ROBO holdings
ROBO Global Robotics and Automation Index ETF
Positions
81 stored of 81 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DREY INST PREF GOV MM-M DREYFUS INSTL PREFER GOVT-IS #6546 | Not reported | Not reported | 3.661% | $72.8M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United States | USD |
| 2 | AMBARELLA, INC. AMBARELLA INC COMMON STOCK | KYG037AX1015 | G037AX101 | 2.093% | $41.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 3 | ILLUMINA, INC. ILLUMINA INC COMMON STOCK | US4523271090 | 452327109 | 1.918% | $38.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 4 | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION, INC. ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC COMMON STOCK | US7739031091 | 773903109 | 1.899% | $37.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 5 | FANUC CORPORATION FANUC CORP COMMON STOCK | JP3802400006 | Not reported | 1.737% | $34.5M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 6 | GEA Group Aktiengesellschaft GEA GROUP AG COMMON STOCK | DE0006602006 | Not reported | 1.716% | $34.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Germany | EUR |
| 7 | Yokogawa Electric Corporation YOKOGAWA ELECTRIC CORP COMMON STOCK | JP3955000009 | Not reported | 1.710% | $34.0M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 8 | TERADYNE, INC. TERADYNE INC COMMON STOCK | US8807701029 | 880770102 | 1.673% | $33.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 9 | EMERSON ELECTRIC CO. EMERSON ELECTRIC CO COMMON STOCK | US2910111044 | 291011104 | 1.666% | $33.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 10 | JBT MAREL CORPORATION JBT MAREL CORP COMMON STOCK | US4778391049 | 477839104 | 1.633% | $32.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 11 | NOVANTA INC. NOVANTA INC COMMON STOCK | CA67000B1040 | 67000B104 | 1.621% | $32.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 12 | SMC CORPORATION SMC CORP COMMON STOCK | JP3162600005 | Not reported | 1.616% | $32.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 13 | ATS CORPORATION ATS CORP COMMON STOCK | CA00217Y1043 | 00217Y104 | 1.573% | $31.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 14 | NORDSON CORPORATION NORDSON CORP COMMON STOCK | US6556631025 | 655663102 | 1.569% | $31.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 15 | Samsara Inc (Nevada) SAMSARA INC-CL A COMMON STOCK | US79589L1061 | 79589L106 | 1.566% | $31.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 16 | ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATION ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORP-CL A COMMON STOCK | US9892071054 | 989207105 | 1.558% | $31.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 17 | AIRTAC INTERNATIONAL GROUP AIRTAC INTERNATIONAL GROUP COMMON STOCK | KYG014081064 | Not reported | 1.549% | $30.8M | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 18 | INTUITIVE SURGICAL, INC. INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COMMON STOCK | US46120E6023 | 46120E602 | 1.549% | $30.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 19 | Hexagon Aktiebolag HEXAGON AB-B SHS COMMON STOCK | SE0015961909 | Not reported | 1.545% | $30.7M | Equity (common) | Other | Sweden | SEK |
| 20 | Symbotic Inc SYMBOTIC INC COMMON STOCK | US87151X1019 | 87151X101 | 1.521% | $30.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 21 | KEYENCE CORPORATION KEYENCE CORP COMMON STOCK | JP3236200006 | Not reported | 1.510% | $30.0M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 22 | SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC SE SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC SE COMMON STOCK | FR0000121972 | Not reported | 1.497% | $29.8M | Equity (common) | Other | France | EUR |
| 23 | ADVANTECH Co., Ltd. ADVANTECH CO LTD COMMON STOCK | TW0002395001 | Not reported | 1.475% | $29.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 24 | FUJI CORPORATION FUJI CORP/AICHI COMMON STOCK | JP3809200003 | Not reported | 1.473% | $29.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 25 | HON HAI PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. HON HAI PRECISION INDUSTRY COMMON STOCK | TW0002317005 | Not reported | 1.470% | $29.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 26 | KRONES Aktiengesellschaft KRONES AG COMMON STOCK | DE0006335003 | Not reported | 1.467% | $29.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Germany | EUR |
| 27 | Harmonic Drive Systems Inc. HARMONIC DRIVE SYSTEMS INC COMMON STOCK | JP3765150002 | Not reported | 1.452% | $28.9M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 28 | AutoStore Holdings Ltd. AUTOSTORE HOLDINGS LTD COMMON STOCK | BMG0670A1099 | Not reported | 1.428% | $28.4M | Equity (common) | Other | Norway | NOK |
| 29 | CELESTICA INC. CELESTICA INC COMMON STOCK | CA15101Q2071 | 15101Q207 | 1.413% | $28.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 30 | DEERE & COMPANY DEERE & CO COMMON STOCK | US2441991054 | 244199105 | 1.390% | $27.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 31 | AUTODESK, INC. AUTODESK INC COMMON STOCK | US0527691069 | Not reported | 1.376% | $27.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 32 | XIAOMI CORPORATION XIAOMI CORP-CLASS B COMMON STOCK | KYG9830T1067 | Not reported | 1.369% | $27.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 33 | Kardex Holding AG KARDEX HOLDING AG-REG COMMON STOCK | CH0100837282 | Not reported | 1.367% | $27.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Switzerland | CHF |
| 34 | TRIMBLE INC. TRIMBLE INC COMMON STOCK | US8962391004 | 896239100 | 1.353% | $26.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 35 | GLOBUS MEDICAL, INC. GLOBUS MEDICAL INC - A COMMON STOCK | US3795772082 | 379577208 | 1.349% | $26.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 36 | DAIFUKU CO., LTD. DAIFUKU CO LTD COMMON STOCK | JP3497400006 | Not reported | 1.343% | $26.7M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 37 | IPG PHOTONICS CORPORATION IPG PHOTONICS CORP COMMON STOCK | US44980X1090 | 44980X109 | 1.334% | $26.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 38 | ABB Ltd ABB LTD-REG COMMON STOCK | CH0012221716 | Not reported | 1.330% | $26.4M | Equity (common) | Other | Switzerland | CHF |
| 39 | PTC INC. PTC INC COMMON STOCK | US69370C1009 | 69370C100 | 1.325% | $26.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 40 | HIWIN TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATION HIWIN TECHNOLOGIES CORP COMMON STOCK | TW0002049004 | Not reported | 1.322% | $26.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 41 | RENISHAW P L C RENISHAW PLC COMMON STOCK | GB0007323586 | Not reported | 1.320% | $26.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 42 | COGNEX CORPORATION COGNEX CORP COMMON STOCK | US1924221039 | 192422103 | 1.320% | $26.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 43 | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORP COMMON STOCK | US67066G1040 | 67066G104 | 1.313% | $26.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 44 | Ouster Inc OUSTER INC COMMON STOCK | US68989M2026 | 68989M202 | 1.283% | $25.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 45 | Mitsubishi Electric Corporation MITSUBISHI ELECTRIC CORP COMMON STOCK | JP3902400005 | Not reported | 1.281% | $25.5M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 46 | JENOPTIK Aktiengesellschaft JENOPTIK AG COMMON STOCK | DE000A2NB601 | Not reported | 1.265% | $25.2M | Equity (common) | Other | Germany | EUR |
| 47 | Nabtesco Corporation NABTESCO CORP COMMON STOCK | JP3651210001 | Not reported | 1.250% | $24.9M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 48 | Siemens Aktiengesellschaft SIEMENS AG-REG COMMON STOCK | DE0007236101 | Not reported | 1.230% | $24.5M | Equity (common) | Other | Germany | EUR |
| 49 | XPENG INC. XPENG INC - ADR DEPOSITARY RECEIPT | US98422D1054 | 98422D105 | 1.222% | $24.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 50 | OMRON Corporation OMRON CORP COMMON STOCK | JP3197800000 | Not reported | 1.206% | $24.0M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 51 | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS, INC. CADENCE DESIGN SYS INC COMMON STOCK | US1273871087 | 127387108 | 1.187% | $23.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 52 | THK CO.,LTD. THK CO LTD COMMON STOCK | JP3539250005 | Not reported | 1.173% | $23.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 53 | Ondas Inc ONDAS INC COMMON STOCK | US68236H2040 | 68236H204 | 1.143% | $22.7M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 54 | Infineon Technologies AG INFINEON TECHNOLOGIES AG COMMON STOCK | DE0006231004 | Not reported | 1.139% | $22.7M | Equity (common) | Other | Germany | EUR |
| 55 | Kalmar Oyj KALMAR OYJ-B SHARE COMMON STOCK | FI4000571054 | Not reported | 1.126% | $22.4M | Equity (common) | Other | Finland | EUR |
| 56 | Octave Intelligence PLC OCTAVE INTELLIGENCE-CL B COMMON STOCK | IE0003YHD8K8 | G22845104 | 1.110% | $22.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 57 | Koh Young Technology Inc KOH YOUNG TECHNOLOGY INC COMMON STOCK | KR7098460009 | Not reported | 1.103% | $21.9M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 58 | YASKAWA Electric Corporation YASKAWA ELECTRIC CORP COMMON STOCK | JP3932000007 | Not reported | 1.089% | $21.7M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 59 | Duerr Aktiengesellschaft DUERR AG COMMON STOCK | DE0005565204 | Not reported | 1.085% | $21.6M | Equity (common) | Other | Germany | EUR |
| 60 | GXO LOGISTICS, INC. GXO LOGISTICS INC COMMON STOCK | US36262G1013 | 36262G101 | 1.078% | $21.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 61 | JOBY AVIATION, INC. JOBY AVIATION INC COMMON STOCK | KYG651631007 | G65163100 | 1.053% | $20.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 62 | KION GROUP AG KION GROUP AG COMMON STOCK | DE000KGX8881 | D4S14D103 | 1.003% | $19.9M | Equity (common) | Other | Germany | EUR |
| 63 | Ubtech Robotics Corp Ltd. UBTECH ROBOTICS CORP LTD-H COMMON STOCK | CNE100006CQ4 | Not reported | 0.984% | $19.6M | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 64 | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INCORPORATED MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC COMMON STOCK | US5950171042 | 595017104 | 0.973% | $19.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 65 | Schaeffler AG SCHAEFFLER AG COMMON STOCK | DE000SHA0100 | D6T0B6155 | 0.962% | $19.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Germany | EUR |
| 66 | Elekta AB (publ) ELEKTA AB-B SHS COMMON STOCK | SE0000163628 | Not reported | 0.929% | $18.5M | Equity (common) | Other | Sweden | SEK |
| 67 | DAIHEN Corporation DAIHEN CORP COMMON STOCK | JP3497800007 | Not reported | 0.927% | $18.4M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 68 | QUALCOMM INCORPORATED QUALCOMM INC COMMON STOCK | US7475251036 | 747525103 | 0.923% | $18.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 69 | DELTA ELECTRONICS, INC. DELTA ELECTRONICS INC COMMON STOCK | TW0002308004 | Not reported | 0.920% | $18.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 70 | TESLA, INC. TESLA INC COMMON STOCK | US88160R1014 | 88160R101 | 0.913% | $18.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 71 | Raspberry Pi Holdings PLC RASPBERRY PI HOLDINGS PLC COMMON STOCK | GB00BS3DYQ52 | Not reported | 0.907% | $18.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 72 | Coherent Corp. COHERENT CORP COMMON STOCK | US19247G1076 | 19247G107 | 0.877% | $17.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 73 | APTIV PLC APTIV PLC COMMON STOCK | JE00BTDN8H13 | G3265R107 | 0.868% | $17.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 74 | OPTEX GROUP Company, Limited OPTEX GROUP CO LTD COMMON STOCK | JP3197700002 | Not reported | 0.788% | $15.7M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 75 | SoftBank Group Corp. SOFTBANK GROUP CORP COMMON STOCK | JP3436100006 | Not reported | 0.673% | $13.4M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 76 | STRATASYS LTD STRATASYS LTD COMMON STOCK | IL0011267213 | M85548101 | 0.567% | $11.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 77 | STIT GOVT & AGENCY INST CLASS INSTITUTIONAL | US8252528851 | 825252885 | 0.514% | $10.2M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United States | USD |
| 78 | Estun Automation Co Ltd ESTUN AUTOMATION CO LTD-A COMMON STOCK | CNE100001X35 | Not reported | 0.383% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 79 | Serve Robotics Inc SERVE ROBOTICS INC COMMON STOCK | US81758H1068 | 81758H106 | 0.379% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 80 | Shenzhen Inovance Technology Co., Ltd SHENZHEN INOVANCE TECHNOLO-A COMMON STOCK | CNE100000V46 | Not reported | 0.316% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |
| 81 | Han's Laser Technology Industry Group Co., Ltd. HAN'S LASER TECHNOLOGY IN-A COMMON STOCK | CNE000001JQ1 | Not reported | 0.271% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Other | China | CNY |