FDLO holdings
Fidelity Low Volatility Factor ETF
Positions
127 stored of 127 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | AIR PRODUCTS and CHEMICALS INC | US0091581068 | 009158106 | 0.249% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | ECOLAB INC | US2788651006 | 278865100 | 0.247% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | AMERICAN TOWER CORP | US03027X1000 | 03027X100 | 0.239% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | EXELON CORP | US30161N1019 | 30161N101 | 0.236% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | CORTEVA INC | US22052L1044 | 22052L104 | 0.233% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | XCEL ENERGY INC | US98389B1008 | 98389B100 | 0.231% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC | US2091151041 | 209115104 | 0.217% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | REALTY INCOME CORP REALTY INCOME CORP REIT | US7561091049 | 756109104 | 0.210% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | AMEREN CORP | US0236081024 | 023608102 | 0.210% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | DTE ENERGY CO | US2333311072 | 233331107 | 0.209% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC | US92939U1060 | 92939U106 | 0.206% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | HERSHEY CO HERSHEY CO (THE) | US4278661081 | 427866108 | 0.197% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | PACKAGING CORP OF AMERICA | US6951561090 | 695156109 | 0.188% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | AMCOR PLC | JE00BV7DQ550 | Not reported | 0.167% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 115 | GENERAL MILLS INC | US3703341046 | 370334104 | 0.166% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | APTARGROUP INC | US0383361039 | 038336103 | 0.165% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | AVALONBAY COMMUNITIES INC AVALONBAY COMMUNITIES INC REIT | US0534841012 | 053484101 | 0.164% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | OMEGA HEALTHCARE INVESTORS INC | US6819361006 | 681936100 | 0.164% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | EQUITY RESIDENTIAL EQUITY RESIDENTIAL REIT | US29476L1070 | 29476L107 | 0.161% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | VICI PPTYS INC | US9256521090 | 925652109 | 0.151% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | AGREE REALTY CORP | US0084921008 | 008492100 | 0.140% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | EQUITY LIFESTYLE PROPERTIES INC EQUITY LIFESTYLE PPTYS INC | US29472R1086 | 29472R108 | 0.138% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | GAMING AND LEISURE PROPERTIES INC GAMING AND LEISURE PROPRTI INC | US36467J1088 | 36467J108 | 0.137% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | ROYAL GOLD INC | US7802871084 | 780287108 | 0.134% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | Fidelity Revere Street Trust Fidelity Cash Central Fund | US31635A1051 | 31635A105 | 0.104% | $1.5M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 126 | UST BILLS UST BILLS 0% 08/13/2026 | US912797TW79 | 912797TW7 | 0.011% | $154K | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 127 | CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCH INC SP500 MIC EMIN FUTSEP26 HWAU6 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $23K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |