RCGE holdings
RockCreek Global Equality ETF
Positions
203 stored of 203 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Unilever Indonesia Tbk PT | Not reported | Not reported | 0.490% | $488K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 102 | Thai Beverage PCL | Not reported | Not reported | 0.490% | $493K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | SGD |
| 103 | Societe Generale SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.490% | $490K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 104 | Royal Bank of Canada | Not reported | 780087102 | 0.490% | $490K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 105 | Woolworths Group Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.490% | $487K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 106 | Hera SpA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.490% | $487K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 107 | Aberdeen Group PLC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.490% | $485K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 108 | National Bank of Canada | Not reported | 633067103 | 0.490% | $489K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 109 | Wells Fargo & Co | Not reported | 949746101 | 0.490% | $491K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | Boston Scientific Corp | Not reported | 101137107 | 0.490% | $491K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | Biogen Inc | Not reported | 09062X103 | 0.490% | $485K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | General Mills Inc | Not reported | 370334104 | 0.490% | $487K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | Hewlett Packard Enterprise Co | Not reported | 42824C109 | 0.490% | $488K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | BASF SE | Not reported | Not reported | 0.490% | $491K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 115 | L'Oreal SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.490% | $486K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 116 | Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield | Not reported | Not reported | 0.490% | $487K | Real estate | Registered fund | France | EUR |
| 117 | NNN REIT Inc | Not reported | 637417106 | 0.490% | $489K | Real estate | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 118 | Mirvac Group | Not reported | Not reported | 0.490% | $485K | Real estate | Registered fund | Australia | AUD |
| 119 | Colonial SFL Socimi SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.490% | $486K | Real estate | Registered fund | Spain | EUR |
| 120 | Coles Group Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.490% | $490K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 121 | SmartGroup Corp Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.490% | $493K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 122 | FinecoBank Banca Fineco SpA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.490% | $489K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 123 | Sparebank 1 Oestlandet | Not reported | Not reported | 0.490% | $492K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 124 | UBS Group AG | Not reported | Not reported | 0.490% | $486K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 125 | Nedbank Group Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.480% | $479K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 126 | Kinnevik AB | Not reported | Not reported | 0.480% | $477K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 127 | EDP SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.480% | $479K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Portugal | EUR |
| 128 | Schroders PLC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.480% | $483K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 129 | Super Retail Group Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.480% | $483K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 130 | Temenos AG | Not reported | Not reported | 0.480% | $483K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 131 | Hiscox Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.480% | $479K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | GBP |
| 132 | Novartis AG | Not reported | Not reported | 0.480% | $484K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 133 | Transurban Group | Not reported | Not reported | 0.480% | $480K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 134 | Sanofi SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.480% | $484K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 135 | Avanza Bank Holding AB | Not reported | Not reported | 0.480% | $479K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 136 | BT Group PLC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.480% | $483K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 137 | Redeia Corp SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.480% | $483K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 138 | CAR Group Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.480% | $480K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 139 | GSK PLC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.480% | $475K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 140 | IDEX Corp | Not reported | 45167R104 | 0.480% | $481K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc | Not reported | 92532F100 | 0.480% | $482K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | Edison International | Not reported | 281020107 | 0.480% | $475K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | QBE Insurance Group Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.480% | $480K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 144 | Danone SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.480% | $477K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 145 | Verizon Communications Inc | Not reported | 92343V104 | 0.480% | $476K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | Principal Financial Group Inc | Not reported | 74251V102 | 0.480% | $482K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | DNB Bank ASA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.480% | $477K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 148 | LANXESS AG | Not reported | Not reported | 0.480% | $477K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 149 | GPT Group/The | Not reported | Not reported | 0.480% | $484K | Real estate | Registered fund | Australia | AUD |
| 150 | Stockland | Not reported | Not reported | 0.480% | $485K | Real estate | Registered fund | Australia | AUD |
| 151 | Covestro AG | Not reported | Not reported | 0.480% | $483K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 152 | Qantas Airways Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.470% | $468K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 153 | Enel SpA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.470% | $466K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 154 | Wal-Mart de Mexico SAB de CV | Not reported | Not reported | 0.470% | $470K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 155 | IPSOS SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.470% | $466K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 156 | ORANGE S.A. | Not reported | Not reported | 0.470% | $472K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 157 | Challenger Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.470% | $467K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 158 | National Grid PLC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.470% | $472K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 159 | Mondelez International Inc | Not reported | 609207105 | 0.470% | $474K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | Colgate-Palmolive Co | Not reported | 194162103 | 0.470% | $472K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | Yum! Brands Inc | Not reported | 988498101 | 0.470% | $473K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | Hershey Co/The | Not reported | 427866108 | 0.470% | $470K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | Iberdrola SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.470% | $469K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 164 | Exelon Corp | Not reported | 30161N101 | 0.470% | $467K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | Zoetis Inc | Not reported | 98978V103 | 0.470% | $475K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | VICI Properties Inc | Not reported | 925652109 | 0.470% | $472K | Real estate | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 167 | Covivio SA/France | Not reported | Not reported | 0.470% | $474K | Real estate | Registered fund | France | EUR |
| 168 | Genesis Energy Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.470% | $470K | Equity (common) | Corporate | New Zealand | NZD |
| 169 | City Developments Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.460% | $464K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 170 | Strauss Group Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.460% | $458K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 171 | Telefonica SA | Not reported | 879382109 | 0.460% | $464K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 172 | Sempra | Not reported | 816851109 | 0.460% | $456K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | PepsiCo Inc | Not reported | 713448108 | 0.460% | $463K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | Dow Inc | Not reported | 260557103 | 0.460% | $460K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | Affirm Holdings Inc | Not reported | 00827B106 | 0.460% | $462K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 176 | Trane Technologies PLC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.460% | $455K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 177 | Aena SME SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.460% | $463K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 178 | Enagas SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.450% | $454K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 179 | Hermes International SCA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.450% | $450K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 180 | AstraZeneca PLC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.450% | $448K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 181 | Marriott International Inc/MD | Not reported | 571903202 | 0.450% | $453K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | Novanta Inc | Not reported | 67000B104 | 0.450% | $447K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 183 | Procter & Gamble Co/The | Not reported | 742718109 | 0.440% | $440K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | Not reported | 38141G104 | 0.440% | $438K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc | Not reported | 43300A203 | 0.440% | $438K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | Helia Group Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.440% | $435K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 187 | TELIA CO AB | Not reported | Not reported | 0.430% | $431K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 188 | MTN Group Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.430% | $432K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 189 | Ralph Lauren Corp | Not reported | 751212101 | 0.430% | $434K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | Keysight Technologies Inc | Not reported | 49338L103 | 0.430% | $425K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | Siemens Energy AG | Not reported | Not reported | 0.430% | $434K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 192 | Aker Solutions ASA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.430% | $434K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 193 | UCB SA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.420% | $423K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 194 | Woolworths Holdings Ltd/South Africa | Not reported | Not reported | 0.420% | $417K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 195 | VF Corp | Not reported | 918204108 | 0.400% | $397K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | Italgas SpA | Not reported | Not reported | 0.400% | $399K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 197 | Oneness Biotech Co Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.390% | $388K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 198 | First Solar Inc | Not reported | 336433107 | 0.380% | $381K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 199 | Chemours Co/The | Not reported | 163851108 | 0.380% | $377K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 200 | Vivendi SE | Not reported | Not reported | 0.350% | $353K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |