ESGG holdings
Northern Trust STOXX Global ESG Select ETF
Positions
718 stored of 718 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | Celestica, Inc. | CA15101Q2071 | 15101Q207 | 0.068% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 202 | Reckitt Benckiser Group plc | GB00BSZBP530 | Not reported | 0.068% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 203 | Masco Corp. | US5745991068 | 574599106 | 0.068% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. | US45168D1046 | 45168D104 | 0.067% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | Japan Post Bank Co. Ltd. | JP3946750001 | Not reported | 0.067% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 206 | Weyerhaeuser Co. | US9621661043 | 962166104 | 0.067% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 207 | Infineon Technologies AG | DE0006231004 | Not reported | 0.067% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 208 | ABN AMRO Bank NV | NL0011540547 | Not reported | 0.066% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 209 | Coca-Cola Europacific Partners plc | GB00BDCPN049 | Not reported | 0.066% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 210 | Haleon plc | GB00BMX86B70 | Not reported | 0.066% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | GBP |
| 211 | Goodman Group | AU000000GMG2 | Not reported | 0.065% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 212 | SSE plc | GB0007908733 | Not reported | 0.064% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 213 | Intesa Sanpaolo SpA | IT0000072618 | Not reported | 0.064% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 214 | Labcorp Holdings, Inc. | US5049221055 | 504922105 | 0.064% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | DSV A/S | DK0060079531 | Not reported | 0.063% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 216 | Cie Generale des Etablissements Michelin SCA | FR001400AJ45 | Not reported | 0.063% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 217 | Shionogi & Co. Ltd. | JP3347200002 | Not reported | 0.063% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 218 | Transurban Group | AU000000TCL6 | Not reported | 0.063% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 219 | Amadeus IT Group SA | ES0109067019 | Not reported | 0.062% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 220 | Edison International | US2810201077 | 281020107 | 0.062% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | EssilorLuxottica SA | FR0000121667 | Not reported | 0.062% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 222 | ArcelorMittal SA | LU1598757687 | Not reported | 0.061% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 223 | Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB, Class A | SE0000148884 | Not reported | 0.061% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 224 | Aristocrat Leisure Ltd. | AU000000ALL7 | Not reported | 0.061% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 225 | Toyota Tsusho Corp. | JP3635000007 | Not reported | 0.061% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 226 | Swiss Life Holding AG Swiss Life Holding AG (Registered) | CH0014852781 | Not reported | 0.061% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 227 | Otis Worldwide Corp. | US68902V1070 | 68902V107 | 0.061% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 228 | Atlassian Corp. Atlassian Corp., Class A | US0494681010 | 049468101 | 0.059% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | Gen Digital, Inc. | US6687711084 | 668771108 | 0.059% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 230 | BASF SE | DE000BASF111 | Not reported | 0.059% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 231 | Sunbelt Rentals Holdings, Inc. | US8669661048 | 866966104 | 0.059% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 232 | Principal Financial Group, Inc. | US74251V1026 | 74251V102 | 0.059% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | Daiwa Securities Group, Inc. | JP3502200003 | Not reported | 0.059% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 234 | Twilio, Inc. Twilio, Inc., Class A | US90138F1021 | 90138F102 | 0.058% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 235 | Vodafone Group plc | GB00BH4HKS39 | Not reported | 0.058% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 236 | EURO | Not reported | Not reported | 0.057% | $63K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | Not stated or supranational | EUR |
| 237 | Ibiden Co. Ltd. | JP3148800000 | Not reported | 0.057% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 238 | Alcon AG | CH0432492467 | Not reported | 0.056% | $62K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | CHF |
| 239 | Kering SA | FR0000121485 | Not reported | 0.056% | $62K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 240 | Komatsu Ltd. | JP3304200003 | Not reported | 0.056% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 241 | Ferrovial NV | NL0015001FS8 | Not reported | 0.055% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | EUR |
| 242 | Atlas Copco AB Atlas Copco AB, Class A | SE0017486889 | Not reported | 0.055% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 243 | Public Service Enterprise Group, Inc. | US7445731067 | 744573106 | 0.055% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 244 | Entegris, Inc. | US29362U1043 | 29362U104 | 0.055% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 245 | Swedbank AB Swedbank AB, Class A | SE0000242455 | Not reported | 0.054% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 246 | Wheaton Precious Metals Corp. | CA9628791027 | 962879102 | 0.054% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | CAD |
| 247 | Australian Dollar | Not reported | Not reported | 0.053% | $59K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 248 | CDW Corp. | US12514G1085 | 12514G108 | 0.053% | $59K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 249 | Equinor ASA | NO0010096985 | Not reported | 0.053% | $59K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 250 | ACS Actividades de Construccion y Servicios SA | ES0167050915 | Not reported | 0.053% | $59K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 251 | IQVIA Holdings, Inc. | US46266C1053 | 46266C105 | 0.053% | $58K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | Prysmian SpA | IT0004176001 | Not reported | 0.052% | $58K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 253 | Anheuser-Busch InBev SA/NV | BE0974293251 | Not reported | 0.052% | $58K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 254 | Asics Corp. | JP3118000003 | Not reported | 0.051% | $57K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 255 | Kimberly-Clark Corp. | US4943681035 | 494368103 | 0.051% | $56K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 256 | British Pound | Not reported | Not reported | 0.051% | $56K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 257 | Wolters Kluwer NV | NL0000395903 | Not reported | 0.050% | $55K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 258 | Nomura Holdings, Inc. | JP3762600009 | Not reported | 0.049% | $54K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 259 | Assa Abloy AB Assa Abloy AB, Class B | SE0007100581 | Not reported | 0.049% | $54K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 260 | Pembina Pipeline Corp. | CA7063271034 | 706327103 | 0.049% | $54K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 261 | Fortescue Ltd. | AU000000FMG4 | Not reported | 0.049% | $54K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 262 | Publicis Groupe SA | FR0000130577 | Not reported | 0.048% | $53K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 263 | Ebara Corp. | JP3166000004 | Not reported | 0.047% | $52K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 264 | Resona Holdings, Inc. | JP3500610005 | Not reported | 0.047% | $52K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 265 | PTC, Inc. | US69370C1009 | 69370C100 | 0.047% | $52K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 266 | Erste Group Bank AG | AT0000652011 | Not reported | 0.047% | $52K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 267 | Danske Bank A/S | DK0010274414 | Not reported | 0.046% | $51K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 268 | Sandvik AB | SE0000667891 | Not reported | 0.046% | $51K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 269 | Ryohin Keikaku Co. Ltd. | JP3976300008 | Not reported | 0.045% | $50K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 270 | Aviva plc | GB00BPQY8M80 | Not reported | 0.045% | $50K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 271 | Suzuki Motor Corp. | JP3397200001 | Not reported | 0.045% | $50K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 272 | Svenska Handelsbanken AB Svenska Handelsbanken AB, Class A | SE0007100599 | Not reported | 0.045% | $50K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 273 | Sandoz Group AG | CH1243598427 | Not reported | 0.045% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 274 | Estee Lauder Cos., Inc. (The) Estee Lauder Cos., Inc. (The), Class A | US5184391044 | 518439104 | 0.045% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 275 | Straumann Holding AG Straumann Holding AG (Registered) | CH1175448666 | Not reported | 0.045% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 276 | Brambles Ltd. | AU000000BXB1 | Not reported | 0.044% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 277 | Canadian Dollar | Not reported | Not reported | 0.044% | $49K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 278 | TD SYNNEX Corp. | US87162W1009 | 87162W100 | 0.044% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 279 | Hermes International Hermes International SCA | FR0000052292 | Not reported | 0.043% | $48K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 280 | Bridgestone Corp. | JP3830800003 | Not reported | 0.043% | $47K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 281 | Singapore Telecommunications Ltd. | SG1T75931496 | Not reported | 0.042% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 282 | Super Micro Computer, Inc. | US86800U3023 | 86800U302 | 0.042% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | Japanese Yen | Not reported | Not reported | 0.041% | $45K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 284 | GE HealthCare Technologies, Inc. | US36266G1076 | 36266G107 | 0.041% | $45K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 285 | BPER Banca SpA | IT0000066123 | Not reported | 0.041% | $45K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 286 | AIB Group plc | IE00BF0L3536 | Not reported | 0.041% | $45K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 287 | Koninklijke Philips NV | NL0000009538 | Not reported | 0.040% | $45K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 288 | Willis Towers Watson plc | IE00BDB6Q211 | Not reported | 0.040% | $45K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 289 | TELUS Corp. | CA87971M1032 | 87971M103 | 0.040% | $45K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 290 | SGS SA SGS SA (Registered) | CH1256740924 | Not reported | 0.040% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 291 | VICI Properties, Inc. VICI Properties, Inc., Class A | US9256521090 | 925652109 | 0.040% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 292 | Kyocera Corp. | JP3249600002 | Not reported | 0.040% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 293 | 3i Group plc | GB00B1YW4409 | Not reported | 0.040% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 294 | Swisscom AG Swisscom AG (Registered) | CH0008742519 | Not reported | 0.040% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 295 | Sekisui House Ltd. | JP3420600003 | Not reported | 0.040% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 296 | Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield | FR0013326246 | Not reported | 0.040% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 297 | Chugai Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd. | JP3519400000 | Not reported | 0.039% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 298 | Bankinter SA | ES0113679I37 | Not reported | 0.039% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 299 | Olympus Corp. | JP3201200007 | Not reported | 0.039% | $43K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 300 | Heineken NV | NL0000009165 | Not reported | 0.039% | $43K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |