Skip to main content
Loading market data...

SMRI holdings

Bushido Capital US Equity ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Sep 2026

Positions

51 stored of 51 reported, largest first by weight

SMRI holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Tenet Healthcare Corp Not reported 88033G407 2.570% $16.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 Workday Inc Not reported 98138H101 2.520% $16.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 Accenture PLC Not reported Not reported 2.380% $15.3M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
4 Veeva Systems Inc Not reported 922475108 2.330% $15.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 Valero Energy Corp Not reported 91913Y100 2.330% $15.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 Marathon Petroleum Corp Not reported 56585A102 2.320% $15.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 Adobe Inc Not reported 00724F101 2.310% $14.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 Phillips 66 Not reported 718546104 2.250% $14.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 Intuit Inc Not reported 461202103 2.230% $14.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 Expedia Group Inc Not reported 30212P303 2.210% $14.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 Automatic Data Processing Inc Not reported 053015103 2.210% $14.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 Salesforce Inc Not reported 79466L302 2.180% $14.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 Roper Technologies Inc Not reported 776696106 2.170% $14.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 Paychex Inc Not reported 704326107 2.170% $14.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc Not reported 75886F107 2.160% $13.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 GEN DIGITAL INC Not reported 668771108 2.150% $13.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 Incyte Corp Not reported 45337C102 2.070% $13.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 Booking Holdings Inc Not reported 09857L108 2.070% $13.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 NetApp Inc Not reported 64110D104 2.050% $13.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 Zoom Communications Inc Not reported 98980L101 2.040% $13.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 Permian Resources Corp Not reported 71424F105 2.030% $13.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 ExxonMobil Holdings Corp Not reported 30233Q108 2.020% $13.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 Jazz Pharmaceuticals PLC Not reported Not reported 2.020% $13.0M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
24 EOG Resources Inc Not reported 26875P101 2.020% $13.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 ResMed Inc Not reported 761152107 2.010% $13.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 ConocoPhillips Not reported 20825C104 2.000% $12.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 Leidos Holdings Inc Not reported 525327102 2.000% $12.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 Airbnb Inc Not reported 009066101 1.990% $12.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 Merck & Co Inc Not reported 58933Y105 1.990% $12.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
30 Omnicom Group Inc Not reported 681919106 1.970% $12.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 McKesson Corp Not reported 58155Q103 1.970% $12.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 Diamondback Energy Inc Not reported 25278X109 1.960% $12.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 Royalty Pharma PLC Not reported Not reported 1.940% $12.5M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
34 Expand Energy Corp Not reported 165167735 1.920% $12.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
35 Devon Energy Corp Not reported 25179M103 1.900% $12.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
36 EQT Corp Not reported 26884L109 1.880% $12.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
37 Uber Technologies Inc Not reported 90353T100 1.840% $11.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
38 Cardinal Health Inc Not reported 14149Y108 1.840% $11.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 Zoetis Inc Not reported 98978V103 1.830% $11.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
40 Cigna Group/The Not reported 125523100 1.790% $11.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
41 NRG Energy Inc Not reported 629377508 1.780% $11.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
42 Centene Corp Not reported 15135B101 1.780% $11.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
43 Toll Brothers Inc Not reported 889478103 1.750% $11.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
44 Newmont Corp Not reported 651639106 1.750% $11.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
45 Lennar Corp Not reported 526057104 1.710% $11.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
46 T-Mobile US Inc Not reported 872590104 1.700% $11.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
47 COEUR MINING INC. Not reported 192108504 1.670% $10.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
48 Vistra Corp Not reported 92840M102 1.660% $10.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
49 QUALCOMM Inc Not reported 747525103 1.330% $8.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
50 Sandisk Corp Not reported 80004C200 1.130% $7.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
51 First American Government Obligations Fund Not reported 31846V336 0.100% $631K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme