QSML holdings
WisdomTree U.S. SmallCap Quality Growth Fund
Positions
378 stored of 378 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | TRANSMEDICS GROUP INC TRANSMEDICS GROUP INC COM | US89377M1099 | 89377M109 | 0.215% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | AMERICAN SUPERCONDUCTOR CORP AMERICAN SUPERCONDUCTOR CORP SHS NEW | US0301112076 | 030111207 | 0.214% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | SIX FLAGS ENTERTAINMENT CORP SIX FLAGS ENTERTAINMENT CORP COM | US83001C1080 | 83001C108 | 0.213% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | INTERFACE INC INTERFACE INC COM | US4586653044 | 458665304 | 0.212% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | EXPONENT INC EXPONENT INC COM | US30214U1025 | 30214U102 | 0.212% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 206 | UNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INSTITUTE INC UNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INSTITUTE INC COM | US9139151040 | 913915104 | 0.210% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 207 | UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US9026731029 | 902673102 | 0.210% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 208 | SPS COMMERCE INC SPS COMMERCE INC COM | US78463M1071 | 78463M107 | 0.206% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 209 | KLAVIYO INC KLAVIYO INC COM SER A | US49845K1016 | 49845K101 | 0.204% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 210 | HARMONY BIOSCIENCES HOLDINGS INC HARMONY BIOSCIENCES HOLDINGS INC COM | US4131971040 | 413197104 | 0.203% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 211 | PERDOCEO EDUCATION CORP PERDOCEO EDUCATION CORP COM | US71363P1066 | 71363P106 | 0.203% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | EZCORP INC EZCORP INC CL A NON VTG | US3023011063 | 302301106 | 0.201% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | ADMA BIOLOGICS INC ADMA BIOLOGICS INC COM | US0008991046 | 000899104 | 0.201% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 214 | PHOTRONICS INC PHOTRONICS INC COM | US7194051022 | 719405102 | 0.200% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY INC ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY INC COM | US01644J1088 | 01644J108 | 0.200% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | SAREPTA THERAPEUTICS INC SAREPTA THERAPEUTICS INC COM | US8036071004 | 803607100 | 0.198% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 217 | FRESHWORKS INC FRESHWORKS INC CLASS A COM | US3580541049 | 358054104 | 0.197% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | ANTERIX INC ANTERIX INC COM | US03676C1009 | 03676C100 | 0.192% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 219 | EVERTEC INC EVERTEC INC COM | PR30040P1032 | 30040P103 | 0.191% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Puerto Rico | USD |
| 220 | ADDUS HOMECARE CORP ADDUS HOMECARE CORP COM | US0067391062 | 006739106 | 0.191% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | AVEANNA HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS INC AVEANNA HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS INC COM | US05356F1057 | 05356F105 | 0.191% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 222 | FEDERAL AGRICULTURAL MORTGAGE CORP FEDERAL AGRICULTURAL MORTGAGE CORP CL C | US3131483063 | 313148306 | 0.190% | $22K | Equity (common) | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 223 | ATLAS ENERGY SOLUTIONS INC ATLAS ENERGY SOLUTIONS INC COM NEW | US6420451089 | 642045108 | 0.190% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | PAYONEER GLOBAL INC PAYONEER GLOBAL INC COM | US70451X1046 | 70451X104 | 0.186% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 225 | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC COM | US00182C1036 | 00182C103 | 0.184% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 226 | VESTIS CORP VESTIS CORP COM SHS | US29430C1027 | 29430C102 | 0.183% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | STRATEGIC EDUCATION INC STRATEGIC EDUCATION INC COM | US86272C1036 | 86272C103 | 0.178% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 228 | NCINO INC NCINO INC COM | US63947X1019 | 63947X101 | 0.176% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | HEALTHCARE SERVICES GROUP INC HEALTHCARE SERVICES GROUP INC COM | US4219061086 | 421906108 | 0.175% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 230 | BANDWIDTH INC BANDWIDTH INC COM CL A | US05988J1034 | 05988J103 | 0.175% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | ENERPAC TOOL GROUP CORP ENERPAC TOOL GROUP CORP CL A COM | US2927651040 | 292765104 | 0.175% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | CBIZ INC CBIZ INC COM | US1248051021 | 124805102 | 0.170% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | INNOVIVA INC INNOVIVA INC COM | US45781M1018 | 45781M101 | 0.169% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 234 | ATLANTICUS HOLDINGS CORP ATLANTICUS HOLDINGS CORP COM | US04914Y1029 | 04914Y102 | 0.169% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 235 | INNOVEX INTERNATIONAL INC INNOVEX INTERNATIONAL INC COM | US4576511079 | 457651107 | 0.166% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 236 | HARROW INC HARROW INC COM | US4158581094 | 415858109 | 0.165% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 237 | WILLIS LEASE FINANCE CORP WILLIS LEASE FINANCE CORP COM | US9706461053 | 970646105 | 0.163% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | TURNING POINT BRANDS INC TURNING POINT BRANDS INC COM | US90041L1052 | 90041L105 | 0.163% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | PORCH GROUP INC PORCH GROUP INC COM | US7332451043 | 733245104 | 0.162% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 240 | FIGS INC FIGS INC CL A | US30260D1037 | 30260D103 | 0.161% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 241 | TETRA TECHNOLOGIES INC TETRA TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US88162F1057 | 88162F105 | 0.159% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 242 | YELP INC YELP INC CL A | US9858171054 | 985817105 | 0.158% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | FIVE9 INC FIVE9 INC COM | US3383071012 | 338307101 | 0.158% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 244 | COURSERA INC COURSERA INC COM | US22266M1045 | 22266M104 | 0.157% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 245 | WINMARK CORP WINMARK CORP COM | US9742501029 | 974250102 | 0.156% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 246 | INSPERITY INC INSPERITY INC COM | US45778Q1076 | 45778Q107 | 0.156% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 247 | GREENBRIER COMPANIES INC (THE) GREENBRIER COMPANIES INC (THE) COM | US3936571013 | 393657101 | 0.153% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 248 | REX AMERICAN RESOURCES CORP REX AMERICAN RESOURCES CORP COM | US7616241052 | 761624105 | 0.152% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 249 | INTAPP INC INTAPP INC COM | US45827U1097 | 45827U109 | 0.152% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 250 | DORIAN LPG LTD DORIAN LPG LTD COM USD0.01 | MHY2106R1100 | Not reported | 0.149% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | MH | USD |
| 251 | INHIBRX BIOSCIENCES INC INHIBRX BIOSCIENCES INC COM | US45720N1037 | 45720N103 | 0.148% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | SAVERS VALUE VILLAGE INC SAVERS VALUE VILLAGE INC COM | US80517M1099 | 80517M109 | 0.148% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 253 | ATRICURE INC ATRICURE INC COM | US04963C2098 | 04963C209 | 0.147% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 254 | LINCOLN EDUCATIONAL SERVICES CORP LINCOLN EDUCATIONAL SERVICES CORP COM | US5335351004 | 533535100 | 0.147% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 255 | PAYMENTUS HOLDINGS INC PAYMENTUS HOLDINGS INC COM CL A | US70439P1084 | 70439P108 | 0.146% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 256 | REALREAL INC (THE) REALREAL INC (THE) COM | US88339P1012 | 88339P101 | 0.146% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 257 | HURON CONSULTING GROUP INC HURON CONSULTING GROUP INC COM | US4474621020 | 447462102 | 0.146% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 258 | NWPX INFRASTRUCTURE INC NWPX INFRASTRUCTURE INC COM | US6677461013 | 667746101 | 0.142% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | PENNANT GROUP INC (THE) PENNANT GROUP INC (THE) COM | US70805E1091 | 70805E109 | 0.142% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 260 | XPEL INC XPEL INC COM | US98379L1008 | 98379L100 | 0.140% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 261 | MANNKIND CORP MANNKIND CORP COM NEW | US56400P7069 | 56400P706 | 0.140% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 262 | TABOOLA.COM LTD TABOOLA.COM LTD ORD SHS | IL0011754137 | Not reported | 0.139% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 263 | XERIS BIOPHARMA HOLDINGS INC XERIS BIOPHARMA HOLDINGS INC COM | US98422E1038 | 98422E103 | 0.139% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 264 | IDT CORP IDT CORP CL B NEW | US4489475073 | 448947507 | 0.135% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 265 | INSPIRE MEDICAL SYSTEMS INC INSPIRE MEDICAL SYSTEMS INC COM | US4577301090 | 457730109 | 0.134% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 266 | GRAHAM CORP GRAHAM CORP COM | US3845561063 | 384556106 | 0.134% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 267 | BJ'S RESTAURANTS INC BJ'S RESTAURANTS INC COM | US09180C1062 | 09180C106 | 0.134% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 268 | NAPCO SECURITY TECHNOLOGIES INC NAPCO SECURITY TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US6304021057 | 630402105 | 0.131% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 269 | DOUBLEVERIFY HOLDINGS INC DOUBLEVERIFY HOLDINGS INC COM | US25862V1052 | 25862V105 | 0.128% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 270 | GOLD.COM INC GOLD.COM INC COM | US00181T1079 | 00181T107 | 0.126% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 271 | CADRE HOLDINGS INC CADRE HOLDINGS INC COM | US12763L1052 | 12763L105 | 0.125% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 272 | PAGAYA TECHNOLOGIES LTD PAGAYA TECHNOLOGIES LTD CL A NEW | IL0011858912 | Not reported | 0.125% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 273 | GOOSEHEAD INSURANCE INC GOOSEHEAD INSURANCE INC COM CL A | US38267D1090 | 38267D109 | 0.123% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 274 | BLACKLINE INC BLACKLINE INC COM | US09239B1098 | 09239B109 | 0.123% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 275 | PERELLA WEINBERG PARTNERS PERELLA WEINBERG PARTNERS CLASS A COM | US71367G1022 | 71367G102 | 0.122% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 276 | COLLEGIUM PHARMACEUTICAL INC COLLEGIUM PHARMACEUTICAL INC COM | US19459J1043 | 19459J104 | 0.122% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 277 | UNIVERSAL INSURANCE HOLDINGS INC UNIVERSAL INSURANCE HOLDINGS INC COM | US91359V1070 | 91359V107 | 0.120% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 278 | IRADIMED CORP IRADIMED CORP COM | US46266A1097 | 46266A109 | 0.120% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 279 | LIQUIDITY SERVICES INC LIQUIDITY SERVICES INC COM | US53635B1070 | 53635B107 | 0.120% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 280 | BRISTOW GROUP INC BRISTOW GROUP INC COM | US11040G1031 | 11040G103 | 0.120% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 281 | DOUGLAS DYNAMICS INC DOUGLAS DYNAMICS INC COM | US25960R1059 | 25960R105 | 0.119% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 282 | HAGERTY INC HAGERTY INC CL A COM | US4051661092 | 405166109 | 0.119% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | NUTEX HEALTH INC NUTEX HEALTH INC COM | US67079U3068 | 67079U306 | 0.117% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 284 | ARTIVION INC ARTIVION INC COM | US2289031005 | 228903100 | 0.116% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 285 | SAFETY INSURANCE GROUP INC SAFETY INSURANCE GROUP INC COM | US78648T1007 | 78648T100 | 0.114% | $13K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 286 | LEGALZOOM.COM INC LEGALZOOM.COM INC COM | US52466B1035 | 52466B103 | 0.112% | $13K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 287 | PROGRESS SOFTWARE CORP PROGRESS SOFTWARE CORP COM | US7433121008 | 743312100 | 0.110% | $13K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 288 | MCEWEN INC MCEWEN INC COM NEW | US58039P3055 | 58039P305 | 0.110% | $13K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 289 | UPWORK INC UPWORK INC COM | US91688F1049 | 91688F104 | 0.109% | $13K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 290 | ACCEL ENTERTAINMENT INC ACCEL ENTERTAINMENT INC COM CL A1 | US00436Q1067 | 00436Q106 | 0.108% | $13K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 291 | CONMED CORP CONMED CORP COM | US2074101013 | 207410101 | 0.108% | $13K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 292 | WILLDAN GROUP INC WILLDAN GROUP INC COM | US96924N1000 | 96924N100 | 0.107% | $12K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 293 | WORLD ACCEPTANCE CORP WORLD ACCEPTANCE CORP COM | US9814191048 | 981419104 | 0.106% | $12K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 294 | GIGACLOUD TECHNOLOGY INC GIGACLOUD TECHNOLOGY INC CLASS A ORD | KYG386441037 | Not reported | 0.106% | $12K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 295 | ETON PHARMACEUTICALS INC ETON PHARMACEUTICALS INC COM | US29772L1089 | 29772L108 | 0.105% | $12K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 296 | MISSION PRODUCE INC MISSION PRODUCE INC COM | US60510V1089 | 60510V108 | 0.105% | $12K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 297 | REVOLVE GROUP INC REVOLVE GROUP INC CL A | US76156B1070 | 76156B107 | 0.099% | $11K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 298 | LSI INDUSTRIES INC LSI INDUSTRIES INC COM | US50216C1080 | 50216C108 | 0.099% | $11K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 299 | CRA INTERNATIONAL INC CRA INTERNATIONAL INC COM | US12618T1051 | 12618T105 | 0.098% | $11K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 300 | AMPHASTAR PHARMACEUTICALS INC AMPHASTAR PHARMACEUTICALS INC COM | US03209R1032 | 03209R103 | 0.098% | $11K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |