JHCR holdings
John Hancock Core Bond ETF
Positions
963 stored of 963 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | United States Treasury Note/Bond UNITED STATES TREASURY NOTE/BO 02/56 4.75 | US912810UR76 | 912810UR7 | 3.148% | $73.1M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 2 | United States Treasury Note/Bond UNITED STATES TREASURY NOTE/BO 06/31 4.125 | US91282CQX29 | 91282CQX2 | 1.962% | $45.6M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 3 | United States Treasury Note/Bond UNITED STATES TREASURY NOTE/BO 11/42 4 | US912810TM09 | 912810TM0 | 1.219% | $28.3M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 4 | United States Treasury Note/Bond UNITED STATES TREASURY NOTE/BO 08/50 1.375 | US912810SP49 | 912810SP4 | 1.079% | $25.1M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 5 | United States Treasury Note/Bond UNITED STATES TREASURY NOTE/BO 02/50 2 | US912810SL35 | 912810SL3 | 1.041% | $24.2M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 6 | United States Treasury Note/Bond UNITED STATES TREASURY NOTE/BO 05/29 3.875 | US91282CQR50 | 91282CQR5 | 1.039% | $24.1M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 7 | JH COLLATERAL | Not reported | Not reported | 0.982% | $22.8M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 8 | United States Treasury Note/Bond UNITED STATES TREASURY NOTE/BO 02/46 4.625 | US912810UT33 | 912810UT3 | 0.941% | $21.9M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 9 | United States Treasury Note/Bond UNITED STATES TREASURY NOTE/BO 02/28 3.375 | US91282CQB09 | 91282CQB0 | 0.814% | $18.9M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 10 | United States Treasury Note/Bond UNITED STATES TREASURY NOTE/BO 11/50 1.625 | US912810SS87 | 912810SS8 | 0.749% | $17.4M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 11 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 10/52 FIXED 5 | US3140QQLU71 | 3140QQLU7 | 0.713% | $16.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 12 | FREDDIE MAC POOL FR 03/52 FIXED 2 | US3133KNW411 | 3133KNW41 | 0.674% | $15.7M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 13 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 03/52 FIXED 2.5 | US3140QNQL96 | 3140QNQL9 | 0.636% | $14.8M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 14 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 12/50 FIXED 2.5 | US3140QF5Y15 | 3140QF5Y1 | 0.618% | $14.4M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 15 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 04/53 FIXED 5 | US3140QRWV19 | 3140QRWV1 | 0.607% | $14.1M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 16 | United States Treasury Note/Bond UNITED STATES TREASURY NOTE/BO 08/55 4.75 | US912810UM89 | 912810UM8 | 0.582% | $13.5M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 17 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 03/52 FIXED VAR | US3140XQNE39 | 3140XQNE3 | 0.562% | $13.1M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 18 | United States Treasury Note/Bond UNITED STATES TREASURY NOTE/BO 11/48 3.375 | US912810SE91 | 912810SE9 | 0.549% | $12.8M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 19 | United States Treasury Note/Bond UNITED STATES TREASURY NOTE/BO 02/45 2.5 | US912810RK60 | 912810RK6 | 0.537% | $12.5M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 20 | FREDDIE MAC POOL FR 01/55 FIXED 5 | US3132DVHJ70 | 3132DVHJ7 | 0.495% | $11.5M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 21 | FREDDIE MAC POOL FR 07/53 FIXED 5 | US3132DQX682 | 3132DQX68 | 0.477% | $11.1M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 22 | FREDDIE MAC POOL FR 12/52 FIXED 5 | US3132DWFR97 | 3132DWFR9 | 0.443% | $10.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 23 | FREDDIE MAC POOL FR 04/52 FIXED 3.5 | US3133KN7G25 | 3133KN7G2 | 0.440% | $10.2M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 24 | United States Treasury Note/Bond UNITED STATES TREASURY NOTE/BO 05/36 4.375 | US91282CQQ77 | 91282CQQ7 | 0.438% | $10.2M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 25 | Amgen Inc. AMGEN INC SR UNSECURED 03/33 5.25 | US031162DR88 | 031162DR8 | 0.437% | $10.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 11/51 FIXED VAR | US3140XDYY60 | 3140XDYY6 | 0.413% | $9.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 27 | FREDDIE MAC POOL FR 08/52 FIXED 4 | US3132DNPJ62 | 3132DNPJ6 | 0.403% | $9.4M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 28 | United States Treasury Note/Bond UNITED STATES TREASURY NOTE/BO 06/33 4.25 | US91282CQW46 | 91282CQW4 | 0.393% | $9.1M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 29 | United States Treasury Note/Bond UNITED STATES TREASURY NOTE/BO 01/29 3.5 | US91282CPT26 | 91282CPT2 | 0.393% | $9.1M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 30 | The Boeing Company BOEING CO/THE SR UNSECURED 05/34 6.528 | US097023DS12 | 097023DS1 | 0.389% | $9.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | JPMorgan Chase and Co. JPMORGAN CHASE and CO SUBORDINATED 07/36 VAR | US46647PFC59 | 46647PFC5 | 0.381% | $8.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 10/52 FIXED 4.5 | US3140N1WF62 | 3140N1WF6 | 0.365% | $8.5M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 33 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 03/53 FIXED VAR | US3140W0NE17 | 3140W0NE1 | 0.363% | $8.4M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 34 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 06/52 FIXED VAR | US3140XHMR51 | 3140XHMR5 | 0.358% | $8.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 35 | FREDDIE MAC POOL FR 06/53 FIXED 4 | US3132DWHP14 | 3132DWHP1 | 0.350% | $8.1M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 36 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 03/51 FIXED VAR | US3140XHPY75 | 3140XHPY7 | 0.349% | $8.1M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 37 | FREDDIE MAC POOL FR 03/50 FIXED 3 | US3132DV5K70 | 3132DV5K7 | 0.349% | $8.1M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 38 | FREDDIE MAC POOL FR 08/52 FIXED 5 | US3133KPUL02 | 3133KPUL0 | 0.347% | $8.1M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 39 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 07/52 FIXED 4 | US3140QPRJ89 | 3140QPRJ8 | 0.346% | $8.0M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 40 | FREDDIE MAC POOL FR 02/56 FIXED 5 | US31427RUX69 | 31427RUX6 | 0.333% | $7.7M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 41 | General Motors Financial Company Inc. GENERAL MOTORS FINANCIAL CO IN COMPANY GUAR 06/31 5.6 | US37045XEY85 | 37045XEY8 | 0.321% | $7.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | United States Treasury Note/Bond UNITED STATES TREASURY NOTE/BO 11/30 3.5 | US91282CPN55 | 91282CPN5 | 0.321% | $7.5M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 43 | Pfizer Investment Enterprises Pte. Ltd. PFIZER INVESTMENT ENTERPRISES COMPANY GUAR 05/33 4.75 | US716973AE24 | 716973AE2 | 0.314% | $7.3M | Debt | Corporate | Singapore | USD |
| 44 | United States Treasury Note/Bond UNITED STATES TREASURY NOTE/BO 05/46 5 | US912810UV88 | 912810UV8 | 0.312% | $7.3M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 45 | Wells Fargo and Company WELLS FARGO + COMPANY SR UNSECURED 03/33 VAR | US95000U2U64 | 95000U2U6 | 0.312% | $7.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 03/52 FIXED 3.5 | US3140QNPM88 | 3140QNPM8 | 0.311% | $7.2M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 47 | United States Treasury Note/Bond UNITED STATES TREASURY NOTE/BO 05/28 4 | US91282CQS34 | 91282CQS3 | 0.306% | $7.1M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 48 | Bank of America Corporation BANK OF AMERICA CORP SR UNSECURED 04/33 VAR | US06051GKQ19 | 06051GKQ1 | 0.297% | $6.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | FREDDIE MAC POOL FR 06/54 FIXED 4.5 | US3132DU6Q59 | 3132DU6Q5 | 0.297% | $6.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 50 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 04/56 FIXED VAR | US3140W54G63 | 3140W54G6 | 0.296% | $6.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 51 | Sabine Pass Liquefaction LLC SABINE PASS LIQUEFACTION LLC SR SECURED 05/30 4.5 | US785592AX43 | 785592AX4 | 0.295% | $6.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 05/36 FIXED 2.5 | US3140QKLU02 | 3140QKLU0 | 0.292% | $6.8M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 53 | FREDDIE MAC GOLD POOL FG 12/46 FIXED 3 | US31335BC205 | 31335BC20 | 0.292% | $6.8M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 54 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 07/52 FIXED 4.5 | US3140QPPN10 | 3140QPPN1 | 0.290% | $6.7M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 55 | Bank of America Corporation BANK OF AMERICA CORP SR UNSECURED 04/32 VAR | US06051GJT76 | 06051GJT7 | 0.276% | $6.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | The Goldman Sachs Group Inc. GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC/THE SR UNSECURED 04/32 VAR | US38141GYB49 | 38141GYB4 | 0.274% | $6.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | FREDDIE MAC POOL FR 02/53 FIXED 5 | US3132DPSF61 | 3132DPSF6 | 0.271% | $6.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 58 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 07/47 FIXED VAR | US3140J5XB02 | 3140J5XB0 | 0.270% | $6.3M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 59 | Regions Financial Corporation REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP SR UNSECURED 09/35 VAR | US7591EPAV24 | 7591EPAV2 | 0.265% | $6.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Morgan Stanley MORGAN STANLEY SR UNSECURED 03/32 VAR | US61747YGB56 | 61747YGB5 | 0.264% | $6.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 09/43 FIXED 4 | US3138X3XR84 | 3138X3XR8 | 0.264% | $6.1M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 62 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 04/53 FIXED VAR | US3140W1FU24 | 3140W1FU2 | 0.264% | $6.1M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 63 | Bank of America Corporation BANK OF AMERICA CORP SUBORDINATED 08/35 VAR | US06051GMB22 | 06051GMB2 | 0.262% | $6.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | FREDDIE MAC POOL FR 08/49 FIXED 4 | US3132DPYX04 | 3132DPYX0 | 0.260% | $6.0M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 65 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 12/52 FIXED VAR | US3140XJY728 | 3140XJY72 | 0.260% | $6.0M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 66 | T-Mobile USA Inc. T-MOBILE USA INC COMPANY GUAR 04/30 3.875 | US87264ABF12 | 87264ABF1 | 0.257% | $6.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | Novartis Capital Corporation NOVARTIS CAPITAL CORP COMPANY GUAR 03/33 4.6 | US66989HBH03 | 66989HBH0 | 0.256% | $5.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | FREDDIE MAC POOL FR 05/52 FIXED 4 | US3133KPGQ54 | 3133KPGQ5 | 0.254% | $5.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 69 | FREDDIE MAC POOL FR 06/52 FIXED 4 | US3133KPL229 | 3133KPL22 | 0.251% | $5.8M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 70 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 09/52 FIXED VAR | US3140XJGE78 | 3140XJGE7 | 0.244% | $5.7M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 71 | DT Midstream Inc. DT MIDSTREAM INC COMPANY GUAR 144A 06/31 4.375 | US23345MAB37 | 23345MAB3 | 0.234% | $5.4M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 01/52 FIXED VAR | US3140XFPA34 | 3140XFPA3 | 0.225% | $5.2M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 73 | Ally Financial Inc. ALLY FINANCIAL INC SR UNSECURED 07/33 VAR | US02005NCA63 | 02005NCA6 | 0.225% | $5.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 11/47 FIXED 3.5 | US3140Q7WR40 | 3140Q7WR4 | 0.223% | $5.2M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 75 | Foundry JV Holdco LLC FOUNDRY JV HOLDCO LLC SR SECURED 144A 01/35 6.25 | US350930AD58 | 350930AD5 | 0.223% | $5.2M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | FREDDIE MAC POOL FR 08/53 FIXED 5 | US3132DQ6B70 | 3132DQ6B7 | 0.220% | $5.1M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 77 | Occidental Petroleum Corporation OCCIDENTAL PETROLEUM CORP SR UNSECURED 09/36 6.45 | US674599DF90 | 674599DF9 | 0.220% | $5.1M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 78 | Cantor Fitzgerald L.P. CANTOR FITZGERALD LP SR UNSECURED 144A 12/28 7.2 | US138616AM99 | 138616AM9 | 0.216% | $5.0M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 07/51 FIXED VAR | US3140XMQZ27 | 3140XMQZ2 | 0.213% | $4.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 80 | FREDDIE MAC POOL FR 05/55 FIXED 5.5 | US31427PAL85 | 31427PAL8 | 0.213% | $4.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 81 | FREDDIE MAC POOL FR 04/55 FIXED 5.5 | US3142GUNT68 | 3142GUNT6 | 0.211% | $4.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 82 | Athene Holding Ltd. ATHENE HOLDING LTD SR UNSECURED 01/31 3.5 | US04686JAC53 | 04686JAC5 | 0.211% | $4.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | FREDDIE MAC POOL FR 08/52 FIXED 4.5 | US3132DNTB90 | 3132DNTB9 | 0.211% | $4.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 84 | Targa Resources Corp. TARGA RESOURCES CORP COMPANY GUAR 02/35 5.5 | US87612GAK76 | 87612GAK7 | 0.211% | $4.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 08/52 FIXED 4.5 | US3140QP2S56 | 3140QP2S5 | 0.210% | $4.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 86 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 08/52 FIXED VAR | US3140XM5R32 | 3140XM5R3 | 0.209% | $4.9M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 87 | Enterprise Products Operating LLC ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS OPERATING COMPANY GUAR 08/77 VAR | US29379VBN29 | 29379VBN2 | 0.209% | $4.9M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | Cheniere Energy Partners L.P. CHENIERE ENERGY PARTNERS LP COMPANY GUAR 01/32 3.25 | US16411QAN16 | 16411QAN1 | 0.206% | $4.8M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 89 | FREDDIE MAC POOL FR 02/55 FIXED 4.5 | US31427QYU02 | 31427QYU0 | 0.205% | $4.8M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 90 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 06/52 FIXED 4.5 | US3140QPK975 | 3140QPK97 | 0.205% | $4.8M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 91 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 11/37 FIXED VAR | US3140XJVC48 | 3140XJVC4 | 0.205% | $4.8M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 92 | United States Treasury Note/Bond UNITED STATES TREASURY NOTE/BO 08/45 4.875 | US912810UN62 | 912810UN6 | 0.204% | $4.7M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 93 | DELL INTERNATIONAL LLC / EMC C COMPANY GUAR 04/34 5.4 | US24703DBN03 | 24703DBN0 | 0.204% | $4.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 94 | Truist Financial Corporation TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP SR UNSECURED 06/34 VAR | US89788MAP77 | 89788MAP7 | 0.203% | $4.7M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 95 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 04/55 FIXED 5.5 | US3140MESK33 | 3140MESK3 | 0.200% | $4.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 96 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 08/35 FIXED 2.5 | US31418DRV63 | 31418DRV6 | 0.198% | $4.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 97 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 07/52 FIXED 4.5 | US3140QPRX73 | 3140QPRX7 | 0.198% | $4.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 98 | Fannie Mae Pool FANNIE MAE POOL FN 04/37 FIXED VAR | US3140XL6K97 | 3140XL6K9 | 0.196% | $4.6M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 99 | FREDDIE MAC POOL FR 03/52 FIXED 3.5 | US3133KNWD10 | 3133KNWD1 | 0.195% | $4.5M | Mortgage-backed securities | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 100 | Morgan Stanley MORGAN STANLEY SUBORDINATED 09/36 VAR | US61747YEF88 | 61747YEF8 | 0.194% | $4.5M | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |