RNTY holdings
YieldMax Target 12 Real Estate Option Income ETF
Positions
76 stored of 76 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Welltower Inc | US95040Q1040 | 95040Q104 | 7.232% | $632K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Prologis Inc | US74340W1036 | 74340W103 | 6.721% | $587K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Digital Realty Trust Inc | US2538681030 | 253868103 | 5.783% | $505K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Simon Property Group Inc | US8288061091 | 828806109 | 5.522% | $483K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Equinix Inc | US29444U7000 | 29444U700 | 4.572% | $400K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Texas Pacific Land Corp | US88262P1021 | 88262P102 | 4.464% | $390K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Realty Income Corp | US7561091049 | 756109104 | 4.062% | $355K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Iron Mountain Inc | US46284V1017 | 46284V101 | 4.056% | $354K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | St Joe Co/The | US7901481009 | 790148100 | 4.015% | $351K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Public Storage | US74460D1090 | 74460D109 | 3.973% | $347K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Extra Space Storage Inc | US30225T1025 | 30225T102 | 3.889% | $340K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Camden Property Trust | US1331311027 | 133131102 | 3.662% | $320K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Essex Property Trust Inc | US2971781057 | 297178105 | 3.651% | $319K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Equity Residential | US29476L1070 | 29476L107 | 3.584% | $313K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | American Tower Corp | US03027X1000 | 03027X100 | 3.521% | $308K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | CBRE Group Inc | US12504L1098 | 12504L109 | 3.425% | $299K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | AvalonBay Communities Inc | US0534841012 | 053484101 | 3.392% | $296K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Invitation Homes Inc | US46187W1071 | 46187W107 | 3.283% | $287K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Mid-America Apartment Communit Mid-America Apartment Communities Inc | US59522J1034 | 59522J103 | 3.097% | $271K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Sun Communities Inc | US8666741041 | 866674104 | 2.771% | $242K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Equity LifeStyle Properties In Equity LifeStyle Properties Inc | US29472R1086 | 29472R108 | 2.715% | $237K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Crown Castle Inc | US22822V1017 | 22822V101 | 2.693% | $235K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Howard Hughes Holdings Inc | US44267T1025 | 44267T102 | 2.662% | $233K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | UDR Inc | US9026531049 | 902653104 | 2.552% | $223K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Independence Realty Trust Inc | US45378A1060 | 45378A106 | 2.407% | $210K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | SBA Communications Corp | US78410G1040 | 78410G104 | 2.139% | $187K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | First American Government Obli First American Government Obligations Fund | US31846V3362 | 31846V336 | 0.680% | $59K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 28 | DLR US 08/21/26 C185 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.225% | -$20K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 29 | IRM US 08/21/26 C125 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.143% | -$12K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 30 | AMT US 08/21/26 C170 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.141% | -$12K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 31 | CBRE US 08/21/26 C145 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.122% | -$11K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 32 | PLD US 08/21/26 C145 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.111% | -$10K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 33 | TPL US 08/21/26 C430 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.110% | -$10K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 34 | AMT US 08/21/26 C175 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.089% | $8K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 35 | DLR US 08/21/26 C195 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.086% | $7K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 36 | CBRE US 08/21/26 C150 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.085% | $7K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 37 | IRM US 08/21/26 C130 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.080% | $7K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 38 | Extra Space Storage Inc | Not reported | Not reported | -0.079% | -$7K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 39 | EQIX US 08/21/26 C1040 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.071% | -$6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 40 | WELL US 08/21/26 C240 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.068% | -$6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 41 | CCI US 08/21/26 C77.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.066% | -$6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 42 | XLRE US 08/21/26 C46 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.065% | -$6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 43 | TPL US 08/21/26 C450 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.065% | $6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 44 | SUI US 08/21/26 C125 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.059% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 45 | PSA US 08/21/26 C330 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.059% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 46 | EQR US 08/21/26 C70 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.056% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 47 | PLD US 08/21/26 C150 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.056% | $5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 48 | CPT US 08/21/26 C115 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.047% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 49 | MAA US 08/21/26 C135 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.047% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 50 | O US 08/21/26 C65 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.046% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 51 | SPG US 08/21/26 C240 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.040% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 52 | CCI US 08/21/26 C80 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.038% | $3K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 53 | EQIX US 08/21/26 C1070 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.038% | $3K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 54 | CPT US 08/21/26 C120 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.037% | $3K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 55 | MAA US 08/21/26 C140 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.030% | $3K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 56 | EXR US 08/21/26 C155 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.029% | $3K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 57 | SPG US 08/21/26 C250 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.028% | $2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 58 | SUI US 08/21/26 C130 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.027% | $2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 59 | XLRE US 08/21/26 C48 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.026% | $2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 60 | SBAC US 08/21/26 C190 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.026% | -$2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 61 | PSA US 08/21/26 C340 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.024% | $2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 62 | WELL US 08/21/26 C250 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.023% | $2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 63 | AVB US 08/21/26 C195 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.018% | -$2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 64 | SBAC US 08/21/26 C200 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.015% | $1K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 65 | ESS US 08/21/26 C300 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.014% | -$1K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 66 | EQR US 08/21/26 C72.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.013% | $1K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 67 | Realty Income Corp | Not reported | Not reported | 0.011% | $963 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 68 | PLD US 08/21/26 C155 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.007% | -$605 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 69 | HHH US 08/21/26 C80 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.006% | $540 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 70 | AVB US 08/21/26 C200 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.006% | $488 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 71 | INVH US 08/21/26 C32.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.005% | -$480 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 72 | WELL US 08/21/26 C270 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.005% | $438 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 73 | HHH US 08/21/26 C75 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.004% | -$360 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 74 | ESS US 08/21/26 C310 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.003% | $220 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 75 | PLD US 08/21/26 C160 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.003% | $220 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 76 | WELL US 08/21/26 C260 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.002% | -$210 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |