Skip to main content
Loading market data...

UCC holdings

ProShares Ultra Consumer Discretionary

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Jul 2026

Positions

56 stored of 56 reported, largest first by weight

UCC holdings as of 31 May 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Amazon.com, Inc. US0231351067 023135106 17.868% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 Tesla, Inc. US88160R1014 88160R101 12.994% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 Repurchase Agreement Not reported Not reported 8.235% $954K Repurchase agreements Corporate United States USD
4 Total Return Swap Not reported Not reported -7.858% -$910K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
5 Total Return Swap Not reported Not reported -6.339% -$734K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
6 Total Return Swap Not reported Not reported -5.347% -$619K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
7 Repurchase Agreement Not reported Not reported 5.182% $600K Repurchase agreements Corporate United States USD
8 Repurchase Agreement Not reported Not reported 3.887% $450K Repurchase agreements Corporate United States USD
9 Home Depot, Inc. (The) US4370761029 437076102 3.346% $388K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 Repurchase Agreement Not reported Not reported 2.850% $330K Repurchase agreements Corporate United States USD
11 TJX Cos., Inc. (The) US8725401090 872540109 2.499% $289K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 McDonald's Corp. US5801351017 580135101 2.358% $273K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 Booking Holdings, Inc. US09857L1089 09857L108 1.962% $227K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 Lowe's Cos., Inc. US5486611073 548661107 1.749% $203K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 Starbucks Corp. US8552441094 855244109 1.643% $190K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 Total Return Swap Not reported Not reported -1.579% -$183K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
17 Marriott International, Inc. Marriott International, Inc., Class A US5719032022 571903202 1.200% $139K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 General Motors Co. US37045V1008 37045V100 1.095% $127K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 Hilton Worldwide Holdings, Inc. US43300A2033 43300A203 1.092% $126K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 Ross Stores, Inc. US7782961038 778296103 1.091% $126K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. US67103H1077 67103H107 1.064% $123K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. LR0008862868 Not reported 1.042% $121K Equity (common) Corporate LR USD
23 Ford Motor Co. US3453708600 345370860 0.994% $115K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 DoorDash, Inc. DoorDash, Inc., Class A US25809K1051 25809K105 0.867% $100K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 Airbnb, Inc. Airbnb, Inc., Class A US0090661010 009066101 0.821% $95K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 NIKE, Inc. NIKE, Inc., Class B US6541061031 654106103 0.801% $93K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 Carvana Co. Carvana Co., Class A US1468691027 146869102 0.751% $87K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 eBay, Inc. US2786421030 278642103 0.718% $83K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 AutoZone, Inc. US0533321024 053332102 0.710% $82K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
30 Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc., Class A US1696561059 169656105 0.604% $70K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 Yum! Brands, Inc. US9884981013 988498101 0.598% $69K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 DR Horton, Inc. US23331A1097 23331A109 0.577% $67K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 Garmin Ltd. CH0114405324 Not reported 0.555% $64K Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland USD
34 Carnival Corp. Ltd. BMG2004J1036 Not reported 0.525% $61K Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda USD
35 Tapestry, Inc. US8760301072 876030107 0.428% $50K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
36 Expedia Group, Inc. US30212P3038 30212P303 0.384% $44K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
37 Williams-Sonoma, Inc. US9699041011 969904101 0.353% $41K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
38 Darden Restaurants, Inc. US2371941053 237194105 0.342% $40K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 PulteGroup, Inc. US7458671010 745867101 0.331% $38K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
40 Ulta Beauty, Inc. US90384S3031 90384S303 0.330% $38K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
41 Lennar Corp. Lennar Corp., Class A US5260571048 526057104 0.281% $33K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
42 NVR, Inc. US62944T1051 62944T105 0.264% $31K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
43 Tractor Supply Co. US8923561067 892356106 0.242% $28K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
44 Deckers Outdoor Corp. US2435371073 243537107 0.235% $27K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
45 Las Vegas Sands Corp. US5178341070 517834107 0.222% $26K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
46 Best Buy Co., Inc. US0865161014 086516101 0.221% $26K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
47 Aptiv PLC JE00BTDN8H13 Not reported 0.210% $24K Equity (common) Corporate Jersey USD
48 Ralph Lauren Corp. Ralph Lauren Corp., Class A US7512121010 751212101 0.204% $24K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
49 Lululemon Athletica, Inc. US5500211090 550021109 0.204% $24K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
50 Genuine Parts Co. US3724601055 372460105 0.199% $23K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
51 Hasbro, Inc. US4180561072 418056107 0.167% $19K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
52 Domino's Pizza, Inc. US25754A2015 25754A201 0.139% $16K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
53 Wynn Resorts Ltd. US9831341071 983134107 0.124% $14K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
54 MGM Resorts International US5529531015 552953101 0.122% $14K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
55 Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. BMG667211046 Not reported 0.121% $14K Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda USD
56 Pool Corp. US73278L1052 73278L105 0.086% $10K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme