Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 333 CLAY ST, HOUSTON, TX
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Plains GP Holdings, L.P. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Plains GP Holdings, L.P. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Plains GP Holdings, L.P. reported A material agreement
Plains GP Holdings, L.P. filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, operating or financial results, a material financing obligation, another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Plains GP Holdings, L.P. filed Form 10-Q
Plains GP Holdings, L.P. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Plains GP Holdings, L.P. reported An acquisition or sale of significant assets
Plains GP Holdings, L.P. filed an 8-K covering an acquisition or sale of significant assets, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Plains GP Holdings, L.P. reported A material agreement
Plains GP Holdings, L.P. filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, the end of a material agreement, a material financing obligation, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Energy
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| XOM - Exxon Mobil Corporation |
$178.09
Yahoo Finance |
$732.29B |
| CVX - Chevron Corporation |
$224.88
Yahoo Finance |
$444.31B |
| SHEL - Shell plc |
$105.38
Yahoo Finance |
$291.49B |
| BHP - BHP Group Limited |
$81.32
Yahoo Finance |
$206.71B |
| TTE - TotalEnergies SE |
$90.66
Yahoo Finance |
$197.80B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $17.69B | $397.00M | $389.00M | Unavailable | 10-Q · 10 Aug 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $12.47B | $403.00M | $20.00M | Unavailable | 10-Q · 8 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $10.57B | $354.00M | $62.00M | Unavailable | 10-K · 27 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $11.58B | $483.00M | $83.00M | Unavailable | 10-Q · 7 Nov 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $10.64B | $237.00M | $30.00M | Unavailable | 10-Q · 8 Aug 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $11.48B | $355.00M | $84.00M | Unavailable | 10-Q · 8 May 2026 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 23.00–30.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 2 hours ago