Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- ONE WORLD TRADE CENTER, NEW YORK, NY
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Circle Internet Group reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Circle Internet Group filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure.
Circle Internet Group reported Another company event
Circle Internet Group filed an 8-K covering another company event.
Circle Internet Group reported A material agreement
Circle Internet Group filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, an unregistered sale of shares, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Circle Internet Group.
Circle Internet Group filed Form 10-Q
Circle Internet Group submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Finance
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| JPM - JPMorgan Chase & Co. |
$335.19
Yahoo Finance |
$891.00B |
| BAC - Bank of America Corporation |
$50.88
Yahoo Finance |
$355.79B |
| HSBC - HSBC Holdings plc |
$93.54
Yahoo Finance |
$321.15B |
| MS - Morgan Stanley |
$182.42
Yahoo Finance |
$286.50B |
| GS - The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. |
$890.68
Yahoo Finance |
$259.34B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $33.58M | $34.36M | $48.22M | $0.18 | 10-Q · 5 Aug 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $41.63M | $45.00M | $55.25M | $0.21 | 10-Q · 11 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $36.84M | $55.19M | $133.42M | Unavailable | 10-K · 9 Mar 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $28.52M | $81.02M | $214.39M | $0.64 | 10-Q · 12 Nov 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $23.80M | −$325.58M | −$482.10M | −$4.48 | 10-Q · 12 Aug 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $20.66M | $92.94M | $64.79M | $0.00 | 10-Q · 11 May 2026 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 37.00–243.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago