Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 1300 POST OAK BOULEVARD, HOUSTON, TX
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Main Street Capital CORP reported Operating or financial results
Main Street Capital CORP filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Main Street Capital CORP reported Operating or financial results
Main Street Capital CORP filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Main Street Capital CORP reported A material agreement
Main Street Capital CORP filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Main Street Capital CORP filed Form 10-Q
Main Street Capital CORP submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Main Street Capital CORP reported Operating or financial results
Main Street Capital CORP filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Finance
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| JPM - JPMorgan Chase & Co. |
$335.19
Yahoo Finance |
$891.00B |
| BAC - Bank of America Corporation |
$50.88
Yahoo Finance |
$355.79B |
| HSBC - HSBC Holdings plc |
$93.54
Yahoo Finance |
$321.15B |
| MS - Morgan Stanley |
$182.42
Yahoo Finance |
$286.50B |
| GS - The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. |
$890.68
Yahoo Finance |
$259.34B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysisAnalyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 57.00–60.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 15 hours ago