Skip to main content
Loading market data...

USNG holdings

Amplify Samsung U.S. Natural Gas Infrastructure ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Aug 2026

Positions

27 stored of 27 reported, largest first by weight

USNG holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Solaris Energy Infrastructure Solaris Energy Infrastructure Inc US83418M1036 83418M103 11.143% $819K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 Bloom Energy Corp US0937121079 093712107 9.307% $684K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 Williams Cos Inc/The US9694571004 969457100 8.111% $596K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 Kinder Morgan Inc US49456B1017 49456B101 6.959% $512K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 MPLX LP US55336V1008 55336V100 6.606% $486K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 Enbridge Inc CA29250N1050 29250N105 6.564% $482K Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
7 Archrock Inc US03957W1062 03957W106 4.010% $295K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 TC Energy Corp CA87807B1076 87807B107 4.004% $294K Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
9 DT Midstream Inc US23345M1071 23345M107 3.993% $293K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 Kodiak Gas Services Inc US50012A1088 50012A108 3.884% $285K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 Plains GP Holdings LP US72651A2078 72651A207 3.850% $283K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 Targa Resources Corp US87612G1013 87612G101 3.575% $263K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 Energy Transfer LP US29273V1008 29273V100 3.470% $255K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 Western Midstream Partners LP US9586691035 958669103 3.000% $221K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 Vistra Corp US92840M1027 92840M102 2.892% $213K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 Chart Industries Inc US16115Q3083 16115Q308 2.842% $209K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 Golar LNG Ltd BMG9456A1009 Not reported 2.143% $157K Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda USD
18 Cheniere Energy Inc US16411R2085 16411R208 2.016% $148K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 PPL Corp US69351T1060 69351T106 1.909% $140K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 Venture Global Inc US92333F1012 92333F101 1.623% $119K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 Worthington Enterprises Inc US9818111026 981811102 1.550% $114K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 Invesco Government & Agency Po Invesco Government & Agency Portfolio US8252528851 825252885 1.550% $114K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
23 FLEX LNG Ltd BMG359472021 Not reported 1.535% $113K Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda USD
24 Air Products and Chemicals Inc US0091581068 009158106 1.436% $106K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 EQT Corp US26884L1098 26884L109 0.796% $58K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 ONEOK Inc US6826801036 682680103 0.757% $56K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 Expand Energy Corp US1651677353 165167735 0.447% $33K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme