PEY holdings
Invesco High Yield Equity Dividend Achievers ETF
Positions
52 stored of 52 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Invesco Private Prime Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 9.140% | $103.2M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 2 | Robert Half Inc. | US7703231032 | 770323103 | 3.913% | $44.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Insperity, Inc. | US45778Q1076 | 45778Q107 | 3.886% | $43.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Invesco Private Government Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 3.511% | $39.6M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 5 | Flowers Foods, Inc. | US3434981011 | 343498101 | 3.439% | $38.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Perrigo Co. PLC | IE00BGH1M568 | G97822103 | 3.424% | $38.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 7 | LyondellBasell Industries N.V. LyondellBasell Industries N.V., Class A | NL0009434992 | N53745100 | 2.550% | $28.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 8 | Prudential Financial, Inc. | US7443201022 | 744320102 | 2.520% | $28.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Universal Corp. | US9134561094 | 913456109 | 2.442% | $27.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Main Street Capital Corp. | US56035L1044 | 56035L104 | 2.429% | $27.4M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 11 | Pfizer Inc. | US7170811035 | 717081103 | 2.386% | $26.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | United Parcel Service, Inc. United Parcel Service, Inc., Class B | US9113121068 | 911312106 | 2.283% | $25.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Altria Group, Inc. | US02209S1033 | 02209S103 | 2.254% | $25.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Clorox Co. (The) | US1890541097 | 189054109 | 2.223% | $25.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Kimberly-Clark Corp. | US4943681035 | 494368103 | 2.207% | $24.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Peoples Bancorp Inc. | US7097891011 | 709789101 | 2.160% | $24.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Verizon Communications Inc. | US92343V1044 | 92343V104 | 2.153% | $24.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Paychex, Inc. | US7043261079 | 704326107 | 2.092% | $23.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Best Buy Co., Inc. | US0865161014 | 086516101 | 2.056% | $23.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Hormel Foods Corp. | US4404521001 | 440452100 | 2.053% | $23.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. | US74144T1088 | 74144T108 | 1.987% | $22.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Wesbanco, Inc. | US9508101014 | 950810101 | 1.965% | $22.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Edison International | US2810201077 | 281020107 | 1.944% | $21.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Sonoco Products Co. | US8354951027 | 835495102 | 1.926% | $21.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Bristol-Myers Squibb Co. | US1101221083 | 110122108 | 1.898% | $21.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Stanley Black & Decker, Inc. | US8545021011 | 854502101 | 1.887% | $21.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Comcast Corp. Comcast Corp., Class A | US20030N1019 | 20030N101 | 1.883% | $21.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | J. M. Smucker Co. (The) | US8326964058 | 832696405 | 1.873% | $21.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | H&R Block, Inc. | US0936711052 | 093671105 | 1.847% | $20.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | AES Corp. (The) | US00130H1059 | 00130H105 | 1.825% | $20.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Eversource Energy | US30040W1080 | 30040W108 | 1.799% | $20.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Avista Corp. | US05379B1070 | 05379B107 | 1.757% | $19.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Franklin Resources, Inc. | US3546131018 | 354613101 | 1.739% | $19.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | HP Inc. | US40434L1052 | 40434L105 | 1.671% | $18.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Federal Agricultural Mortgage Corp. Federal Agricultural Mortgage Corp., Class C | US3131483063 | 313148306 | 1.670% | $18.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Simmons First National Corp. Simmons First National Corp., Class A | US8287302009 | 828730200 | 1.662% | $18.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Cohen & Steers, Inc. | US19247A1007 | 19247A100 | 1.656% | $18.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp. Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp., Class B | US04911A1079 | 04911A107 | 1.653% | $18.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | U.S. Bancorp | US9029733048 | 902973304 | 1.640% | $18.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | J & J Snack Foods Corp. | US4660321096 | 466032109 | 1.596% | $18.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | John Wiley & Sons, Inc. John Wiley & Sons, Inc., Class A | US9682232064 | 968223206 | 1.591% | $18.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Chevron Corp. | US1667641005 | 166764100 | 1.569% | $17.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Portland General Electric Co. | US7365088472 | 736508847 | 1.568% | $17.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Northwest Natural Holding Co. | US66765N1054 | 66765N105 | 1.556% | $17.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Target Corp. | US87612E1064 | 87612E106 | 1.551% | $17.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Eastman Chemical Co. | US2774321002 | 277432100 | 1.543% | $17.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Bank OZK | US06417N1037 | 06417N103 | 1.516% | $17.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Black Hills Corp. | US0921131092 | 092113109 | 1.408% | $15.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Pinnacle West Capital Corp. | US7234841010 | 723484101 | 1.399% | $15.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Polaris Inc. | US7310681025 | 731068102 | 1.377% | $15.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Trinity Industries, Inc. | US8965221091 | 896522109 | 1.377% | $15.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | Skyworks Solutions, Inc. | US83088M1027 | 83088M102 | 1.109% | $12.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |