SNPE holdings
Xtrackers S&P 500 Scored & Screened ETF
Positions
334 stored of 334 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 301 | PENTAIR PLC PENTAIR PLC COM USD0.01 | IE00BLS09M33 | Not reported | 0.029% | $807K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 302 | REVVITY INC REVVITY INC COM | US7140461093 | 714046109 | 0.028% | $777K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 303 | FOX CORP FOX CORP CL A COM | US35137L1052 | 35137L105 | 0.028% | $768K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 304 | GODADDY INC GODADDY INC CL A | US3802371076 | 380237107 | 0.028% | $768K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 305 | GARTNER INC GARTNER INC COM | US3666511072 | 366651107 | 0.028% | $765K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 306 | HASBRO INC HASBRO INC COM | US4180561072 | 418056107 | 0.027% | $738K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 307 | BAXTER INTERNATIONAL INC BAXTER INTERNATIONAL INC COM | US0718131099 | 071813109 | 0.027% | $735K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 308 | FEDERAL REALTY INVESTMENT TRUST FEDERAL REALTY INVESTMENT TRUST SH BEN INT NEW | US3137451015 | 313745101 | 0.027% | $734K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 309 | JACK HENRY & ASSOCIATES INC JACK HENRY & ASSOCIATES INC COM | US4262811015 | 426281101 | 0.026% | $717K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 310 | NEWS CORP NEWS CORP CL A | US65249B1098 | 65249B109 | 0.026% | $712K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 311 | J.M. SMUCKER COMPANY (THE) J.M. SMUCKER COMPANY (THE) COM NEW | US8326964058 | 832696405 | 0.026% | $703K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 312 | CLOROX COMPANY CLOROX COMPANY COM | US1890541097 | 189054109 | 0.025% | $699K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 313 | FACTSET RESEARCH SYSTEMS INC FACTSET RESEARCH SYSTEMS INC COM | US3030751057 | 303075105 | 0.025% | $692K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 314 | CHARLES RIVER LABORATORIES INTERNATIONAL INC CHARLES RIVER LABORATORIES INTERNATIONAL INC COM | US1598641074 | 159864107 | 0.025% | $679K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 315 | BXP INC BXP INC COM | US1011211018 | 101121101 | 0.023% | $644K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 316 | FOX CORP FOX CORP CL B COM | US35137L2043 | 35137L204 | 0.023% | $643K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 317 | ALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQUITIES INC ALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQUITIES INC COM | US0152711091 | 015271109 | 0.023% | $636K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 318 | NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HOLDINGS LTD NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HOLDINGS LTD COM USD0.001 | BMG667211046 | Not reported | 0.023% | $620K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 319 | FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC COM | US3546131018 | 354613101 | 0.023% | $620K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 320 | MOSAIC COMPANY (THE) MOSAIC COMPANY (THE) COM | US61945C1036 | 61945C103 | 0.022% | $595K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 321 | MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL COM | US5529531015 | 552953101 | 0.020% | $539K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 322 | DAVITA INC DAVITA INC COM | US23918K1088 | 23918K108 | 0.020% | $538K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 323 | BIO-TECHNE CORP BIO-TECHNE CORP COM | US09073M1045 | 09073M104 | 0.019% | $533K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 324 | HENRY SCHEIN INC HENRY SCHEIN INC COM | US8064071025 | 806407102 | 0.019% | $511K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 325 | MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE COMPANY MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE COMPANY CL B | US60871R2094 | 60871R209 | 0.019% | $510K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 326 | CONAGRA BRANDS INC CONAGRA BRANDS INC COM | US2058871029 | 205887102 | 0.018% | $499K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 327 | HORMEL FOODS CORP HORMEL FOODS CORP COM | US4404521001 | 440452100 | 0.018% | $493K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 328 | A.O. SMITH CORP A.O. SMITH CORP COM | US8318652091 | 831865209 | 0.014% | $381K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 329 | CAMPBELL'S COMPANY (THE) CAMPBELL'S COMPANY (THE) COM | US1344291091 | 134429109 | 0.013% | $363K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 330 | DWS GOVERNMENT AND AGENCY SECURITIES PORTFOLIO DWS GOVERNMENT CASH INSTITUTIONAL SHARES | US1475396701 | 147539670 | 0.012% | $328K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 331 | NEWS CORP NEWS CORP CL B | US65249B2088 | 65249B208 | 0.012% | $321K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 332 | PARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORP PARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORP COM CL B | US69932A2042 | 69932A204 | 0.010% | $288K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 333 | CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCHANGE E-mini S&P 500 ESG Index Futures | Not reported | Not reported | 0.006% | $154K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 334 | CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCHANGE E-mini S&P 500 Futures, Jun-2026,ETH | Not reported | Not reported | 0.004% | $97K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |