GSGO holdings
Goldman Sachs Growth Opportunities ETF
Positions
54 stored of 54 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NVIDIA CORP NVIDIA CORP COM | US67066G1040 | 67066G104 | 13.955% | $24.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP COM | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 9.881% | $17.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | APPLE INC APPLE INC COM | US0378331005 | 037833100 | 7.189% | $12.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | AMAZON.COM INC AMAZON.COM INC COM | US0231351067 | 023135106 | 5.187% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL A | US02079K3059 | 02079K305 | 4.825% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC CL A | US30303M1027 | 30303M102 | 3.813% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC COM | US11135F1012 | 11135F101 | 3.418% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL C | US02079K1079 | 02079K107 | 3.081% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | ELI LILLY & COMPANY ELI LILLY & COMPANY COM | US5324571083 | 532457108 | 3.038% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COM | US0079031078 | 007903107 | 2.425% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | MASTERCARD INC MASTERCARD INC CL A | US57636Q1040 | 57636Q104 | 2.149% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | TESLA INC TESLA INC COM | US88160R1014 | 88160R101 | 1.983% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COM | US6974351057 | 697435105 | 1.802% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | TARGA RESOURCES CORP TARGA RESOURCES CORP COM | US87612G1013 | 87612G101 | 1.557% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC COM | US5738741041 | 573874104 | 1.525% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP COM | US22160K1051 | 22160K105 | 1.510% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE COM NEW | US3696043013 | 369604301 | 1.447% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COM | US5951121038 | 595112103 | 1.444% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | COHERENT CORP COHERENT CORP COM | US19247G1076 | 19247G107 | 1.353% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE INC OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE INC COM | US6795801009 | 679580100 | 1.257% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | APPLOVIN CORP APPLOVIN CORP COM CL A | US03831W1080 | 03831W108 | 1.223% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC COM | US7739031091 | 773903109 | 1.204% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | KLA CORP KLA CORP COM NEW | US4824801009 | 482480100 | 1.194% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | ROSS STORES INC ROSS STORES INC COM | US7782961038 | 778296103 | 1.095% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | JP MORGAN CHASE & COMPANY JP MORGAN CHASE & COMPANY COM | US46625H1005 | 46625H100 | 1.091% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | UNITED RENTALS INC UNITED RENTALS INC COM | US9113631090 | 911363109 | 1.074% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC COM | US36828A1016 | 36828A101 | 1.065% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC SHS | IE00B8KQN827 | Not reported | 0.980% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 29 | DATADOG INC DATADOG INC CL A COM | US23804L1035 | 23804L103 | 0.973% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | AXON ENTERPRISE INC AXON ENTERPRISE INC COM | US05464C1018 | 05464C101 | 0.946% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEW | US46120E6023 | 46120E602 | 0.931% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS INC MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS INC COM | US5732841060 | 573284106 | 0.925% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | DUTCH BROS INC DUTCH BROS INC CL A | US26701L1008 | 26701L100 | 0.859% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | CLOUDFLARE INC CLOUDFLARE INC CL A COM | US18915M1071 | 18915M107 | 0.828% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COM | US1011371077 | 101137107 | 0.823% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | GUARDANT HEALTH INC GUARDANT HEALTH INC COM | US40131M1099 | 40131M109 | 0.820% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL A | US69608A1088 | 69608A108 | 0.817% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | HOME DEPOT INC (THE) HOME DEPOT INC (THE) COM | US4370761029 | 437076102 | 0.813% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | SNOWFLAKE INC SNOWFLAKE INC COM SHS | US8334451098 | 833445109 | 0.764% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP BANK OF AMERICA CORP COM | US0605051046 | 060505104 | 0.746% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | ROIVANT SCIENCES LTD ROIVANT SCIENCES LTD SHS | BMG762791017 | Not reported | 0.741% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 42 | CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP COM | US14040H1059 | 14040H105 | 0.707% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC COM NEW | US6200763075 | 620076307 | 0.691% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON COM | US4781601046 | 478160104 | 0.665% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | ZSCALER INC ZSCALER INC COM | US98980G1022 | 98980G102 | 0.645% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | SHERWIN-WILLIAMS COMPANY (THE) SHERWIN-WILLIAMS COMPANY (THE) COM | US8243481061 | 824348106 | 0.637% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | DOORDASH INC DOORDASH INC CL A | US25809K1051 | 25809K105 | 0.627% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | ARGENX SE ARGENX SE SPONSORED ADR | US04016X1019 | 04016X101 | 0.591% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 49 | WINGSTOP INC WINGSTOP INC COM | US9741551033 | 974155103 | 0.588% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | SAMSARA INC SAMSARA INC COM CL A | US79589L1061 | 79589L106 | 0.576% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY SA SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY SA SHS | LU1778762911 | Not reported | 0.446% | $780K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 52 | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC CL A | US87256C1018 | 87256C101 | 0.415% | $726K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | GOLDMAN SACHS TRUST Goldman Sachs Financial Square Government Fund | US38141W2733 | 38141W273 | 0.361% | $632K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 54 | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC WASTE CONNECTIONS INC COM | CA94106B1013 | 94106B101 | 0.321% | $562K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |