Skip to main content
Loading market data...

MDEV holdings

First Trust Indxx Medical Devices ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 21 Aug 2026

Positions

51 stored of 51 reported, largest first by weight

MDEV holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SERVICES INC WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SERVICES INC COM US9553061055 955306105 2.863% $55K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 DEMANT A/S DEMANT A/S DKK0.20 DK0060738599 Not reported 2.701% $52K Equity (common) Corporate Denmark DKK
3 LIVANOVA PLC LIVANOVA PLC SHS GB00BYMT0J19 Not reported 2.687% $52K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
4 BAXTER INTERNATIONAL INC BAXTER INTERNATIONAL INC COM US0718131099 071813109 2.549% $49K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 REVVITY INC REVVITY INC COM US7140461093 714046109 2.540% $49K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 STRAUMANN HOLDING AG STRAUMANN HOLDING AG CHF0.01 (REGD) (POST SPLIT) CH1175448666 Not reported 2.526% $48K Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland CHF
7 WUXI APPTEC CO LTD WUXI APPTEC CO LTD CNY1 H CNE100003F19 Not reported 2.436% $47K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
8 WATERS CORP WATERS CORP COM US9418481035 941848103 2.404% $46K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP COM US28176E1082 28176E108 2.381% $46K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC COM US00846U1016 00846U101 2.368% $45K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 OLYMPUS CORP OLYMPUS CORP NPV JP3201200007 Not reported 2.200% $42K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
12 TELEFLEX INC TELEFLEX INC COM US8793691069 879369106 2.194% $42K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 BIO-RAD LABORATORIES INC BIO-RAD LABORATORIES INC CL A US0905722072 090572207 2.158% $41K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 DEXCOM INC DEXCOM INC COM US2521311074 252131107 2.155% $41K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 SYSMEX CORP SYSMEX CORP NPV JP3351100007 Not reported 2.137% $41K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
16 SARTORIUS STEDIM BIOTECH SA SARTORIUS STEDIM BIOTECH SA EUR0.20 FR0013154002 Not reported 2.131% $41K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
17 TERUMO CORP TERUMO CORP NPV JP3546800008 Not reported 2.120% $41K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
18 SONOVA HOLDING AG SONOVA HOLDING AG CHF0.05 (REGD) CH0012549785 Not reported 2.107% $40K Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland CHF
19 MERIT MEDICAL SYSTEMS INC MERIT MEDICAL SYSTEMS INC COM US5898891040 589889104 2.082% $40K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COM US8835561023 883556102 2.065% $40K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 COOPER COMPANIES INC (THE) COOPER COMPANIES INC (THE) COM US2166485019 216648501 2.063% $40K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 DANAHER CORP DANAHER CORP COM US2358511028 235851102 2.055% $39K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 CARL ZEISS MEDITEC AG CARL ZEISS MEDITEC AG NPV DE0005313704 Not reported 2.050% $39K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
24 FISHER & PAYKEL HEALTHCARE CORP LTD FISHER & PAYKEL HEALTHCARE CORP LTD NPV NZFAPE0001S2 Not reported 2.014% $39K Equity (common) Corporate New Zealand NZD
25 BECTON DICKINSON & COMPANY BECTON DICKINSON & COMPANY COM US0758871091 075887109 2.011% $39K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 METTLER-TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL INC METTLER-TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL INC COM US5926881054 592688105 1.998% $38K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC COM US0162551016 016255101 1.996% $38K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 PENUMBRA INC PENUMBRA INC COM US70975L1070 70975L107 1.959% $38K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 KONINKLIJKE PHILIPS NV KONINKLIJKE PHILIPS NV EUR0.20 NL0000009538 Not reported 1.956% $38K Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
30 STERIS PLC STERIS PLC SHS USD IE00BFY8C754 Not reported 1.943% $37K Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
31 STRYKER CORP STRYKER CORP COM US8636671013 863667101 1.904% $37K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC COM US98956P1021 98956P102 1.894% $36K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES COM US0028241000 002824100 1.854% $36K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
34 MEDTRONIC PLC MEDTRONIC PLC SHS IE00BTN1Y115 Not reported 1.839% $35K Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
35 SIEMENS HEALTHINEERS AG SIEMENS HEALTHINEERS AG NPV DE000SHL1006 Not reported 1.809% $35K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
36 INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEW US46120E6023 46120E602 1.803% $35K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
37 GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES INC GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES INC COMMON STOCK US36266G1076 36266G107 1.795% $34K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
38 GLOBUS MEDICAL INC GLOBUS MEDICAL INC CL A US3795772082 379577208 1.791% $34K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 ALCON AG ALCON AG CHF0.04 CH0432492467 Not reported 1.775% $34K Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland CHF
40 SMITH & NEPHEW PLC SMITH & NEPHEW PLC ORD USD0.20 GB0009223206 Not reported 1.767% $34K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
41 RESMED INC RESMED INC COM US7611521078 761152107 1.747% $34K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
42 COLOPLAST A/S COLOPLAST A/S SER'B'DKK1 DK0060448595 Not reported 1.735% $33K Equity (common) Corporate Denmark DKK
43 LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC COM US5255582018 525558201 1.716% $33K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
44 SHANGHAI MICROPORT MEDBOT (GROUP) CO LTD SHANGHAI MICROPORT MEDBOT (GROUP) CO LTD CNY1 H CNE100004QP1 Not reported 1.677% $32K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
45 HOYA CORP HOYA CORP NPV JP3837800006 Not reported 1.614% $31K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
46 INSULET CORP INSULET CORP COM US45784P1012 45784P101 1.587% $30K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
47 BIOMERIEUX SA BIOMERIEUX SA NPV FR0013280286 Not reported 1.522% $29K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
48 COCHLEAR LTD COCHLEAR LTD ORD NPV AU000000COH5 Not reported 1.419% $27K Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
49 BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COM US1011371077 101137107 1.417% $27K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
50 DREYFUS GOVERNMENT CASH MANAGEMENT FUNDS DREYFUS GOVERNMENT CASH MANAGEMENT FUNDS SH BEN INT US2620062081 262006208 0.460% $9K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
51 HOLOGIC INC US436CVR0216 436CVR021 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme