IJT holdings
iShares S&P SmallCap 600 Growth ETF
Positions
376 stored of 376 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 301 | Astec Industries, Inc. | US0462241011 | 046224101 | 0.074% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 302 | National Presto Industries, Inc. | US6372151042 | 637215104 | 0.073% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 303 | Reynolds Consumer Products, Inc. | US76171L1061 | 76171L106 | 0.072% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 304 | Phibro Animal Health Corp. Phibro Animal Health Corp., Class A | US71742Q1067 | 71742Q106 | 0.072% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 305 | First Advantage Corp. | US31846B1089 | 31846B108 | 0.072% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 306 | Verra Mobility Corp. Verra Mobility Corp., Class A | US92511U1025 | 92511U102 | 0.071% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 307 | Tennant Co. | US8803451033 | 880345103 | 0.070% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 308 | Azenta, Inc. | US1143401024 | 114340102 | 0.069% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 309 | United Parks & Resorts, Inc. | US81282V1008 | 81282V100 | 0.066% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 310 | Westamerica BanCorp | US9570901036 | 957090103 | 0.065% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 311 | Sprinklr, Inc. Sprinklr, Inc., Class A | US85208T1079 | 85208T107 | 0.064% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 312 | BJ's Restaurants, Inc. | US09180C1062 | 09180C106 | 0.063% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 313 | Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc. | US8753722037 | 875372203 | 0.063% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 314 | Papa John's International, Inc. | US6988131024 | 698813102 | 0.062% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 315 | United Fire Group, Inc. | US9103401082 | 910340108 | 0.062% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 316 | Safety Insurance Group, Inc. | US78648T1007 | 78648T100 | 0.062% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 317 | Middlesex Water Co. | US5966801087 | 596680108 | 0.061% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 318 | Trupanion, Inc. | US8982021060 | 898202106 | 0.061% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 319 | BioLife Solutions, Inc. | US09062W2044 | 09062W204 | 0.061% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 320 | QuinStreet, Inc. | US74874Q1004 | 74874Q100 | 0.059% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 321 | Legalzoom.com, Inc. | US52466B1035 | 52466B103 | 0.059% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 322 | Blackbaud, Inc. | US09227Q1004 | 09227Q100 | 0.057% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 323 | JBG SMITH Properties | US46590V1008 | 46590V100 | 0.056% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 324 | Vir Biotechnology, Inc. | US92764N1028 | 92764N102 | 0.056% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 325 | US Physical Therapy, Inc. | US90337L1089 | 90337L108 | 0.054% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 326 | Donnelley Financial Solutions, Inc. | US25787G1004 | 25787G100 | 0.052% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 327 | InvenTrust Properties Corp. | US46124J2015 | 46124J201 | 0.051% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 328 | Gentherm, Inc. | US37253A1034 | 37253A103 | 0.051% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 329 | Centerspace | US15202L1070 | 15202L107 | 0.050% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 330 | NETSTREIT Corp. | US64119V3033 | 64119V303 | 0.049% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 331 | ZoomInfo Technologies, Inc. ZoomInfo Technologies, Inc., Class A | US98980F1049 | 98980F104 | 0.048% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 332 | Whitestone REIT | US9660842041 | 966084204 | 0.047% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 333 | World Acceptance Corp. | US9814191048 | 981419104 | 0.044% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 334 | Innovex International, Inc. | US4576511079 | 457651107 | 0.044% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 335 | CVR Energy, Inc. | US12662P1084 | 12662P108 | 0.044% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 336 | TrustCo Bank Corp. | US8983492047 | 898349204 | 0.043% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 337 | Certara, Inc. | US15687V1098 | 15687V109 | 0.043% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 338 | Lazard, Inc. Lazard, Inc., Class A | US52110M1099 | 52110M109 | 0.041% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 339 | National Beverage Corp. | US6350171061 | 635017106 | 0.040% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 340 | Alignment Healthcare, Inc. | US01625V1044 | 01625V104 | 0.040% | $3.3M | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 341 | Cogent Communications Holdings, Inc. | US19239V3024 | 19239V302 | 0.039% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 342 | Amphastar Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US03209R1032 | 03209R103 | 0.039% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 343 | HealthStream, Inc. | US42222N1037 | 42222N103 | 0.036% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 344 | AMERISAFE, Inc. | US03071H1005 | 03071H100 | 0.032% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 345 | NexPoint Residential Trust, Inc. | US65341D1028 | 65341D102 | 0.031% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 346 | Saul Centers, Inc. | US8043951016 | 804395101 | 0.028% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 347 | Hertz Global Holdings, Inc. | US42806J7000 | 42806J700 | 0.022% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 348 | Remitly Global, Inc. | US75960P1049 | 75960P104 | 0.018% | $1.5M | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 349 | N-able, Inc. | US62878D1000 | 62878D100 | 0.016% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 350 | OneSpaWorld Holdings Ltd. | BSP736841136 | Not reported | 0.015% | $1.2M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 351 | Lazard, Inc. | US52110M1099 | 52110M109 | -0.009% | -$736K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 352 | Russell 2000 E-Mini Index | Not reported | Not reported | 0.003% | $251K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 353 | Moelis & Co., Class A | US60786M1053 | 60786M105 | -0.002% | -$156K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 354 | SiriusPoint Ltd. | BMG8192H1060 | Not reported | 0.002% | $124K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 355 | MarketAxess Holdings, Inc. | US57060D1081 | 57060D108 | -0.001% | -$109K | Equity derivatives | Other | France | USD |
| 356 | Pitney Bowes, Inc. | US7244791007 | 724479100 | 0.001% | $93K | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 357 | Rush Street Interactive, Inc. | US7820111000 | 782011100 | 0.001% | $90K | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 358 | StepStone Group, Inc., Class A | US85914M1071 | 85914M107 | −<0.001% | -$77K | Equity derivatives | Other | France | USD |
| 359 | InvenTrust Properties Corp. | US46124J2015 | 46124J201 | <0.001% | $68K | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 360 | Moelis & Co., Class A | US60786M1053 | 60786M105 | −<0.001% | -$67K | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 361 | Preferred Bank | US7403674044 | 740367404 | <0.001% | $53K | Equity derivatives | Other | France | USD |
| 362 | Axos Financial, Inc. | US05465C1009 | 05465C100 | <0.001% | $53K | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 363 | NETSTREIT Corp. | US64119V3033 | 64119V303 | −<0.001% | -$17K | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 364 | Community Financial System, Inc. | US2036071064 | 203607106 | <0.001% | $14K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 365 | Pathward Financial, Inc. | US59100U1088 | 59100U108 | <0.001% | $13K | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 366 | OFG Bancorp | PR67103X1020 | 67103X102 | <0.001% | $13K | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 367 | TrustCo Bank Corp. | US8983492047 | 898349204 | <0.001% | $8K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 368 | BankUnited, Inc. | US06652K1034 | 06652K103 | <0.001% | $6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 369 | Nicolet Bankshares, Inc. | US65406E1029 | 65406E102 | <0.001% | $5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 370 | Seacoast Banking Corp. of Florida | US8117078019 | 811707801 | <0.001% | $5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 371 | First BanCorp | PR3186727065 | 318672706 | <0.001% | $5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 372 | Horace Mann Educators Corp. | US4403271046 | 440327104 | <0.001% | $4K | Equity derivatives | Other | France | USD |
| 373 | Perdoceo Education Corp. | US71363P1066 | 71363P106 | −<0.001% | -$2K | Equity derivatives | Other | France | USD |
| 374 | Bancorp, Inc. (The) | US05969A1051 | 05969A105 | <0.001% | $1K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 375 | OmniAb, Inc. OmniAb, Inc., 15.00 Earnout Shares | US68218J3014 | 68218J301 | 0.000% | $1 | Other | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 376 | OmniAb Operations, Inc. OmniAb, Inc., 12.50 Earnout Shares | US68218J2024 | 68218J202 | 0.000% | $1 | Other | Corporate | United States | USD |