RDOG holdings
ALPS REIT Dividend Dogs ETF
Positions
47 stored of 47 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Americold Realty Trust Inc | US03064D1081 | 03064D108 | 2.819% | $315K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Summit Hotel Properties Inc | US8660821005 | 866082100 | 2.814% | $315K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | National Storage Affiliates Trust | US6378701063 | 637870106 | 2.758% | $308K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Rlj Lodging Trust | US74965L1017 | 74965L101 | 2.619% | $293K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Apple Hospitality Reit Inc | US03784Y2000 | 03784Y200 | 2.513% | $281K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Ah Realty Trust Inc | US04208T1088 | 04208T108 | 2.490% | $278K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | American Assets Trust Inc | US0240131047 | 024013104 | 2.482% | $277K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Sila Realty Trust Inc | US1462805086 | 146280508 | 2.466% | $276K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Sl Green Realty Corp | US78440X8873 | 78440X887 | 2.439% | $273K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Lineage Inc | US53566V1061 | 53566V106 | 2.438% | $273K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Highwoods Properties Inc | US4312841087 | 431284108 | 2.433% | $272K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Postal Realty Trust Inc | US73757R1023 | 73757R102 | 2.393% | $268K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Park Hotels & Resorts Inc | US7005171050 | 700517105 | 2.381% | $266K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Nexpoint Residential Trust Inc | US65341D1028 | 65341D102 | 2.260% | $253K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Frontview Reit Inc | US35922N1000 | 35922N100 | 2.214% | $248K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Lxp Industrial Trust | US5290434084 | 529043408 | 2.211% | $247K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Equinix Inc | US29444U7000 | 29444U700 | 2.206% | $247K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Innovative Industrial Properties Inc | US45781V1017 | 45781V101 | 2.205% | $247K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Cto Realty Growth Inc | US22948Q1013 | 22948Q101 | 2.196% | $246K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Easterly Government Properties Inc | US27616P3010 | 27616P301 | 2.180% | $244K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Centerspace | US15202L1070 | 15202L107 | 2.178% | $244K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Sba Communications Corp | US78410G1040 | 78410G104 | 2.153% | $241K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Chiron Real Estate Inc | US37954A3032 | 37954A303 | 2.146% | $240K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Brandywine Realty Trust | US1053682035 | 105368203 | 2.138% | $239K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Community Healthcare Trust Inc | US20369C1062 | 20369C106 | 2.132% | $238K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Digital Realty Trust Inc | US2538681030 | 253868103 | 2.115% | $237K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Saul Centers Inc | US8043951016 | 804395101 | 2.096% | $234K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Gladstone Commercial Corp | US3765361080 | 376536108 | 2.093% | $234K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Crown Castle Inc | US22822V1017 | 22822V101 | 2.089% | $234K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Udr Inc | US9026531049 | 902653104 | 2.083% | $233K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | One Liberty Properties Inc | US6824061039 | 682406103 | 2.068% | $231K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Alexandria Real Estate Equities Inc | US0152711091 | 015271109 | 2.052% | $229K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Brt Apartments Corp | US0556453035 | 055645303 | 2.052% | $229K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Umh Properties Inc | US9030021037 | 903002103 | 2.051% | $229K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Epr Properties | US26884U1097 | 26884U109 | 2.030% | $227K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | American Tower Corp | US03027X1000 | 03027X100 | 2.023% | $226K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Global Net Lease Inc | US3793782018 | 379378201 | 1.995% | $223K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Vici Properties Inc | US9256521090 | 925652109 | 1.978% | $221K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Nnn Reit Inc | US6374171063 | 637417106 | 1.977% | $221K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Gaming And Leisure Properties Inc | US36467J1088 | 36467J108 | 1.975% | $221K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Braemar Hotels & Resorts Inc | US10482B1017 | 10482B101 | 1.968% | $220K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Getty Realty Corp | US3742971092 | 374297109 | 1.959% | $219K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Universal Health Realty Income Trust | US91359E1055 | 91359E105 | 1.932% | $216K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Realty Income Corp | US7561091049 | 756109104 | 1.904% | $213K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Gladstone Land Corp | US3765491010 | 376549101 | 1.669% | $187K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | State Street Institutional Treasury Plus Money Market Fund | US8574928623 | 857492862 | 0.459% | $51K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 47 | SECURITIES LENDING - GENERAL | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |