FTEC holdings
Fidelity MSCI Information Technology Index ETF
Positions
284 stored of 284 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | Vistance Networks Inc | US20337X1090 | 20337X109 | 0.039% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | SolarEdge Technologies Inc | US83417M1045 | 83417M104 | 0.039% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | LiveRamp Holdings Inc | US53815P1084 | 53815P108 | 0.039% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | SoundHound AI Inc | US8361001071 | 836100107 | 0.036% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | Cohu Inc | US1925761066 | 192576106 | 0.036% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 206 | Calix Inc | US13100M5094 | 13100M509 | 0.035% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 207 | Freshworks Inc | US3580541049 | 358054104 | 0.035% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 208 | IPG Photonics Corp | US44980X1090 | 44980X109 | 0.035% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 209 | A10 Networks Inc | US0021211018 | 002121101 | 0.034% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 210 | GPGI Inc | US20459V1052 | 20459V105 | 0.033% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 211 | Ouster Inc | US68989M2026 | 68989M202 | 0.032% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | nCino Inc | US63947X1019 | 63947X101 | 0.031% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | Intapp Inc | US45827U1097 | 45827U109 | 0.031% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 214 | Five9 Inc | US3383071012 | 338307101 | 0.031% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | Klaviyo Inc | US49845K1016 | 49845K101 | 0.030% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | Rogers Corp | US7751331015 | 775133101 | 0.030% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 217 | Braze Inc | US10576N1028 | 10576N102 | 0.029% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | CTS Corp | US1265011056 | 126501105 | 0.029% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 219 | Photronics Inc | US7194051022 | 719405102 | 0.028% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | Progress Software Corp | US7433121008 | 743312100 | 0.028% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | AvePoint Inc | US0536041041 | 053604104 | 0.027% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 222 | Quantum Computing Inc | US74766W1080 | 74766W108 | 0.026% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 223 | Arlo Technologies Inc | US04206A1016 | 04206A101 | 0.025% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | Navitas Semiconductor Corp | US63942X1063 | 63942X106 | 0.025% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 225 | PDF Solutions Inc | US6932821050 | 693282105 | 0.023% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 226 | BlackLine Inc | US09239B1098 | 09239B109 | 0.022% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | Napco Security Technologies Inc | US6304021057 | 630402105 | 0.022% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 228 | Alkami Technology Inc | US01644J1088 | 01644J108 | 0.021% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | ScanSource Inc | US8060371072 | 806037107 | 0.021% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 230 | Harmonic Inc | US4131601027 | 413160102 | 0.020% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | C3.ai Inc | US12468P1049 | 12468P104 | 0.019% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | NCR Voyix Corp | US62886E1082 | 62886E108 | 0.018% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | Diebold Nixdorf Inc | US2536512021 | 253651202 | 0.018% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 234 | Porch Group Inc | US7332451043 | 733245104 | 0.017% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 235 | PC Connection Inc | US69318J1007 | 69318J100 | 0.017% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 236 | NextNav Inc | US65345N1063 | 65345N106 | 0.016% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 237 | Appian Corp | US03782L1017 | 03782L101 | 0.016% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | PagerDuty Inc | US69553P1003 | 69553P100 | 0.015% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | Pagaya Technologies Ltd | IL0011858912 | Not reported | 0.015% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 240 | CEVA Inc | US1572101053 | 157210105 | 0.014% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 241 | Amplitude Inc | US03213A1043 | 03213A104 | 0.014% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 242 | Alpha & Omega Semiconductor Ltd | BMG6331P1041 | Not reported | 0.014% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 243 | BigBear.ai Holdings Inc | US08975B1098 | 08975B109 | 0.013% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 244 | Daily Journal Corp | US2339121046 | 233912104 | 0.013% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 245 | Daktronics Inc | US2342641097 | 234264109 | 0.013% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 246 | Asana Inc | US04342Y1047 | 04342Y104 | 0.013% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 247 | HubSpot Inc | US4435731009 | 443573100 | 0.011% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 248 | indie Semiconductor Inc | US45569U1016 | 45569U101 | 0.011% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 249 | NETGEAR Inc | US64111Q1040 | 64111Q104 | 0.011% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 250 | PAR Technology Corp | US6988841036 | 698884103 | 0.011% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 251 | Evolv Technologies Holdings Inc | US30049H1023 | 30049H102 | 0.010% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | ADTRAN Holdings Inc | US00486H1059 | 00486H105 | 0.010% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 253 | Corsair Gaming Inc | US22041X1028 | 22041X102 | 0.009% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 254 | Grid Dynamics Holdings Inc | US39813G1094 | 39813G109 | 0.009% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 255 | I3 Verticals Inc | US46571Y1073 | 46571Y107 | 0.009% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 256 | Chicago Mercantile Exchange XAK TECHNOLOGY SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.009% | -$1.7M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 257 | Bit Digital Inc | KYG1144A1058 | Not reported | 0.007% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 258 | Aeva Technologies Inc | US00835Q2021 | 00835Q202 | 0.005% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | Aehr Test Systems | US00760J1088 | 00760J108 | 0.005% | $985K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 260 | SPS Commerce Inc | US78463M1071 | 78463M107 | 0.004% | $818K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 261 | AXT Inc | US00246W1036 | 00246W103 | 0.003% | $648K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 262 | SkyWater Technology Inc | US83089J1088 | 83089J108 | 0.003% | $577K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 263 | Via Transportation Inc | US92556W1045 | 92556W104 | 0.003% | $525K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 264 | Figma Inc | US3168411052 | 316841105 | 0.002% | $496K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 265 | Qnity Electronics Inc | US74743L1008 | 74743L100 | 0.002% | $490K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 266 | ServiceTitan Inc | US81764X1037 | 81764X103 | 0.002% | $477K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 267 | Netskope Inc | US64119N6085 | 64119N608 | 0.002% | $436K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 268 | Ondas Inc | US68236H2040 | 68236H204 | 0.002% | $416K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 269 | Bel Fuse Inc | US0773472016 | 077347201 | 0.002% | $359K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 270 | Eastman Kodak Co | US2774614067 | 277461406 | 0.002% | $346K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 271 | CoreWeave Inc | US21873S1087 | 21873S108 | 0.002% | $337K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 272 | Infleqtion Inc | US45676K1034 | 45676K103 | 0.002% | $321K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 273 | Arteris Inc | US04302A1043 | 04302A104 | 0.002% | $305K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 274 | Circle Internet Group Inc | US1725731079 | 172573107 | 0.001% | $296K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 275 | Lightwave Logic Inc | US5322751042 | 532275104 | 0.001% | $278K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 276 | T1 Energy Inc | US35834F1049 | 35834F104 | 0.001% | $221K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 277 | Wolfspeed Inc | US97785W1062 | 97785W106 | <0.001% | $180K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 278 | IREN Ltd | AU0000185993 | Not reported | <0.001% | $152K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 279 | Chicago Mercantile Exchange E-MINI RUSS 2000 SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$31K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 280 | EPAM Systems Inc | US29414B1044 | 29414B104 | <0.001% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 281 | Everforth Inc | US00191U1025 | 00191U102 | <0.001% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 282 | Blackbaud Inc | US09227Q1004 | 09227Q100 | <0.001% | $13K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | DXC Technology Co | US23355L1061 | 23355L106 | <0.001% | $5K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 284 | N-able Inc/US | US62878D1000 | 62878D100 | <0.001% | $4K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |