Skip to main content
Loading market data...

AFOS holdings

ARS Focused Opportunity Strategy ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Jul 2026

Positions

31 stored of 31 reported, largest first by weight

AFOS holdings as of 29 May 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Micron Technology Inc Not reported 595112103 8.620% $24.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 Western Digital Corp Not reported 958102105 5.990% $17.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 Lam Research Corp Not reported 512807306 5.580% $16.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 Alphabet Inc Not reported 02079K305 5.000% $14.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 First American Government Obligations Fund Not reported 31846V336 4.760% $13.8M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
6 NVIDIA Corp Not reported 67066G104 4.310% $12.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 Newmont Corp Not reported 651639106 4.080% $11.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 Marathon Petroleum Corp Not reported 56585A102 3.990% $11.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 Freeport-McMoRan Inc Not reported 35671D857 3.690% $10.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 GE Vernova Inc Not reported 36828A101 3.570% $10.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 Quanta Services Inc Not reported 74762E102 3.450% $10.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 Microsoft Corp Not reported 594918104 3.260% $9.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 Boeing Co/The Not reported 097023105 3.200% $9.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 Morgan Stanley Not reported 617446448 3.180% $9.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 Ascendis Pharma A/S Not reported Not reported 3.010% $8.7M Equity (common) Corporate Denmark USD
16 Vertiv Holdings Co Not reported 92537N108 2.950% $8.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 AeroVironment Inc Not reported 008073108 2.940% $8.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 EOG Resources Inc Not reported 26875P101 2.620% $7.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 Amazon.com Inc Not reported 023135106 2.560% $7.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 CRH PLC Not reported Not reported 2.440% $7.0M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
21 Vistra Corp Not reported 92840M102 2.340% $6.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 Eli Lilly & Co Not reported 532457108 2.340% $6.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 Eaton Corp PLC Not reported Not reported 2.280% $6.6M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
24 Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc Not reported 75886F107 2.250% $6.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 Apple Inc Not reported 037833100 2.210% $6.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 Blackstone Inc Not reported 09260D107 2.130% $6.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 Parker-Hannifin Corp Not reported 701094104 2.060% $5.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 RTX Corp Not reported 75513E101 1.660% $4.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 MP Materials Corp Not reported 553368101 1.650% $4.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
30 BWX Technologies Inc Not reported 05605H100 1.260% $3.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 Biohaven Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.580% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate British Virgin Islands USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme