CCOR holdings
Core Alternative ETF
Positions
43 stored of 43 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Alphabet Inc | US02079K3059 | 02079K305 | 5.407% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Morgan Stanley | US6174464486 | 617446448 | 4.543% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Johnson & Johnson | US4781601046 | 478160104 | 4.537% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Microsoft Corp | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 3.908% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | ExxonMobil Holdings Corp | US30233Q1085 | 30233Q108 | 3.807% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | JPMorgan Chase & Co | US46625H1005 | 46625H100 | 3.746% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Chubb Ltd | CH0044328745 | Not reported | 3.573% | $998K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 8 | Emerson Electric Co | US2910111044 | 291011104 | 3.557% | $993K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Air Products and Chemicals Inc | US0091581068 | 009158106 | 3.501% | $978K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Walmart Inc | US9311421039 | 931142103 | 3.265% | $912K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Amazon.com Inc | US0231351067 | 023135106 | 3.197% | $893K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Amgen Inc | US0311621009 | 031162100 | 3.146% | $879K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Lockheed Martin Corp | US5398301094 | 539830109 | 3.103% | $867K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Chevron Corp | US1667641005 | 166764100 | 3.103% | $866K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Waste Management Inc | US94106L1098 | 94106L109 | 3.099% | $865K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Southern Co/The | US8425871071 | 842587107 | 3.070% | $857K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | NextEra Energy Inc | US65339F1012 | 65339F101 | 3.004% | $839K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | CME Group Inc | US12572Q1058 | 12572Q105 | 2.967% | $829K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Apple Inc | US0378331005 | 037833100 | 2.840% | $793K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Realty Income Corp | US7561091049 | 756109104 | 2.813% | $785K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Eli Lilly & Co | US5324571083 | 532457108 | 2.748% | $767K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Advanced Micro Devices Inc | US0079031078 | 007903107 | 2.469% | $689K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Aflac Inc | US0010551028 | 001055102 | 2.389% | $667K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | McDonald's Corp | US5801351017 | 580135101 | 2.377% | $664K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Procter & Gamble Co/The | US7427181091 | 742718109 | 2.255% | $630K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Paychex Inc | US7043261079 | 704326107 | 2.249% | $628K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Merck & Co Inc | US58933Y1055 | 58933Y105 | 2.175% | $607K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Genuine Parts Co | US3724601055 | 372460105 | 2.151% | $600K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Meta Platforms Inc | US30303M1027 | 30303M102 | 2.119% | $592K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Broadridge Financial Solutions Broadridge Financial Solutions Inc | US11133T1034 | 11133T103 | 1.872% | $523K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Home Depot Inc/The | US4370761029 | 437076102 | 1.758% | $491K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Mosaic Co/The | US61945C1036 | 61945C103 | 1.429% | $399K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | FactSet Research Systems Inc | US3030751057 | 303075105 | 1.374% | $384K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Adobe Inc | US00724F1012 | 00724F101 | 1.157% | $323K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Accenture PLC | IE00B4BNMY34 | Not reported | 1.136% | $317K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 36 | Diageo PLC | US25243Q2057 | 25243Q205 | 0.838% | $234K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 37 | Fiserv Inc | US3377381088 | 337738108 | 0.825% | $230K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | First American Government Obli First American Government Obligations Fund | US31846V3362 | 31846V336 | 0.445% | $124K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 39 | SPXW US 08/03/26 C7425 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.393% | -$110K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 40 | SPXW US 08/07/26 P7345 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.065% | $18K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 41 | SPXW US 08/03/26 P7360 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.011% | $3K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 42 | SPXW US 08/03/26 C7590 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $225 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 43 | SPXW US 07/31/26 P7340 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $63 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |