IHF holdings
iShares U.S. Health Care Providers ETF
Positions
64 stored of 64 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCORPORATED | US91324P1021 | 91324P102 | 21.906% | $258.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | CVS HEALTH CORPORATION | US1266501006 | 126650100 | 14.795% | $174.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. | US0367521038 | 036752103 | 7.129% | $84.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | HUMANA INC. | US4448591028 | 444859102 | 4.681% | $55.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | HCA HEALTHCARE, INC. | US40412C1018 | 40412C101 | 4.486% | $52.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | CENTENE CORPORATION | US15135B1017 | 15135B101 | 4.219% | $49.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | THE CIGNA GROUP CIGNA GROUP THE | US1255231003 | 125523100 | 4.003% | $47.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | VEEVA SYSTEMS INC. | US9224751084 | 922475108 | 3.981% | $46.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCORPORATED | US74834L1008 | 74834L100 | 3.505% | $41.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | LABCORP HOLDINGS INC. | US5049221055 | 504922105 | 3.430% | $40.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS INSTITUTIONAL FUND SL AGENCY | US0669225197 | 066922519 | 3.324% | $39.2M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 12 | GUARDANT HEALTH, INC. | US40131M1099 | 40131M109 | 2.972% | $35.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | TENET HEALTHCARE CORPORATION | US88033G4073 | 88033G407 | 2.408% | $28.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | MOLINA HEALTHCARE, INC. | US60855R1005 | 60855R100 | 1.781% | $21.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | US10950A1060 | 10950A106 | 1.648% | $19.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | ENCOMPASS HEALTH CORPORATION | US29261A1007 | 29261A100 | 1.498% | $17.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | THE ENSIGN GROUP, INC. ENSIGN GROUP INC THE | US29358P1012 | 29358P101 | 1.389% | $16.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | UNIVERSAL HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | US9139031002 | 913903100 | 1.184% | $14.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | HEALTHEQUITY, INC. | US42226A1079 | 42226A107 | 1.141% | $13.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | HIMS & HERS HEALTH, INC. | US4330001060 | 433000106 | 1.098% | $12.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | DAVITA INC. | US23918K1088 | 23918K108 | 1.068% | $12.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | CHEMED CORPORATION | US16359R1032 | 16359R103 | 0.924% | $10.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | RADNET, INC. | US7504911022 | 750491102 | 0.652% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | BROOKDALE SENIOR LIVING INC. | US1124631045 | 112463104 | 0.579% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | CONCENTRA GROUP HOLDINGS PARENT, INC. | US20603L1026 | 20603L102 | 0.534% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | OPTION CARE HEALTH, INC. | US68404L2016 | 68404L201 | 0.496% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | PRIVIA HEALTH GROUP, INC. | US74276R1023 | 74276R102 | 0.460% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Doximity Inc | US26622P1075 | 26622P107 | 0.415% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | ACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY, INC. ACADIA HEALTHCARE CO INC | US00404A1097 | 00404A109 | 0.411% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | ALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE, INC. | US01625V1044 | 01625V104 | 0.405% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | NATIONAL HEALTHCARE CORPORATION | US6359061008 | 635906100 | 0.400% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Hinge Health Inc | US4333131039 | 433313103 | 0.399% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | LIFESTANCE HEALTH GROUP, INC. | US53228F1012 | 53228F101 | 0.373% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Waystar Holding Corp. | US9467841055 | 946784105 | 0.354% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Clover Health Investments Corp | US18914F1030 | 18914F103 | 0.322% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Progyny Inc | US74340E1038 | 74340E103 | 0.316% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | PEDIATRIX MEDICAL GROUP, INC. | US58502B1061 | 58502B106 | 0.308% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | ASTRANA HEALTH, INC. | US03763A2078 | 03763A207 | 0.300% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | CORVEL CORPORATION | US2210061097 | 221006109 | 0.296% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | NEOGENOMICS, INC. | US64049M2098 | 64049M209 | 0.291% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Pacs Group Inc | US69380Q1076 | 69380Q107 | 0.288% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | ADDUS HOMECARE CORPORATION | US0067391062 | 006739106 | 0.280% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | SELECT MEDICAL HOLDINGS CORPORATION | US81619Q1058 | 81619Q105 | 0.277% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | GeneDx Holdings Corp | US81663L2007 | 81663L200 | 0.231% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | TELADOC HEALTH, INC. | US87918A1051 | 87918A105 | 0.229% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | AGILON HEALTH, INC. | US00857U2069 | 00857U206 | 0.205% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | SURGERY PARTNERS, INC. | US86881A1007 | 86881A100 | 0.197% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | THE PENNANT GROUP, INC. PENNANT GROUP INC THE | US70805E1091 | 70805E109 | 0.197% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | AMN HEALTHCARE SERVICES, INC. | US0017441017 | 001744101 | 0.193% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | U. S. PHYSICAL THERAPY, INC. | US90337L1089 | 90337L108 | 0.161% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Schrodinger Inc SCHRODINGER INC UNITED STATES | US80810D1037 | 80810D103 | 0.139% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | CERTARA, INC. | US15687V1098 | 15687V109 | 0.114% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Castle Biosciences Inc | US14843C1053 | 14843C105 | 0.114% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | AVEANNA HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS INC. | US05356F1057 | 05356F105 | 0.101% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | OPKO HEALTH, INC. | US68375N1037 | 68375N103 | 0.100% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | HEALTHSTREAM, INC. | US42222N1037 | 42222N103 | 0.096% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | EVOLENT HEALTH, INC. | US30050B1017 | 30050B101 | 0.092% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | Phreesia Inc | US71944F1066 | 71944F106 | 0.090% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | Heartflow Inc | US42238D1072 | 42238D107 | 0.080% | $938K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY | US0669224778 | 066922477 | 0.079% | $932K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 61 | CROSS COUNTRY HEALTHCARE, INC. | US2274831047 | 227483104 | 0.065% | $767K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | COMMUNITY HEALTH SYSTEMS, INC. | US2036681086 | 203668108 | 0.064% | $748K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | FULGENT GENETICS, INC. | US3596641098 | 359664109 | 0.063% | $742K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | XAV HEALTH CARE SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $28K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |