VDIG holdings
Vanguard Wellington Dividend Growth Active ETF
Positions
38 stored of 38 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Broadcom Inc | US11135F1012 | 11135F101 | 6.311% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Eli Lilly & Co | US5324571083 | 532457108 | 5.681% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Microsoft Corp | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 4.876% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Mastercard Inc MASTERCARD INC-A | US57636Q1040 | 57636Q104 | 4.089% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Texas Instruments Inc | US8825081040 | 882508104 | 4.066% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Linde PLC | IE000S9YS762 | G54950103 | 3.926% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | KLA Corp | US4824801009 | 482480100 | 3.878% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Visa Inc VISA INC-CLASS A | US92826C8394 | 92826C839 | 3.375% | $927K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Home Depot Inc/The | US4370761029 | 437076102 | 3.232% | $888K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Apple Inc | US0378331005 | 037833100 | 3.203% | $880K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Chubb Ltd | CH0044328745 | H1467J104 | 3.093% | $849K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Wells Fargo & Co | US9497461015 | 949746101 | 3.089% | $848K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Danaher Corp | US2358511028 | 235851102 | 2.799% | $769K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | TJX Cos Inc/The | US8725401090 | 872540109 | 2.773% | $762K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Coca-Cola Co/The | US1912161007 | 191216100 | 2.731% | $750K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Stryker Corp | US8636671013 | 863667101 | 2.729% | $750K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | BlackRock Funding Inc/DE BLACKROCK INC | US09290D1019 | 09290D101 | 2.566% | $705K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | S&P Global Inc | US78409V1044 | 78409V104 | 2.534% | $696K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Alphabet Inc ALPHABET INC-A | US02079K3059 | 02079K305 | 2.507% | $689K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Amphenol Corp AMPHENOL CORP-A | US0320951017 | 032095101 | 2.504% | $688K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Northrop Grumman Corp | US6668071029 | 666807102 | 2.474% | $679K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | American Express Co | US0258161092 | 025816109 | 2.438% | $670K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Marsh & McLennan Cos Inc | US5717481023 | 571748102 | 2.351% | $646K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Vanguard Cmt Funds-Vanguard Market Liquidity Fund Vanguard Market Liquidity Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 2.289% | $629K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Procter & Gamble Co/The | US7427181091 | 742718109 | 2.267% | $623K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | AMETEK Inc | US0311001004 | 031100100 | 2.155% | $592K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Merck & Co Inc | US58933Y1055 | 58933Y105 | 1.976% | $543K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Honeywell International Inc HONEYWELL INTL | US4385162056 | 438516205 | 1.835% | $504K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Honeywell Aerospace Inc | US43849R1059 | 43849R105 | 1.812% | $498K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | McDonald's Corp | US5801351017 | 580135101 | 1.802% | $495K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Exxon Mobil Corp | US30231G1022 | 30231G102 | 1.562% | $429K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Elevance Health Inc | US0367521038 | 036752103 | 1.536% | $422K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | NIKE Inc NIKE INC -CL B | US6541061031 | 654106103 | 1.395% | $383K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Marriott International Inc/MD MARRIOTT INTL-A | US5719032022 | 571903202 | 1.214% | $334K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | QUALCOMM Inc | US7475251036 | 747525103 | 0.980% | $269K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Kroger Co/The | US5010441013 | 501044101 | 0.762% | $209K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | International Business Machines Corp IBM | US4592001014 | 459200101 | 0.702% | $193K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | American Water Works Co Inc | US0304201033 | 030420103 | 0.454% | $125K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |