Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
16 GREAT MARLBOROUGH STREET, LONDON, X0
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
14 May 2025

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Diageo plc.

12 Apr 2025

Diageo plc securities registration filing

Diageo plc filed a registration or prospectus document concerning securities.

9 Feb 2024

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Diageo plc.

25 Jan 2024

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Diageo plc.

9 Feb 2023

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Diageo plc.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Verified Capital Structure Unavailable
Balance-sheet, credit-rating, debt, and capital-activity data require sourced financial statement ingestion.

Peer Comparison - Consumer Staples

Company Price Market Cap
KO - The Coca-Cola Company $92.68
Yahoo Finance
$398.76B
PEP - PepsiCo, Inc. $134.70
Yahoo Finance
$183.56B
BUD - Anheuser-Busch InBev SA/NV $83.15
Yahoo Finance
$163.97B
SONY - Sony Group Corporation $25.26
Yahoo Finance
$148.93B
MNST - Monster Beverage Corporation $46.68
Yahoo Finance
$137.17B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
Verified Financial Statements Unavailable
Verified financial statement data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $109.33
17.0% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
3
⏸️
Hold
0
📉
Sell
0
3 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 101.00–117.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
8
Oct 2004
DIAGEO PLC
10% owner
Open-market sale
$44.40 per share
49,907,680 shares
SEC Form 4
4
Oct 2004
DIAGEO PLC
10% owner
Open-market sale
$44.40 per share
3,996,863 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Fmr Llc
7,584,890 shares
8.587% change
6/30/2026
Orbis Allan Gray Ltd
4,777,636 shares
29.122% change
6/30/2026
Bank Of America Corp /De/
2,915,201 shares
0.051% change
6/30/2026
Equity Investment Corp
1,667,509 shares
13.573% change
6/30/2026
Dimensional Fund Advisors Lp
1,644,565 shares
19.796% change
6/30/2026
Franklin Templeton Inc
1,555,320 shares
15.29% change
6/30/2026
Markel Group Inc.
1,372,208 shares
0% change
6/30/2026
Brookfield Corp /On/
1,200,738 shares
301.343% change
6/30/2026
Morgan Stanley
1,051,605 shares
7.108% change
6/30/2026
Bank Of Montreal /Can/
1,019,148 shares
-29.55% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago