NANR holdings
State Street SPDR S&P North American Natural Resources ETF
Positions
205 stored of 205 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Centerra Gold Inc | CA1520061021 | 152006102 | 0.128% | $941K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 102 | Kaiser Aluminum Corp | US4830077040 | 483007704 | 0.126% | $930K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | Chord Energy Corp | US6742152076 | 674215207 | 0.124% | $915K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | Aris Mining Corp | CA04040Y1097 | 04040Y109 | 0.121% | $890K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 105 | Kodiak Gas Services Inc | US50012A1088 | 50012A108 | 0.119% | $878K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | NexGen Energy Ltd | CA65340P1062 | 65340P106 | 0.118% | $867K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 107 | SM Energy Co | US78454L1008 | 78454L100 | 0.113% | $833K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | Weatherford International PLC | IE00BLNN3691 | Not reported | 0.112% | $823K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 109 | Matador Resources Co | US5764852050 | 576485205 | 0.112% | $821K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | ERO Copper Corp | CA2960061091 | 296006109 | 0.111% | $815K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 111 | Almonty Industries Inc | CA0203987072 | 020398707 | 0.106% | $777K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 112 | Fortuna Mining Corp | CA3499421020 | 349942102 | 0.104% | $764K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 113 | Wesdome Gold Mines Ltd | CA95083R1001 | 95083R100 | 0.104% | $763K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 114 | Orla Mining Ltd | CA68634K1066 | 68634K106 | 0.104% | $763K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 115 | Venture Global Inc | US92333F1012 | 92333F101 | 0.102% | $753K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | PrairieSky Royalty Ltd | CA7397211086 | 739721108 | 0.100% | $735K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 117 | Trekor Metals Ltd | CA89472Y1079 | 89472Y107 | 0.099% | $732K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 118 | Aya Gold & Silver Inc | CA05466C1095 | 05466C109 | 0.099% | $727K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 119 | Uranium Energy Corp | US9168961038 | 916896103 | 0.099% | $726K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | Century Aluminum Co | US1564311082 | 156431108 | 0.098% | $720K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | Endeavour Silver Corp | CA29258Y1034 | 29258Y103 | 0.098% | $718K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 122 | NGEx Minerals Ltd | CA62930A1021 | 62930A102 | 0.096% | $706K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 123 | FMC Corp | US3024913036 | 302491303 | 0.094% | $690K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | Transocean Ltd | CH0048265513 | Not reported | 0.093% | $684K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 125 | Valaris Ltd | BMG9460G1015 | Not reported | 0.091% | $666K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 126 | Noble Corp PLC | GB00BMXNWH07 | Not reported | 0.090% | $661K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 127 | Magnolia Oil & Gas Corp | US5596631094 | 559663109 | 0.090% | $661K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | Silvercorp Metals Inc | CA82835P1036 | 82835P103 | 0.089% | $651K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 129 | Seabridge Gold Inc | CA8119271028 | 811927102 | 0.088% | $647K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 130 | CNX Resources Corp | US12653C1080 | 12653C108 | 0.088% | $646K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | Allied Gold Corp | CA01921D2041 | 01921D204 | 0.087% | $640K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 132 | Aura Minerals Inc | VGG069731120 | Not reported | 0.086% | $636K | Equity (common) | Corporate | British Virgin Islands | USD |
| 133 | Triple Flag Precious Metals Corp | CA89679M1041 | 89679M104 | 0.084% | $620K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 134 | Murphy Oil Corp | US6267171022 | 626717102 | 0.084% | $616K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | Tamarack Valley Energy Ltd | CA87505Y4094 | 87505Y409 | 0.083% | $607K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 136 | Sylvamo Corp | US8713321029 | 871332102 | 0.082% | $602K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | USA Rare Earth Inc | US91733P1075 | 91733P107 | 0.081% | $598K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | Liberty Energy Inc | US53115L1044 | 53115L104 | 0.081% | $598K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | California Resources Corp | US13057Q3056 | 13057Q305 | 0.080% | $587K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | Core Natural Resources Inc | US2189371006 | 218937100 | 0.079% | $579K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | Oceaneering International Inc | US6752321025 | 675232102 | 0.078% | $571K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | PBF Energy Inc | US69318G1067 | 69318G106 | 0.072% | $530K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | Alpha Metallurgical Resources Inc | US0207641061 | 020764106 | 0.072% | $529K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | Solaris Energy Infrastructure Inc | US83418M1036 | 83418M103 | 0.071% | $525K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | Novagold Resources Inc | CA66987E2069 | 66987E206 | 0.069% | $508K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 146 | Cactus Inc | US1272031071 | 127203107 | 0.068% | $498K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | Athabasca Oil Corp | CA04682R1073 | 04682R107 | 0.067% | $494K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 148 | Energy Fuels Inc/Canada | CA2926717083 | 292671708 | 0.066% | $487K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 149 | Peyto Exploration & Development Corp | CA7170461064 | 717046106 | 0.065% | $475K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 150 | AbraSilver Resource Corp | CA00379L3048 | 00379L304 | 0.064% | $473K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 151 | Perpetua Resources Corp | CA7142661031 | 714266103 | 0.064% | $468K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 152 | Helmerich & Payne Inc | US4234521015 | 423452101 | 0.062% | $459K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | Patterson-UTI Energy Inc | US7034811015 | 703481101 | 0.061% | $447K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | Del Monte Corp | KYG367381053 | Not reported | 0.060% | $441K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 155 | Delek US Holdings Inc | US24665A1034 | 24665A103 | 0.059% | $431K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | Tidewater Inc | US88642R1095 | 88642R109 | 0.059% | $430K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | Enerflex Ltd | CA29269R1055 | 29269R105 | 0.057% | $422K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 158 | Centrus Energy Corp | US15643U1043 | 15643U104 | 0.056% | $412K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | Par Pacific Holdings Inc | US69888T2078 | 69888T207 | 0.054% | $399K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | Peabody Energy Corp | US7045511000 | 704551100 | 0.054% | $397K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | Secure Waste Infrastructure Corp | CA8139211038 | 813921103 | 0.054% | $394K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 162 | Baytex Energy Corp | CA07317Q1054 | 07317Q105 | 0.051% | $378K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 163 | Gulfport Energy Corp | US4026355028 | 402635502 | 0.051% | $375K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | Denison Mines Corp | CA2483561072 | 248356107 | 0.049% | $361K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 165 | CES Energy Solutions Corp | CA15713J1049 | 15713J104 | 0.048% | $352K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 166 | TMC the metals co Inc | CA87261Y1060 | 87261Y106 | 0.046% | $340K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 167 | Topaz Energy Corp | CA89055A2039 | 89055A203 | 0.046% | $337K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 168 | Crescent Energy Co | US44952J1043 | 44952J104 | 0.046% | $335K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | Vizsla Silver Corp | CA92859G6085 | 92859G608 | 0.045% | $335K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 170 | Seadrill Ltd | BMG7997W1029 | Not reported | 0.045% | $333K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 171 | Calumet Inc | US1314281049 | 131428104 | 0.044% | $325K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | Worthington Steel Inc | US9821041012 | 982104101 | 0.044% | $322K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | Ryerson Holding Corp | US7837541041 | 783754104 | 0.043% | $320K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | Select Water Solutions Inc | US81617J3014 | 81617J301 | 0.043% | $317K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | Ivanhoe Electric Inc / US | US46578C1080 | 46578C108 | 0.041% | $303K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 176 | Lithium Americas Corp | CA53681J1030 | 53681J103 | 0.040% | $296K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 177 | Americas Gold & Silver Corp | CA03062D8035 | 03062D803 | 0.039% | $286K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 178 | Avino Silver & Gold Mines Ltd | CA0539061030 | 053906103 | 0.038% | $278K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 179 | Headwater Exploration Inc | CA4220961078 | 422096107 | 0.036% | $261K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 180 | World Kinect Corp | US9814751064 | 981475106 | 0.035% | $258K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | United States Antimony Corp | US9115491030 | 911549103 | 0.035% | $254K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | National Energy Services Reunited Corp | VGG6375R1073 | Not reported | 0.034% | $251K | Equity (common) | Corporate | British Virgin Islands | USD |
| 183 | Northern Oil & Gas Inc | US6655313079 | 665531307 | 0.034% | $249K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | McEwen Inc | US58039P3055 | 58039P305 | 0.033% | $245K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | GoGold Resources Inc | CA38045Y1025 | 38045Y102 | 0.032% | $232K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 186 | Talos Energy Inc | US87484T1088 | 87484T108 | 0.031% | $229K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | Freehold Royalties Ltd | CA3565001086 | 356500108 | 0.030% | $218K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 188 | TETRA Technologies Inc | US88162F1057 | 88162F105 | 0.029% | $214K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 189 | EXPRO GROUP HOLDINGS NV | NL0010556684 | Not reported | 0.029% | $211K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 190 | Parex Resources Inc | CA69946Q1046 | 69946Q104 | 0.028% | $205K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 191 | Vermilion Energy Inc | CA9237251058 | 923725105 | 0.028% | $203K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 192 | ProPetro Holding Corp | US74347M1080 | 74347M108 | 0.026% | $192K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 193 | REX American Resources Corp | US7616241052 | 761624105 | 0.024% | $180K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 194 | TerraVest Industries Inc | CA88105G1037 | 88105G103 | 0.024% | $178K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 195 | Nabors Industries Ltd | BMG6359F1370 | Not reported | 0.023% | $172K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 196 | Helix Energy Solutions Group Inc | US42330P1075 | 42330P107 | 0.023% | $169K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | Birchcliff Energy Ltd | CA0906971035 | 090697103 | 0.023% | $168K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 198 | Comstock Resources Inc | US2057683029 | 205768302 | 0.023% | $166K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 199 | Standard Lithium Ltd | CA8536061010 | 853606101 | 0.022% | $165K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 200 | Bristow Group Inc | US11040G1031 | 11040G103 | 0.020% | $148K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |