TQQQ holdings
ProShares UltraPro QQQ
Positions
127 stored of 127 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Strategy, Inc. Strategy, Inc., Class A | US5949724083 | 594972408 | 0.067% | $26.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | Xcel Energy, Inc. | US98389B1008 | 98389B100 | 0.066% | $26.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | Autodesk, Inc. | US0527691069 | 052769106 | 0.066% | $26.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | Ferrovial NV | NL0015001FS8 | Not reported | 0.065% | $25.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 105 | ARM Holdings plc | US0420682058 | 042068205 | 0.065% | $25.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 106 | Exelon Corp. | US30161N1019 | 30161N101 | 0.062% | $24.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | Old Dominion Freight Line, Inc. | US6795801009 | 679580100 | 0.062% | $24.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. | US45168D1046 | 45168D104 | 0.059% | $23.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. | US8740541094 | 874054109 | 0.056% | $22.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | Coca-Cola Europacific Partners plc | GB00BDCPN049 | Not reported | 0.055% | $22.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 111 | PayPal Holdings, Inc. | US70450Y1038 | 70450Y103 | 0.055% | $21.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | Keurig Dr Pepper, Inc. | US49271V1008 | 49271V100 | 0.054% | $21.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | Alnylam Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US02043Q1076 | 02043Q107 | 0.053% | $21.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | Thomson Reuters Corp. | CA8849038812 | 884903881 | 0.051% | $20.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 115 | Axon Enterprise, Inc. | US05464C1018 | 05464C101 | 0.048% | $18.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | Paychex, Inc. | US7043261079 | 704326107 | 0.046% | $18.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | Roper Technologies, Inc. | US7766961061 | 776696106 | 0.045% | $17.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | Copart, Inc. | US2172041061 | 217204106 | 0.042% | $16.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | Workday, Inc. Workday, Inc., Class A | US98138H1014 | 98138H101 | 0.042% | $16.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | DexCom, Inc. | US2521311074 | 252131107 | 0.038% | $15.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | Kraft Heinz Co. (The) | US5007541064 | 500754106 | 0.038% | $15.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | GE HealthCare Technologies, Inc. | US36266G1076 | 36266G107 | 0.038% | $15.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp. Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp., Class A | US1924461023 | 192446102 | 0.036% | $14.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | Verisk Analytics, Inc. Verisk Analytics, Inc., Class A | US92345Y1064 | 92345Y106 | 0.032% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | Insmed, Inc. | US4576693075 | 457669307 | 0.031% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | Zscaler, Inc. | US98980G1022 | 98980G102 | 0.030% | $11.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | Charter Communications, Inc. Charter Communications, Inc., Class A | US16119P1084 | 16119P108 | 0.024% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |