DGT holdings
State Street SPDR Global Dow ETF
Positions
165 stored of 165 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Pfizer Inc | US7170811035 | 717081103 | 0.558% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | Verizon Communications Inc | US92343V1044 | 92343V104 | 0.555% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | Costco Wholesale Corp | US22160K1051 | 22160K105 | 0.552% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | LVMH Moet Hennessy Louis Vuitton SE | FR0000121014 | Not reported | 0.543% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 105 | PepsiCo Inc | US7134481081 | 713448108 | 0.541% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | Petroleo Brasileiro SA - Petrobras | BRPETRACNPR6 | Not reported | 0.539% | $3.3M | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 107 | American International Group Inc | US0268747849 | 026874784 | 0.538% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | Boeing Co/The | US0970231058 | 097023105 | 0.535% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | Deutsche Bank AG | DE0005140008 | Not reported | 0.534% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 110 | Mondelez International Inc | US6092071058 | 609207105 | 0.529% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | Procter & Gamble Co/The | US7427181091 | 742718109 | 0.524% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | Sampo Oyj | FI4000552500 | Not reported | 0.520% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 113 | National Australia Bank Ltd | AU000000NAB4 | Not reported | 0.520% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 114 | Carnival Corp Ltd | BMG2004J1036 | Not reported | 0.519% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 115 | Seven & i Holdings Co Ltd | JP3422950000 | Not reported | 0.510% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 116 | Baxter International Inc | US0718131099 | 071813109 | 0.507% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | McDonald's Corp | US5801351017 | 580135101 | 0.497% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | Canon Inc | JP3242800005 | Not reported | 0.489% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 119 | Shell PLC | GB00BP6MXD84 | Not reported | 0.489% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | EUR |
| 120 | Home Depot Inc/The | US4370761029 | 437076102 | 0.481% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | Cie de Saint-Gobain SA | FR0000125007 | Not reported | 0.478% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 122 | Medtronic PLC | IE00BTN1Y115 | Not reported | 0.478% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 123 | Toyota Motor Corp | JP3633400001 | Not reported | 0.477% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 124 | Alphabet Inc | US02079K3059 | 02079K305 | 0.470% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | Walt Disney Co/The | US2546871060 | 254687106 | 0.468% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | Honeywell International Inc | US4385162056 | 438516205 | 0.464% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | Booking Holdings Inc | US09857L1089 | 09857L108 | 0.462% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | Reliance Industries Ltd | INE002A01018 | Not reported | 0.454% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 129 | Honda Motor Co Ltd | JP3854600008 | Not reported | 0.453% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 130 | HP Inc | US40434L1052 | 40434L105 | 0.441% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | Telefonica SA | ES0178430E18 | Not reported | 0.430% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 132 | Naspers Ltd | ZAE000351946 | Not reported | 0.430% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 133 | Microsoft Corp | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 0.425% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | Meta Platforms Inc | US30303M1027 | 30303M102 | 0.424% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | AT&T Inc | US00206R1023 | 00206R102 | 0.404% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | Abbott Laboratories | US0028241000 | 002824100 | 0.396% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | Sony Group Corp | JP3435000009 | Not reported | 0.396% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 138 | Palantir Technologies Inc | US69608A1088 | 69608A108 | 0.395% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | Tencent Holdings Ltd | KYG875721634 | Not reported | 0.376% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 140 | Alphabet Inc | US02079K1079 | 02079K107 | 0.374% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | PayPal Holdings Inc | US70450Y1038 | 70450Y103 | 0.371% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | Salesforce Inc | US79466L3024 | 79466L302 | 0.365% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | Infosys Ltd | US4567881085 | 456788108 | 0.343% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | USD |
| 144 | Tata Consultancy Services Ltd | INE467B01029 | Not reported | 0.335% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 145 | SAP SE | DE0007164600 | Not reported | 0.333% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 146 | Adobe Inc | US00724F1012 | 00724F101 | 0.330% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | NIKE Inc | US6541061031 | 654106103 | 0.323% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | Netflix Inc | US64110L1061 | 64110L106 | 0.322% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | ServiceNow Inc | US81762P1021 | 81762P102 | 0.301% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | Accenture PLC | IE00B4BNMY34 | Not reported | 0.288% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 151 | Alibaba Group Holding Ltd | US01609W1027 | 01609W102 | 0.270% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 152 | Oracle Corp | US68389X1054 | 68389X105 | 0.256% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | Intuit Inc | US4612021034 | 461202103 | 0.224% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | Petroleo Brasileiro SA - Petrobras | US71654V1017 | 71654V101 | 0.169% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | USD |
| 155 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.133% | $820K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 156 | Shell PLC | GB00BP6MXD84 | Not reported | 0.121% | $747K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 157 | Alibaba Group Holding Ltd | KYG017191142 | Not reported | 0.103% | $637K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 158 | Honeywell Aerospace Inc | US43849R1059 | 43849R105 | 0.065% | $402K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.047% | $289K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 160 | Reliance Industries Ltd | US7594701077 | 759470107 | 0.038% | $232K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | USD |
| 161 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.023% | $144K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 162 | Sony Financial Group Inc | JP3435350008 | Not reported | 0.017% | $107K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 163 | Chicago Mercantile Exchange S+P500 EMINI FUT SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.002% | -$12K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 164 | ICE Futures U.S., Inc. MSCI EAFE SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 165 | Qnity Electronics Inc | US74743L1008 | 74743L100 | <0.001% | $2K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |