BGIG holdings
Bahl & Gaynor Income Growth ETF
Positions
53 stored of 53 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Broadcom Inc | US11135F1012 | 11135F101 | 4.865% | $105.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | UnitedHealth Group Inc | US91324P1021 | 91324P102 | 4.840% | $104.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Eli Lilly & Co | US5324571083 | 532457108 | 4.440% | $95.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | PNC Financial Services Group I PNC Financial Services Group Inc/The | US6934751057 | 693475105 | 4.113% | $88.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | TSMC Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd | US8740391003 | 874039100 | 4.049% | $87.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | USD |
| 6 | Johnson & Johnson | US4781601046 | 478160104 | 4.025% | $86.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | AbbVie Inc | US00287Y1091 | 00287Y109 | 3.514% | $75.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Microsoft Corp | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 3.388% | $73.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Williams Cos Inc/The | US9694571004 | 969457100 | 3.264% | $70.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Apollo Global Management Inc | US03769M1062 | 03769M106 | 3.188% | $68.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | JPMorgan Chase & Co | US46625H1005 | 46625H100 | 2.963% | $63.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Cisco Systems Inc | US17275R1023 | 17275R102 | 2.798% | $60.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Travelers Cos Inc/The | US89417E1091 | 89417E109 | 2.604% | $56.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | General Dynamics Corp | US3695501086 | 369550108 | 2.414% | $52.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | NextEra Energy Inc | US65339F1012 | 65339F101 | 2.240% | $48.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | TE Connectivity PLC | IE000IVNQZ81 | Not reported | 2.146% | $46.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 17 | Chevron Corp | US1667641005 | 166764100 | 2.130% | $46.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Garmin Ltd | CH0114405324 | Not reported | 2.088% | $45.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 19 | Cummins Inc | US2310211063 | 231021106 | 2.050% | $44.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Home Depot Inc/The | US4370761029 | 437076102 | 2.000% | $43.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Darden Restaurants Inc | US2371941053 | 237194105 | 1.961% | $42.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | WEC Energy Group Inc | US92939U1060 | 92939U106 | 1.856% | $40.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Corning Inc | US2193501051 | 219350105 | 1.802% | $38.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Targa Resources Corp | US87612G1013 | 87612G101 | 1.696% | $36.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Mondelez International Inc | US6092071058 | 609207105 | 1.646% | $35.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Eaton Corp PLC | IE00B8KQN827 | Not reported | 1.614% | $34.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 27 | Procter & Gamble Co/The | US7427181091 | 742718109 | 1.612% | $34.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | PPL Corp | US69351T1060 | 69351T106 | 1.592% | $34.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Sempra | US8168511090 | 816851109 | 1.588% | $34.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | VICI Properties Inc | US9256521090 | 925652109 | 1.537% | $33.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Philip Morris International In Philip Morris International Inc | US7181721090 | 718172109 | 1.483% | $32.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Automatic Data Processing Inc | US0530151036 | 053015103 | 1.472% | $31.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Fastenal Co | US3119001044 | 311900104 | 1.420% | $30.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | RTX Corp | US75513E1010 | 75513E101 | 1.390% | $30.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | British American Tobacco PLC | US1104481072 | 110448107 | 1.312% | $28.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 36 | AvalonBay Communities Inc | US0534841012 | 053484101 | 1.192% | $25.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | TKO Group Holdings Inc | US87256C1018 | 87256C101 | 1.167% | $25.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Illinois Tool Works Inc | US4523081093 | 452308109 | 1.122% | $24.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | CME Group Inc | US12572Q1058 | 12572Q105 | 1.118% | $24.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Exxon Mobil Corp | US30231G1022 | 30231G102 | 1.104% | $23.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Ventas Inc | US92276F1003 | 92276F100 | 1.010% | $21.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Kinder Morgan Inc | US49456B1017 | 49456B101 | 0.965% | $20.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | McDonald's Corp | US5801351017 | 580135101 | 0.943% | $20.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | ONEOK Inc | US6826801036 | 682680103 | 0.808% | $17.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Union Pacific Corp | US9078181081 | 907818108 | 0.683% | $14.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Texas Instruments Inc | US8825081040 | 882508104 | 0.662% | $14.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Accenture PLC | IE00B4BNMY34 | Not reported | 0.615% | $13.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 48 | Linde PLC | IE000S9YS762 | Not reported | 0.575% | $12.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Hartford Insurance Group Inc/T Hartford Insurance Group Inc/The | US4165151048 | 416515104 | 0.524% | $11.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Intuit Inc | US4612021034 | 461202103 | 0.320% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill | US912797UH83 | 912797UH8 | 0.067% | $1.4M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 52 | TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill | US912797UF28 | 912797UF2 | 0.045% | $980K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 53 | TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill | US912797UG01 | 912797UG0 | 0.002% | $44K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |