CGGE holdings
Capital Group Global Equity ETF
Positions
115 stored of 115 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Alphabet Inc | US02079K3059 | 02079K305 | 5.259% | $147.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Broadcom Inc | US11135F1012 | 11135F101 | 5.192% | $145.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd | US8740391003 | 874039100 | 3.844% | $107.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | USD |
| 4 | Microsoft Corp | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 3.611% | $101.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Apple Inc | US0378331005 | 037833100 | 3.175% | $88.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Capital Group Central Cash Fund | US14020B1026 | 14020B102 | 2.959% | $82.7M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 7 | SK hynix Inc | KR7000660001 | Not reported | 2.938% | $82.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 8 | ASML Holding NV | NL0010273215 | Not reported | 2.737% | $76.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 9 | NVIDIA Corp | US67066G1040 | 67066G104 | 2.163% | $60.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | JPMorgan Chase & Co | US46625H1005 | 46625H100 | 2.070% | $57.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Amazon.com Inc | US0231351067 | 023135106 | 2.004% | $56.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | General Electric Co | US3696043013 | 369604301 | 2.001% | $56.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | AstraZeneca PLC | GB0009895292 | Not reported | 1.672% | $46.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 14 | Safran SA | FR0000073272 | Not reported | 1.581% | $44.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 15 | Rolls-Royce Holdings PLC | GB00B63H8491 | Not reported | 1.456% | $40.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 16 | Meta Platforms Inc | US30303M1027 | 30303M102 | 1.346% | $37.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | TotalEnergies SE | FR0000120271 | Not reported | 1.334% | $37.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 18 | GE Vernova Inc | US36828A1016 | 36828A101 | 1.310% | $36.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | DBS Group Holdings Ltd | SG1L01001701 | Not reported | 1.298% | $36.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 20 | Micron Technology Inc | US5951121038 | 595112103 | 1.210% | $33.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | UniCredit SpA | IT0005239360 | Not reported | 1.108% | $31.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 22 | Engie SA | FR0010208488 | Not reported | 1.104% | $30.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 23 | Philip Morris International Inc | US7181721090 | 718172109 | 1.073% | $30.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | SAP SE | DE0007164600 | Not reported | 1.062% | $29.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 25 | Mastercard Inc | US57636Q1040 | 57636Q104 | 1.057% | $29.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | TDK Corp | JP3538800008 | Not reported | 1.021% | $28.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 27 | KLA Corp | US4824801009 | 482480100 | 1.011% | $28.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | RWE AG | DE0007037129 | Not reported | 0.986% | $27.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 29 | Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd | LR0008862868 | Not reported | 0.950% | $26.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | LR | USD |
| 30 | Welltower Inc | US95040Q1040 | 95040Q104 | 0.890% | $24.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 31 | DSV A/S | DK0060079531 | Not reported | 0.860% | $24.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 32 | Hitachi Ltd | JP3788600009 | Not reported | 0.839% | $23.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 33 | Eli Lilly & Co | US5324571083 | 532457108 | 0.813% | $22.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Amgen Inc | US0311621009 | 031162100 | 0.772% | $21.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Ingersoll Rand Inc | US45687V1061 | 45687V106 | 0.762% | $21.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Visa Inc | US92826C8394 | 92826C839 | 0.758% | $21.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Standard Chartered PLC | GB0004082847 | Not reported | 0.739% | $20.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 38 | Linde PLC | IE000S9YS762 | Not reported | 0.703% | $19.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 39 | Airbus SE | NL0000235190 | Not reported | 0.692% | $19.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 40 | Marsh & McLennan Cos Inc | US5717481023 | 571748102 | 0.682% | $19.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Air Liquide SA | FR0000120073 | Not reported | 0.666% | $18.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 42 | Abbott Laboratories | US0028241000 | 002824100 | 0.660% | $18.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | ABB Ltd | CH0012221716 | Not reported | 0.645% | $18.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 44 | Applied Materials Inc | US0382221051 | 038222105 | 0.638% | $17.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | RTX Corp | US75513E1010 | 75513E101 | 0.634% | $17.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | CenterPoint Energy Inc | US15189T1079 | 15189T107 | 0.629% | $17.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Danone SA | FR0000120644 | Not reported | 0.612% | $17.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 48 | Northrop Grumman Corp | US6668071029 | 666807102 | 0.599% | $16.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | LVMH Moet Hennessy Louis Vuitton SE | FR0000121014 | Not reported | 0.598% | $16.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 50 | Hong Kong Exchanges & Clearing Ltd | HK0388045442 | Not reported | 0.590% | $16.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 51 | AIA Group Ltd | HK0000069689 | Not reported | 0.581% | $16.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 52 | Constellation Energy Corp | US21037T1097 | 21037T109 | 0.577% | $16.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Caterpillar Inc | US1491231015 | 149123101 | 0.573% | $16.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc | US43300A2033 | 43300A203 | 0.572% | $16.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB | SE0000148884 | Not reported | 0.566% | $15.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 56 | Atmos Energy Corp | US0495601058 | 049560105 | 0.561% | $15.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | AMETEK Inc | US0311001004 | 031100100 | 0.553% | $15.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | BeOne Medicines Ltd | US07725L1026 | 07725L102 | 0.552% | $15.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 59 | Mitsubishi Corp | JP3898400001 | Not reported | 0.544% | $15.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 60 | Keyence Corp | JP3236200006 | Not reported | 0.543% | $15.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 61 | AbbVie Inc | US00287Y1091 | 00287Y109 | 0.539% | $15.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | Aon PLC | IE00BLP1HW54 | Not reported | 0.537% | $15.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 63 | L'Oreal SA | FR0000120321 | Not reported | 0.533% | $14.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 64 | Euronext NV | NL0006294274 | Not reported | 0.526% | $14.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 65 | Nestle SA | CH0038863350 | Not reported | 0.500% | $14.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 66 | Industria de Diseno Textil SA | ES0148396007 | Not reported | 0.490% | $13.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 67 | Barrick Mining Corp | CA06849F1080 | 06849F108 | 0.487% | $13.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 68 | Tokyo Electron Ltd | JP3571400005 | Not reported | 0.486% | $13.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 69 | HEICO Corp | US4228061093 | 422806109 | 0.485% | $13.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | Bombardier Inc | CA0977518616 | 097751861 | 0.485% | $13.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 71 | British American Tobacco PLC | GB0002875804 | Not reported | 0.469% | $13.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 72 | Deutsche Boerse AG | DE0005810055 | Not reported | 0.459% | $12.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 73 | Siemens AG | DE0007236101 | Not reported | 0.458% | $12.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 74 | BAE Systems PLC | GB0002634946 | Not reported | 0.456% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 75 | Aramark | US03852U1060 | 03852U106 | 0.453% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | Muenchener Rueckversicherungs-Gesellschaft AG in Muenchen | DE0008430026 | Not reported | 0.447% | $12.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 77 | Glencore PLC | JE00B4T3BW64 | Not reported | 0.434% | $12.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | GBP |
| 78 | ITOCHU Corp | JP3143600009 | Not reported | 0.431% | $12.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 79 | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc | US92532F1003 | 92532F100 | 0.429% | $12.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | Sony Group Corp | JP3435000009 | Not reported | 0.426% | $11.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 81 | Exxon Mobil Corp | US30231G1022 | 30231G102 | 0.417% | $11.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 82 | United Rentals Inc | US9113631090 | 911363109 | 0.410% | $11.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | Ryanair Holdings PLC | US7835132033 | 783513203 | 0.406% | $11.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 84 | S&P Global Inc | US78409V1044 | 78409V104 | 0.403% | $11.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | Veolia Environnement SA | FR0000124141 | Not reported | 0.385% | $10.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 86 | Costco Wholesale Corp | US22160K1051 | 22160K105 | 0.377% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | TC Energy Corp | CA87807B1076 | 87807B107 | 0.377% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 88 | Arch Capital Group Ltd | BMG0450A1053 | Not reported | 0.376% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 89 | Japan Post Bank Co Ltd | JP3946750001 | Not reported | 0.370% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 90 | Chugai Pharmaceutical Co Ltd | JP3519400000 | Not reported | 0.362% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 91 | Amphenol Corp | US0320951017 | 032095101 | 0.358% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | Mondelez International Inc | US6092071058 | 609207105 | 0.357% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 93 | Danaher Corp | US2358511028 | 235851102 | 0.356% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 94 | Epiroc AB | SE0015658109 | Not reported | 0.351% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 95 | EssilorLuxottica SA | FR0000121667 | Not reported | 0.333% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 96 | Tokio Marine Holdings Inc | JP3910660004 | Not reported | 0.332% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 97 | Tencent Holdings Ltd | KYG875721634 | Not reported | 0.322% | $9.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 98 | Paychex Inc | US7043261079 | 704326107 | 0.320% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 99 | Nintendo Co Ltd | JP3756600007 | Not reported | 0.314% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 100 | London Stock Exchange Group PLC | GB00B0SWJX34 | Not reported | 0.310% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |