BIGY holdings
YieldMax Target 12 Big 50 Option Income ETF
Positions
207 stored of 207 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Apple Inc | US0378331005 | 037833100 | 6.833% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | NVIDIA Corp | US67066G1040 | 67066G104 | 6.204% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Amazon.com Inc | US0231351067 | 023135106 | 5.459% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Alphabet Inc | US02079K3059 | 02079K305 | 5.072% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Microsoft Corp | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 3.719% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Advanced Micro Devices Inc | US0079031078 | 007903107 | 3.665% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Broadcom Inc | US11135F1012 | 11135F101 | 3.406% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | JPMorgan Chase & Co | US46625H1005 | 46625H100 | 3.355% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Meta Platforms Inc | US30303M1027 | 30303M102 | 3.186% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Walmart Inc | US9311421039 | 931142103 | 2.734% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Texas Instruments Inc | US8825081040 | 882508104 | 2.711% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Caterpillar Inc | US1491231015 | 149123101 | 2.425% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | General Electric Co | US3696043013 | 369604301 | 2.331% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Bank of America Corp | US0605051046 | 060505104 | 2.285% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Chevron Corp | US1667641005 | 166764100 | 2.244% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | ExxonMobil Holdings Corp | US30233Q1085 | 30233Q108 | 2.191% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Johnson & Johnson | US4781601046 | 478160104 | 2.188% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Visa Inc | US92826C8394 | 92826C839 | 2.140% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Mastercard Inc | US57636Q1040 | 57636Q104 | 2.090% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Philip Morris International In Philip Morris International Inc | US7181721090 | 718172109 | 2.076% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Tesla Inc | US88160R1014 | 88160R101 | 2.063% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Eli Lilly & Co | US5324571083 | 532457108 | 2.024% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Costco Wholesale Corp | US22160K1051 | 22160K105 | 1.875% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Procter & Gamble Co/The | US7427181091 | 742718109 | 1.858% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Home Depot Inc/The | US4370761029 | 437076102 | 1.662% | $903K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Netflix Inc | US64110L1061 | 64110L106 | 1.637% | $890K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | IBM International Business Machines Corp | US4592001014 | 459200101 | 1.445% | $786K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Cisco Systems Inc | US17275R1023 | 17275R102 | 1.438% | $782K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | UnitedHealth Group Inc | US91324P1021 | 91324P102 | 1.388% | $755K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Merck & Co Inc | US58933Y1055 | 58933Y105 | 1.160% | $630K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Coca-Cola Co/The | US1912161007 | 191216100 | 1.154% | $628K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Verizon Communications Inc | US92343V1044 | 92343V104 | 1.136% | $618K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Morgan Stanley | US6174464486 | 617446448 | 1.095% | $595K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | AbbVie Inc | US00287Y1091 | 00287Y109 | 1.073% | $583K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Amgen Inc | US0311621009 | 031162100 | 1.036% | $563K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Wells Fargo & Co | US9497461015 | 949746101 | 0.940% | $511K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Abbott Laboratories | US0028241000 | 002824100 | 0.932% | $507K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | PepsiCo Inc | US7134481081 | 713448108 | 0.913% | $497K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | QUALCOMM Inc | US7475251036 | 747525103 | 0.910% | $495K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | American Express Co | US0258161092 | 025816109 | 0.894% | $486K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc | US8835561023 | 883556102 | 0.869% | $473K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | First American Government Obli First American Government Obligations Fund | US31846V3362 | 31846V336 | 0.852% | $463K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 43 | McDonald's Corp | US5801351017 | 580135101 | 0.824% | $448K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | ServiceNow Inc | US81762P1021 | 81762P102 | 0.803% | $437K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Adobe Inc | US00724F1012 | 00724F101 | 0.803% | $436K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Danaher Corp | US2358511028 | 235851102 | 0.789% | $429K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Salesforce Inc | US79466L3024 | 79466L302 | 0.757% | $412K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Oracle Corp | US68389X1054 | 68389X105 | 0.703% | $382K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Intuitive Surgical Inc | US46120E6023 | 46120E602 | 0.628% | $342K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | SPACEX Space Exploration Technologies Corp | US84615Q1031 | 84615Q103 | 0.550% | $299K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Intuit Inc | US4612021034 | 461202103 | 0.541% | $294K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | MSFT US 08/21/26 C395 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.512% | -$278K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 53 | MSFT US 08/21/26 C410 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.410% | $223K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 54 | AMZN US 08/21/26 C255 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.391% | -$213K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 55 | GOOGL US 08/21/26 C335 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.364% | -$198K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 56 | GOOGL US 08/21/26 C340 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.305% | $166K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 57 | Amazon.com Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 0.248% | $135K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 58 | CVX US 08/21/26 C185 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.133% | -$72K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 59 | NFLX US 08/21/26 C68 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.104% | -$56K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 60 | JPM US 08/21/26 C345 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.099% | -$54K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 61 | CVX US 08/21/26 C190 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.098% | $53K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 62 | IBM US 08/21/26 C210 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.095% | -$52K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 63 | META US 08/21/26 C570 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.090% | -$49K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 64 | IBM US 08/21/26 C212.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.085% | $46K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 65 | MA US 08/21/26 C560 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.080% | -$44K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 66 | MSFT US 08/21/26 C470 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.080% | -$43K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 67 | META US 08/21/26 C575 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.079% | $43K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 68 | AVGO US 08/21/26 C400 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.079% | -$43K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 69 | AMD US 08/21/26 C570 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.076% | -$41K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 70 | GE US 08/21/26 C360 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.075% | -$41K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 71 | NVDA US 08/21/26 C215 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.074% | -$40K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 72 | NFLX US 08/21/26 C71 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.061% | $33K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 73 | XOM US 08/21/26 C155 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.060% | -$33K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 74 | Advanced Micro Devices Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 0.056% | $31K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 75 | LLY US 08/21/26 C1190 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.056% | -$30K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 76 | CSCO US 08/21/26 C120 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.056% | -$30K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 77 | ABT US 08/21/26 C100 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.055% | -$30K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 78 | VZ US 08/21/26 C45 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.055% | -$30K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 79 | COST US 08/21/26 C940 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.053% | -$29K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 80 | MSFT US 08/21/26 C480 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.053% | $29K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 81 | WMT US 08/21/26 C115 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.051% | -$28K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 82 | JPMorgan Chase & Co | Not reported | Not reported | 0.049% | $27K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 83 | DHR US 08/21/26 C185 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.047% | -$25K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 84 | KO US 08/21/26 C85 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.046% | -$25K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 85 | DHR US 08/21/26 C187.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.042% | $23K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 86 | Salesforce Inc | Not reported | Not reported | -0.042% | -$23K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 87 | AVGO US 08/21/26 C420 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.040% | $22K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 88 | AMGN US 08/21/26 C380 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.040% | -$22K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 89 | MRK US 08/21/26 C130 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.040% | -$21K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 90 | Mastercard Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 0.038% | $21K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 91 | LLY US 08/21/26 C1230 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.036% | $19K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 92 | CSCO US 08/21/26 C125 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.035% | $19K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 93 | MSFT US 08/21/26 C420 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.035% | -$19K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 94 | NOW US 08/21/26 C115 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.035% | -$19K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 95 | TMO US 08/21/26 C560 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.035% | -$19K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 96 | XOM US 08/21/26 C160 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.033% | $18K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 97 | AXP US 08/21/26 C330 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.032% | -$17K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 98 | GE US 08/21/26 C380 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.031% | $17K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 99 | ADBE US 08/21/26 C250 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.031% | -$17K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 100 | TXN US 08/21/26 C305 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.030% | -$16K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |