Skip to main content
Loading market data...

PEZ holdings

Invesco Dorsey Wright Consumer Cyclicals Momentum ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Sep 2026

Positions

36 stored of 36 reported, largest first by weight

PEZ holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Invesco Private Prime Fund Not reported Not reported 20.512% $4.6M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Private fund United States USD
2 Invesco Private Government Fund Not reported Not reported 7.891% $1.8M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Private fund United States USD
3 Victoria's Secret & Co. US9264001028 926400102 5.611% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 Amazon.com, Inc. US0231351067 023135106 5.461% $1.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 eBay Inc. US2786421030 278642103 4.255% $956K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 Delta Air Lines, Inc. US2473617023 247361702 3.870% $869K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 Ross Stores, Inc. US7782961038 778296103 3.845% $864K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 CVS Health Corp. US1266501006 126650100 3.817% $857K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 Marriott International, Inc. Marriott International, Inc., Class A US5719032022 571903202 3.731% $838K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 Ford Motor Co. US3453708600 345370860 3.645% $819K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. US43300A2033 43300A203 3.633% $816K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 Rush Street Interactive, Inc. US7820111000 782011100 3.584% $805K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 Life Time Group Holdings, Inc. US53190C1027 53190C102 3.502% $787K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 Sphere Entertainment Co. US55826T1025 55826T102 3.420% $768K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 Cheesecake Factory Inc. (The) US1630721017 163072101 3.412% $766K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 Garrett Motion Inc. US3665051054 366505105 3.242% $728K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 BorgWarner Inc. US0997241064 099724106 3.218% $723K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 Callaway Golf Co. US1311931042 131193104 3.209% $721K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 PriceSmart, Inc. US7415111092 741511109 3.031% $681K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 Entravision Communications Corp. Entravision Communications Corp., Class A US29382R1077 29382R107 2.947% $662K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 Lamar Advertising Co. Lamar Advertising Co., Class A US5128161099 512816109 2.903% $652K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 Madison Square Garden Sports Corp. Madison Square Garden Sports Corp., Class A US55825T1034 55825T103 2.664% $598K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 Allegiant Travel Co. US01748X1028 01748X102 2.580% $580K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 Lindblad Expeditions Holdings, Inc. US5352191093 535219109 2.452% $551K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 Abercrombie & Fitch Co. Abercrombie & Fitch Co., Class A US0028962076 002896207 2.400% $539K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 YETI Holdings, Inc. US98585X1046 98585X104 2.285% $513K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 Madison Square Garden Entertainment Corp. US5582561032 558256103 2.034% $457K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 OPENLANE, Inc. US48238T1097 48238T109 2.019% $453K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 OneSpaWorld Holdings Ltd. BSP736841136 P73684113 2.004% $450K Equity (common) Corporate Bahamas USD
30 Newell Brands Inc. US6512291062 651229106 1.991% $447K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 Frontier Group Holdings, Inc. Frontier Group Holdings, Inc., Class H US35909R1086 35909R108 1.904% $428K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 Scholastic Corp. US8070661058 807066105 1.898% $426K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 Bloomin' Brands, Inc. US0942351083 094235108 1.873% $421K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
34 Graham Holdings Co. Graham Holdings Co., Class B US3846371041 384637104 1.816% $408K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
35 PHINIA Inc. US71880K1016 71880K101 1.688% $379K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
36 Invesco Government & Agency Portfolio Invesco Government & Agency Portfolio, Institutional Class US8252528851 825252885 0.627% $141K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme