Skip to main content
Loading market data...

CPAI holdings

Counterpoint Quantitative Equity ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Aug 2026

Positions

52 stored of 52 reported, largest first by weight

CPAI holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 PLANET LABS PBC US72703X1063 72703X106 2.390% $8.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 ASTERA LABS INC US04626A1034 04626A103 2.388% $8.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 BELLRING BRANDS INC US07831C1036 07831C103 2.189% $8.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADV MICRO DEVICE US0079031078 007903107 2.178% $8.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC US5738741041 573874104 2.174% $8.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 BLACKBERRY LTD CA09228F1036 09228F103 2.161% $8.0M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
7 INTEL CORP US4581401001 458140100 2.125% $7.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 WESTERN DIGITAL CORP US9581021055 958102105 2.123% $7.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC DELL TECHN-C US24703L2025 24703L202 2.101% $7.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 FASTLY INC FASTLY INC -CL A US31188V1008 31188V100 2.092% $7.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 ABCELLERA BIOLOGICS INC CA00288U1066 00288U106 2.068% $7.6M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
12 MONOLITHIC POWER SYSTEMS INC US6098391054 609839105 2.058% $7.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 PBF ENERGY INC PBF ENERGY INC-A US69318G1067 69318G106 2.056% $7.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 10X GENOMICS INC 10X GENOMICS I-A US88025U1097 88025U109 2.039% $7.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 ECHOSTAR CORP ECHOSTAR CORP-A US2787681061 278768106 2.034% $7.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE COMPANY US42824C1099 42824C109 2.012% $7.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 ALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INC US01625V1044 01625V104 2.007% $7.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 BROOKDALE SENIOR LIVING INC BROOKDALE SR US1124631045 112463104 2.005% $7.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 DAVITA INC US23918K1088 23918K108 2.002% $7.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 ADTRAN HOLDINGS INC US00486H1059 00486H105 1.997% $7.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 APPLE INC US0378331005 037833100 1.994% $7.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 CASEY'S GENERAL STORES INC US1475281036 147528103 1.991% $7.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC US5951121038 595112103 1.990% $7.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 NETAPP INC US64110D1046 64110D104 1.985% $7.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 ALBEMARLE CORP US0126531013 012653101 1.976% $7.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SERVICES INC US10950A1060 10950A106 1.970% $7.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 TARGET HOSPITALITY CORP US87615L1070 87615L107 1.960% $7.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 CBOE GLOBAL MARKETS INC US12503M1080 12503M108 1.958% $7.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 HCA HEALTHCARE INC US40412C1018 40412C101 1.951% $7.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
30 CARDINAL HEALTH INC US14149Y1082 14149Y108 1.951% $7.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 CENOVUS ENERGY INC CA15135U1093 15135U109 1.946% $7.2M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
32 CENTURY ALUMINUM COMPANY US1564311082 156431108 1.938% $7.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 MCKESSON CORP US58155Q1031 58155Q103 1.935% $7.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
34 CENCORA INC US03073E1055 03073E105 1.934% $7.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
35 CORECIVIC INC US21871N1019 21871N101 1.930% $7.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
36 AMN HEALTHCARE SERVICES INC US0017441017 001744101 1.928% $7.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
37 NEW YORK TIMES COMPANY (THE) NEW YORK TIMES-A US6501111073 650111107 1.927% $7.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
38 ENSIGN GROUP INC (THE) US29358P1012 29358P101 1.924% $7.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 KODIAK GAS SERVICES INC US50012A1088 50012A108 1.922% $7.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
40 APA CORP US03743Q1085 03743Q108 1.922% $7.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
41 CONOCOPHILLIPS US20825C1045 20825C104 1.914% $7.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
42 CENTENE CORP US15135B1017 15135B101 1.907% $7.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
43 OCCIDENTAL PETROLEUM CORP OCCIDENTAL PETE US6745991058 674599105 1.894% $7.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
44 HP INC US40434L1052 40434L105 1.878% $6.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
45 INSULET CORP US45784P1012 45784P101 1.877% $6.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
46 SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC US86800U3023 86800U302 1.871% $6.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
47 JETBLUE AIRWAYS CORP US4771431016 477143101 1.868% $6.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
48 VERRA MOBILITY CORP US92511U1025 92511U102 1.846% $6.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
49 KOHL'S CORP US5002551043 500255104 1.801% $6.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
50 VITA COCO COMPANY INC (THE) VITA COCO CO INC US92846Q1076 92846Q107 1.759% $6.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
51 BBH SWEEP VEHICLE Not reported Not reported 0.177% $654K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Other United States USD
52 FIDELITY COLCHESTER STR TR MONEY MKT GOV PORT Not reported Not reported 0.000% $0 Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Other United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme