WEPN holdings
Nicholas Defense and Rare Earth Income ETF
Positions
80 stored of 80 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Palo Alto Networks Inc | US6974351057 | 697435105 | 9.956% | $605K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Crowdstrike Holdings Inc | US22788C1053 | 22788C105 | 8.967% | $545K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Invesco DB Base Metals Fund | US46140H7008 | 46140H700 | 7.150% | $435K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 4 | SPACEX Space Exploration Technologies Corp | US84615Q1031 | 84615Q103 | 6.323% | $384K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | VanEck Steel ETF | US92189F2056 | 92189F205 | 4.752% | $289K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 6 | RTX Corp | US75513E1010 | 75513E101 | 4.585% | $279K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Axon Enterprise Inc | US05464C1018 | 05464C101 | 4.167% | $253K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Lockheed Martin Corp | US5398301094 | 539830109 | 3.863% | $235K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Palantir Technologies Inc | US69608A1088 | 69608A108 | 3.844% | $234K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | abrdn Physical Platinum Shares abrdn Physical Platinum Shares ETF | US0032601066 | 003260106 | 3.787% | $230K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 11 | United States Copper Index Fun United States Copper Index Fund | US9117181043 | 911718104 | 3.710% | $226K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 12 | CACI International Inc | US1271903049 | 127190304 | 3.586% | $218K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | BWX Technologies Inc | US05605H1005 | 05605H100 | 3.513% | $214K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | AeroVironment Inc | US0080731088 | 008073108 | 3.376% | $205K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Ondas Inc | US68236H2040 | 68236H204 | 3.266% | $199K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Huntington Ingalls Industries Huntington Ingalls Industries Inc | US4464131063 | 446413106 | 3.265% | $198K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Northrop Grumman Corp | US6668071029 | 666807102 | 3.204% | $195K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Global X Lithium & Battery Tech ETF | US37954Y8553 | 37954Y855 | 3.124% | $190K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 19 | Global X Uranium ETF | US37954Y8710 | 37954Y871 | 2.367% | $144K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 20 | Kratos Defense & Security Solu Kratos Defense & Security Solutions Inc | US50077B2079 | 50077B207 | 2.354% | $143K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Sociedad Quimica y Minera de C Sociedad Quimica y Minera de Chile SA | US8336351056 | 833635105 | 2.012% | $122K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | USD |
| 22 | USA Rare Earth Inc | US91733P1075 | 91733P107 | 1.629% | $99K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Alcoa Corp | US0138721065 | 013872106 | 1.606% | $98K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Albemarle Corp | US0126531013 | 012653101 | 1.504% | $91K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | MP Materials Corp | US5533681012 | 553368101 | 1.480% | $90K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | American Resources Corp | US02927U2087 | 02927U208 | 1.239% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Critical Metals Corp | VGG2662B1031 | Not reported | 1.141% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Energy Fuels Inc/Canada | CA2926717083 | 292671708 | 1.126% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | SPCX US 08/14/26 P113 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.789% | -$48K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 30 | SPCX US 08/14/26 P109 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.651% | $40K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 31 | IperionX Ltd | US44916E1001 | 44916E100 | 0.469% | $29K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 32 | BWXT US 08/21/26 P185 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.377% | -$23K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 33 | CRWD US 08/07/26 C190 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.309% | -$19K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 34 | CRML US 08/14/26 P6.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.238% | -$14K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 35 | SLX US 08/21/26 C103 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.222% | -$14K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 36 | PLTR US 08/07/26 P124 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.221% | -$13K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 37 | PANW US 08/07/26 C340 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.194% | -$12K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 38 | AVAV US 08/07/26 P155 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.186% | -$11K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 39 | AXON US 08/07/26 P510 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.182% | -$11K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 40 | CRWD US 08/07/26 C196.25 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.180% | $11K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 41 | PLTR US 08/07/26 P121 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.175% | $11K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 42 | BWXT US 08/21/26 P165 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.136% | $8K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 43 | AXON US 08/07/26 P490 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.129% | $8K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 44 | AVAV US 08/07/26 P150 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.125% | $8K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 45 | SQM US 08/21/26 P67.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.114% | -$7K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 46 | USAR US 08/14/26 P14.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.107% | -$7K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 47 | PANW US 08/07/26 C350 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.101% | $6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 48 | ONDS US 08/07/26 P7 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.089% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 49 | UUUU US 08/07/26 P12 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.087% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 50 | CPER US 08/21/26 C40 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.087% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 51 | CACI US 08/21/26 P470 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.084% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 52 | CRML US 08/14/26 P5.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.073% | $4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 53 | ALB US 08/07/26 P119 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.067% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 54 | USAR US 08/14/26 P13.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.062% | $4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 55 | MP US 08/14/26 P39.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.060% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 56 | LIT US 08/21/26 C72 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.059% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 57 | MP US 08/14/26 P38.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.045% | $3K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 58 | HII US 08/21/26 P310 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.041% | -$3K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 59 | NOC US 08/21/26 P530 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.040% | -$2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 60 | UUUU US 08/07/26 P11 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.038% | $2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 61 | CPER US 08/21/26 C42 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.038% | $2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 62 | CACI US 08/21/26 P440 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.037% | $2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 63 | ONDS US 08/07/26 P6.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.035% | $2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 64 | ALB US 08/07/26 P115 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.034% | $2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 65 | LIT US 08/21/26 C74 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.033% | $2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 66 | KTOS US 07/31/26 P47 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.028% | -$2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 67 | HII US 08/21/26 P300 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.028% | $2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 68 | SQM US 08/21/26 P60 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.027% | $2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 69 | First American Government Obli First American Government Obligations Fund | US31846V3362 | 31846V336 | 0.026% | $2K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 70 | AA US 08/07/26 P44 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.025% | -$2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 71 | URA US 08/21/26 C45 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.019% | -$1K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 72 | RTX US 08/07/26 P210 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.019% | -$1K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 73 | NOC US 08/21/26 P490 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.019% | $1K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 74 | LMT US 08/07/26 P562.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.015% | -$910 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 75 | URA US 08/21/26 C47 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.015% | $900 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 76 | AA US 08/07/26 P42 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.008% | $494 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 77 | LMT US 08/07/26 P550 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.006% | $380 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 78 | SLX US 08/21/26 C111 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.005% | $297 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 79 | RTX US 08/07/26 P202.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.004% | $264 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 80 | KTOS US 07/31/26 P44 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |