de Chile SA | US8336351056 | 833635105 | 0.171% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | USD |
| 46 | Vestas Wind Systems A/S | DK0061539921 | Not reported | 0.169% | $991K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 47 | Fortescue Ltd | AU000000FMG4 | Not reported | 0.165% | $968K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 48 | EOG Resources Inc | US26875P1012 | 26875P101 | 0.154% | $901K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Suncor Energy Inc | CA8672241079 | 867224107 | 0.141% | $828K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 50 | Kubota Corp | JP3266400005 | Not reported | 0.138% | $809K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 51 | Wilmar International Ltd | US9714331074 | 971433107 | 0.137% | $805K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | USD |
| 52 | CF Industries Holdings Inc | US1252691001 | 125269100 | 0.122% | $715K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Imperial Oil Ltd | CA4530384086 | 453038408 | 0.121% | $709K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 54 | Teck Resources Ltd | CA8787422044 | 878742204 | 0.119% | $697K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 55 | Eni SpA | US26874R1086 | 26874R108 | 0.116% | $677K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | USD |
| 56 | Devon Energy Corp | US25179M1036 | 25179M103 | 0.115% | $677K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Diamondback Energy Inc | US25278X1090 | 25278X109 | 0.114% | $669K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | CNH Industrial NV | NL0010545661 | Not reported | 0.108% | $633K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 59 | Occidental Petroleum Corp | US6745991058 | 674599105 | 0.105% | $618K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Cenovus Energy Inc | CA15135U1093 | 15135U109 | 0.104% | $610K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 61 | First Solar Inc | US3364331070 | 336433107 | 0.099% | $580K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | First Quantum Minerals Ltd | CA3359341052 | 335934105 | 0.090% | $526K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 63 | Lundin Mining Corp | CA5503721063 | 550372106 | 0.084% | $492K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 64 | Yara International ASA | NO0010208051 | Not reported | 0.081% | $474K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 65 | Woodside Energy Group Ltd | AU0000224040 | Not reported | 0.078% | $456K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 66 | NAC Kazatomprom JSC | US63253R2013 | 63253R201 | 0.077% | $453K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Kazakhstan | USD |
| 67 | Nextpower Inc | US65290E1010 | 65290E101 | 0.077% | $450K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | Jiangxi Copper Co Ltd | CNE1000003K3 | Not reported | 0.072% | $420K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 69 | Toro Co/The | US8910921084 | 891092108 | 0.071% | $418K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | EQT Corp | US26884L1098 | 26884L109 | 0.071% | $417K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | Veolia Environnement SA | FR0000124141 | Not reported | 0.070% | $409K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 72 | Ecopetrol SA | US2791581091 | 279158109 | 0.067% | $394K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Colombia | USD |
| 73 | Boliden AB | SE0020050417 | Not reported | 0.066% | $385K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 74 | AGCO Corp | US0010841023 | 001084102 | 0.065% | $378K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | Xylem Inc/NY | US98419M1009 | 98419M100 | 0.064% | $377K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | GOLDWIND Goldwind Science & Technology Co Ltd | CNE100000PP1 | Not reported | 0.062% | $366K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 77 | Nordex SE | DE000A0D6554 | Not reported | 0.061% | $356K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 78 | Inpex Corp | JP3294460005 | Not reported | 0.060% | $350K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 79 | Repsol SA | ES0173516115 | Not reported | 0.059% | $346K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 80 | American Water Works Co Inc | US0304201033 | 030420103 | 0.059% | $343K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 81 | Mitsui Kinzoku Co Ltd | JP3888400003 | Not reported | 0.058% | $340K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 82 | Sigenergy Technology Co Ltd | CNE100007JX3 | Not reported | 0.056% | $331K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 83 | Geberit AG | CH0030170408 | Not reported | 0.053% | $311K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 84 | Mosaic Co/The | US61945C1036 | 61945C103 | 0.052% | $302K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | US 10YR NOTE (CBT)Sep26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.051% | $301K | Interest rate derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 86 | Sumitomo Metal Mining Co Ltd | JP3402600005 | Not reported | 0.051% | $297K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 87 | Lynas Rare Earths Ltd | US5510733075 | 551073307 | 0.050% | $295K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 88 | South32 Ltd | AU000000S320 | Not reported | 0.049% | $289K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 89 | Salmar ASA | NO0010310956 | Not reported | 0.047% | $275K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 90 | Expand Energy Corp | US1651677353 | 165167735 | 0.046% | $272K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 91 | Cia de Saneamento Basico do Es Cia de Saneamento Basico do Estado de Sao Paulo SABESP | US20441A1025 | 20441A102 | 0.046% | $268K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | USD |
| 92 | Ivanhoe Mines Ltd | CA46579R1047 | 46579R104 | 0.046% | $268K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 93 | MMG Ltd | HK1208013172 | Not reported | 0.045% | $266K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | HKD |
| 94 | OMV AG | AT0000743059 | Not reported | 0.045% | $264K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 95 | Halma PLC | GB0004052071 | Not reported | 0.044% | $259K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 96 | Aker BP ASA | NO0010345853 | Not reported | 0.042% | $249K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 97 | YPF SA | US9842451000 | 984245100 | 0.040% | $236K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Argentina | USD |
| 98 | Aurubis AG | DE0006766504 | Not reported | 0.040% | $233K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 99 | Enphase Energy Inc | US29355A1079 | 29355A107 | 0.040% | $232K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 100 | PLS Group Ltd | AU000000PLS0 | Not reported | 0.039% | $231K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |