SRVR holdings
Pacer Data & Infrastructure Real Estate ETF
Positions
67 stored of 67 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Digital Realty Trust Inc | US2538681030 | 253868103 | 16.667% | $61.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Equinix Inc | US29444U7000 | 29444U700 | 15.719% | $58.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | American Tower Corp | US03027X1000 | 03027X100 | 15.083% | $55.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Mount Vernon Liquid Assets Portfolio, LLC | Not reported | Not reported | 8.065% | $29.9M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 5 | Iron Mountain Inc | US46284V1017 | 46284V101 | 4.697% | $17.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Cellnex Telecom SA | ES0105066007 | Not reported | 4.520% | $16.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 7 | SBA Communications Corp | US78410G1040 | 78410G104 | 4.318% | $16.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Crown Castle Inc | US22822V1017 | 22822V101 | 4.045% | $15.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | NEXTDC Ltd | AU000000NXT8 | Not reported | 2.775% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 10 | China Tower Corp Ltd | CNE100006V65 | Not reported | 2.335% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 11 | GDS Holdings Ltd | US36165L1089 | 36165L108 | 1.731% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | USD |
| 12 | Iridium Communications Inc | US46269C1027 | 46269C102 | 1.718% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Keppel DC REIT | SG1AF6000009 | Not reported | 1.351% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 14 | Fermi Inc | US3149111086 | 314911108 | 1.122% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Rolls-Royce Holdings PLC | GB00B63H8491 | Not reported | 1.062% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 16 | DigitalBridge Group Inc | US25401T6038 | 25401T603 | 1.021% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Centrus Energy Corp | US15643U1043 | 15643U104 | 0.974% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Uniti Group Inc | US9129321009 | 912932100 | 0.912% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Chorus Ltd | NZCNUE0001S2 | Not reported | 0.910% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | New Zealand | AUD |
| 20 | NuScale Power Corp | US67079K1007 | 67079K100 | 0.898% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | SES SA | LU0088087324 | Not reported | 0.893% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 22 | Infrastrutture Wireless Italia Infrastrutture Wireless Italiane SpA | IT0005090300 | Not reported | 0.817% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 23 | Oklo Inc | US02156V1098 | 02156V109 | 0.807% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | ASP Isotopes Inc | US00218A1051 | 00218A105 | 0.796% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Helios Towers PLC | GB00BJVQC708 | Not reported | 0.787% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 26 | Terrestrial Energy Inc | US8814541020 | 881454102 | 0.769% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | NANO Nuclear Energy Inc | US63010H1086 | 63010H108 | 0.748% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Vertiv Holdings Co | US92537N1081 | 92537N108 | 0.727% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Cameco Corp | CA13321L1085 | 13321L108 | 0.666% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 30 | Ur-Energy Inc | CA91688R1082 | 91688R108 | 0.616% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | BWX Technologies Inc | US05605H1005 | 05605H100 | 0.535% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Constellation Energy Corp | US21037T1097 | 21037T109 | 0.531% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Lightbridge Corp | US53224K3023 | 53224K302 | 0.517% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Silex Systems Ltd | AU000000SLX4 | Not reported | 0.485% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 35 | Vnet Group Inc | US90138A1034 | 90138A103 | 0.474% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | USD |
| 36 | Curtiss-Wright Corp | US2315611010 | 231561101 | 0.461% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | GE Vernova Inc | US36828A1016 | 36828A101 | 0.442% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | KEPCO Engineering & Constructi KEPCO Engineering & Construction Co Inc | KR7052690005 | Not reported | 0.441% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 39 | Energy Fuels Inc/Canada | CA2926717083 | 292671708 | 0.439% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | CAD |
| 40 | HD Hyundai Heavy Industries Co HD Hyundai Heavy Industries Co Ltd | KR7329180004 | Not reported | 0.402% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 41 | Encore Energy Corp | CA29259W7008 | 29259W700 | 0.386% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Mirion Technologies Inc | US60471A1016 | 60471A101 | 0.381% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Uranium Energy Corp | US9168961038 | 916896103 | 0.380% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 44 | Superloop Ltd | AU000000SLC8 | Not reported | 0.351% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 45 | IHI Corp | JP3134800006 | Not reported | 0.337% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 46 | Hyundai Engineering & Construc Hyundai Engineering & Construction Co Ltd | KR7000720003 | Not reported | 0.332% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 47 | Orbitech Co Ltd | KR7046120002 | Not reported | 0.318% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 48 | Eutelsat Communications SACA | FR0010221234 | Not reported | 0.314% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 49 | Fluor Corp | US3434121022 | 343412102 | 0.302% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Woojin Inc | KR7105840003 | Not reported | 0.301% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 51 | NTT DC REIT | SGXC92727947 | Not reported | 0.275% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | USD |
| 52 | Doosan Enerbility Co Ltd | KR7034020008 | Not reported | 0.244% | $904K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 53 | Korea Electric Power Corp | KR7015760002 | Not reported | 0.224% | $831K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 54 | Eaton Corp PLC | IE00B8KQN827 | Not reported | 0.223% | $826K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 55 | HKBN Ltd | KYG451581055 | Not reported | 0.214% | $792K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 56 | Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Lt Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Ltd | JP3900000005 | Not reported | 0.191% | $708K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 57 | Daikin Industries Ltd | JP3481800005 | Not reported | 0.186% | $691K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 58 | Delta Electronics Inc | TW0002308004 | Not reported | 0.185% | $687K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 59 | SUNeVision Holdings Ltd | KYG857001054 | Not reported | 0.148% | $549K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 60 | Sojitz Corp | JP3663900003 | Not reported | 0.112% | $416K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 61 | U.S. Bank Money Market Deposit Account | Not reported | 8AMMF0A84 | 0.099% | $368K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 62 | Legrand SA | FR0010307819 | Not reported | 0.095% | $351K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 63 | Boss Energy Ltd | AU000000BOE4 | Not reported | 0.060% | $222K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 64 | ABB Ltd | CH0012221716 | Not reported | 0.059% | $219K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 65 | Lotus Resources Ltd | AU0000058737 | Not reported | 0.034% | $126K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 66 | Engie SA | FR0010208488 | Not reported | 0.025% | $91K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 67 | Lotus Resources Ltd | AU0000481285 | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |