Skip to main content
Loading market data...

HRTS holdings

Tema Heart & Health ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 29 Jul 2026

Positions

45 stored of 45 reported, largest first by weight

HRTS holdings as of 31 May 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Eli Lilly & Co US5324571083 532457108 11.521% $6.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 UnitedHealth Group Inc US91324P1021 91324P102 5.244% $2.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 Novo Nordisk A/S DK0062498333 Not reported 5.236% $2.7M Equity (common) Corporate Denmark DKK
4 Roche Holding AG US7711951043 771195104 4.495% $2.3M Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland USD
5 Merck & Co Inc US58933Y1055 58933Y105 4.270% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 AstraZeneca PLC GB0009895292 Not reported 4.002% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
7 Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc US8835561023 883556102 3.970% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 Johnson & Johnson US4781601046 478160104 3.591% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 Gilead Sciences Inc US3755581036 375558103 3.434% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 Novartis AG CH0012005267 Not reported 3.381% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland CHF
11 Revolution Medicines Inc US76155X1000 76155X100 3.328% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc US92532F1003 92532F100 2.929% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 Danaher Corp US2358511028 235851102 2.659% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 Abbott Laboratories US0028241000 002824100 2.607% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 Bridgebio Pharma Inc US10806X1028 10806X102 2.594% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 Cytokinetics Inc US23282W6057 23282W605 2.524% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 AbbVie Inc US00287Y1091 00287Y109 2.396% $1.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 Bristol-Myers Squibb Co US1101221083 110122108 2.086% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd US8816242098 881624209 2.060% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate Israel USD
20 Dexcom Inc US2521311074 252131107 1.919% $996K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 Amgen Inc US0311621009 031162100 1.911% $992K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 Medtronic PLC IE00BTN1Y115 Not reported 1.877% $975K Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
23 Edwards Lifesciences Corp US28176E1082 28176E108 1.747% $907K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 McKesson Corp US58155Q1031 58155Q103 1.710% $888K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc US75886F1075 75886F107 1.667% $866K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 Madrigal Pharmaceuticals Inc US5588681057 558868105 1.455% $755K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 Boston Scientific Corp US1011371077 101137107 1.422% $738K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 Chugai Pharmaceutical Co Ltd JP3519400000 Not reported 1.328% $690K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
29 Intuitive Surgical Inc US46120E6023 46120E602 1.301% $675K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
30 Alnylam Pharmaceuticals Inc US02043Q1076 02043Q107 1.137% $590K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals Inc US04280A1007 04280A100 1.087% $564K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 Scholar Rock Holding Corp US80706P1030 80706P103 0.916% $476K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 Xenon Pharmaceuticals Inc CA98420N1050 98420N105 0.885% $459K Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
34 Ionis Pharmaceuticals Inc US4622221004 462222100 0.825% $428K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
35 Insulet Corp US45784P1012 45784P101 0.791% $411K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
36 Ascendis Pharma A/S DK0060615755 Not reported 0.758% $393K Equity (common) Corporate Denmark USD
37 First American Treasury Obliga First American Treasury Obligations Fund US31846V3289 31846V328 0.719% $373K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
38 Insmed Inc US4576693075 457669307 0.710% $369K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 Stoke Therapeutics Inc US86150R1077 86150R107 0.598% $311K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
40 Viking Therapeutics Inc US92686J1060 92686J106 0.538% $280K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
41 MBX Biosciences Inc US55287L1017 55287L101 0.531% $276K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
42 Zealand Pharma A/S DK0060257814 Not reported 0.517% $268K Equity (common) Corporate Denmark DKK
43 Gubra A/S DK0062266474 Not reported 0.482% $250K Equity (common) Corporate Denmark DKK
44 Intellia Therapeutics Inc US45826J1051 45826J105 0.376% $195K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
45 Structure Therapeutics Inc US86366E1064 86366E106 0.347% $180K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme