Skip to main content
Loading market data...

BRES holdings

Burney U.S. Equity Select ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Sep 2026

Positions

73 stored of 73 reported, largest first by weight

BRES holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 NVIDIA Corp Not reported 67066G104 7.480% $50.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 Alphabet Inc Not reported 02079K305 6.160% $41.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 Expedia Group Inc Not reported 30212P303 6.140% $41.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 Citigroup Inc Not reported 172967424 4.790% $32.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 Apple Inc Not reported 037833100 4.100% $27.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 Advanced Micro Devices Inc Not reported 007903107 3.810% $25.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 Capital One Financial Corp Not reported 14040H105 3.720% $25.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 AerCap Holdings NV Not reported Not reported 3.630% $24.4M Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands USD
9 Micron Technology Inc Not reported 595112103 3.570% $24.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 Arista Networks Inc Not reported 040413205 2.800% $18.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 Costco Wholesale Corp Not reported 22160K105 2.700% $18.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 StoneX Group Inc Not reported 861896108 2.650% $17.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 Edison International Not reported 281020107 2.440% $16.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 Microsoft Corp Not reported 594918104 2.200% $14.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 Fortinet Inc Not reported 34959E109 2.080% $14.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 United Airlines Holdings Inc Not reported 910047109 1.910% $12.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 Ralph Lauren Corp Not reported 751212101 1.840% $12.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 Meta Platforms Inc Not reported 30303M102 1.780% $12.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 Amazon.com Inc Not reported 023135106 1.600% $10.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 TKO Group Holdings Inc Not reported 87256C101 1.470% $9.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 PG&E Corp Not reported 69331C108 1.450% $9.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 Cimpress PLC Not reported Not reported 1.420% $9.6M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
23 Popular Inc Not reported 733174700 1.360% $9.1M Equity (common) Corporate Puerto Rico USD
24 Talos Energy Inc Not reported 87484T108 1.290% $8.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 AnaptysBio Inc Not reported 032724106 1.180% $7.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 Andersons Inc/The Not reported 034164103 1.170% $7.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 Charles Schwab Corp/The Not reported 808513105 0.970% $6.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 Spotify Technology SA Not reported Not reported 0.910% $6.1M Equity (common) Corporate Luxembourg USD
29 General Motors Co Not reported 37045V100 0.910% $6.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
30 Sysco Corp Not reported 871829107 0.880% $5.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 Jones Lang LaSalle Inc Not reported 48020Q107 0.810% $5.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The Not reported 38141G104 0.760% $5.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 Raymond James Financial Inc Not reported 754730109 0.700% $4.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
34 BXP Inc Not reported 101121101 0.690% $4.7M Real estate Registered fund United States USD
35 V2X Inc Not reported 92242T101 0.680% $4.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
36 Delek US Holdings Inc Not reported 24665A103 0.680% $4.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
37 CareDx Inc Not reported 14167L103 0.600% $4.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
38 Enova International Inc Not reported 29357K103 0.600% $4.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 Adaptive Biotechnologies Corp Not reported 00650F109 0.570% $3.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
40 Ameriprise Financial Inc Not reported 03076C106 0.560% $3.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
41 Datadog Inc Not reported 23804L103 0.530% $3.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
42 XPO Inc Not reported 983793100 0.530% $3.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
43 Performance Food Group Co Not reported 71377A103 0.520% $3.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
44 Brookfield Corp Not reported 11271J107 0.520% $3.5M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
45 Bridgebio Pharma Inc Not reported 10806X102 0.520% $3.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
46 Incyte Corp Not reported 45337C102 0.520% $3.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
47 Kennametal Inc Not reported 489170100 0.520% $3.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
48 US Foods Holding Corp Not reported 912008109 0.510% $3.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
49 Heritage Insurance Holdings Inc Not reported 42727J102 0.500% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
50 Liquidia Corp Not reported 53635D202 0.500% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
51 Travere Therapeutics Inc Not reported 89422G107 0.500% $3.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
52 Astronics Corp Not reported 046433108 0.500% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
53 Tapestry Inc Not reported 876030107 0.500% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
54 Allstate Corp/The Not reported 020002101 0.500% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
55 Guidewire Software Inc Not reported 40171V100 0.490% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
56 FirstService Corp Not reported 33767E202 0.490% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
57 SSR Mining Inc Not reported 784730103 0.490% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
58 Camtek Ltd/Israel Not reported Not reported 0.490% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate Israel USD
59 Dycom Industries Inc Not reported 267475101 0.490% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
60 Primo Brands Corp Not reported 741623102 0.480% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
61 Hawaiian Electric Industries Inc Not reported 419870100 0.480% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
62 Albemarle Corp Not reported 012653101 0.480% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
63 Axsome Therapeutics Inc Not reported 05464T104 0.470% $3.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
64 Stride Inc Not reported 86333M108 0.470% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
65 Eldorado Gold Corp Not reported 284902509 0.460% $3.1M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
66 STAAR Surgical Co Not reported 852312305 0.450% $3.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
67 MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC Not reported 573874104 0.440% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
68 Novocure Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.420% $2.9M Equity (common) Corporate Jersey USD
69 Omnicell Inc Not reported 68213N109 0.400% $2.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
70 Syndax Pharmaceuticals Inc Not reported 87164F105 0.390% $2.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
71 Diamondback Energy Inc Not reported 25278X109 0.260% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
72 First American Government Obligations Fund Not reported 31846V336 0.140% $912K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
73 Tootsie Roll Industries Inc Not reported 890516107 0.000% $16 Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme