RCTR holdings
First Trust Bloomberg Nuclear Power ETF
Positions
46 stored of 46 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC COM | US36828A1016 | 36828A101 | 6.179% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | ROLLS-ROYCE HOLDINGS PLC ROLLS-ROYCE HOLDINGS PLC ORD GBP0.20 | GB00B63H8491 | Not reported | 5.759% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 3 | TALEN ENERGY CORP TALEN ENERGY CORP COM | US87422Q1094 | 87422Q109 | 5.550% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | BHP GROUP LTD BHP GROUP LTD NPV | AU000000BHP4 | Not reported | 5.492% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 5 | VISTRA CORP VISTRA CORP COM | US92840M1027 | 92840M102 | 4.963% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | ENTERGY CORP ENTERGY CORP COM | US29364G1031 | 29364G103 | 4.727% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | SOUTHERN COMPANY (THE) SOUTHERN COMPANY (THE) COM | US8425871071 | 842587107 | 4.644% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | DUKE ENERGY CORP DUKE ENERGY CORP COM NEW | US26441C2044 | 26441C204 | 4.527% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP COM | US21037T1097 | 21037T109 | 4.305% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | HITACHI LTD HITACHI LTD NPV | JP3788600009 | Not reported | 4.301% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 11 | CAMECO CORP CAMECO CORP COM NPV | CA13321L1085 | 13321L108 | 4.288% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 12 | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US05605H1005 | 05605H100 | 4.281% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | DOOSAN ENERBILITY CO LTD DOOSAN ENERBILITY CO LTD KRW5000 | KR7034020008 | Not reported | 4.140% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 14 | MITSUBISHI HEAVY INDUSTRIES LTD MITSUBISHI HEAVY INDUSTRIES LTD NPV | JP3900000005 | Not reported | 3.526% | $945K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 15 | CEZ AS CEZ AS CZK100 | CZ0005112300 | Not reported | 2.838% | $760K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Czechia | CZK |
| 16 | OKLO INC OKLO INC COM CL A | US02156V1098 | 02156V109 | 2.145% | $575K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | KANSAI ELECTRIC POWER CO INC (THE) KANSAI ELECTRIC POWER CO INC (THE) NPV | JP3228600007 | Not reported | 2.130% | $571K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 18 | CGN POWER CO LTD CGN POWER CO LTD CNY1 | CNE100001T80 | Not reported | 1.881% | $504K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 19 | NEXGEN ENERGY LTD NEXGEN ENERGY LTD COM NPV | CA65340P1062 | 65340P106 | 1.845% | $494K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 20 | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES INC HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES INC COM | US4464131063 | 446413106 | 1.720% | $461K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | URANIUM ENERGY CORP URANIUM ENERGY CORP COM | US9168961038 | 916896103 | 1.597% | $428K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | FORTUM OYJ FORTUM OYJ EUR3.40 | FI0009007132 | Not reported | 1.522% | $408K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 23 | SHANGHAI ELECTRIC GROUP COMPANY LTD SHANGHAI ELECTRIC GROUP COMPANY LTD 'H'CNY1 | CNE100000437 | Not reported | 1.495% | $401K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 24 | MIRION TECHNOLOGIES INC MIRION TECHNOLOGIES INC COM CL A | US60471A1016 | 60471A101 | 1.354% | $363K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | DONGFANG ELECTRIC CORP LTD DONGFANG ELECTRIC CORP LTD 'H'CNY1 | CNE100000304 | Not reported | 1.230% | $330K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 26 | IHI CORP IHI CORP NPV | JP3134800006 | Not reported | 1.064% | $285K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 27 | ENERGY FUELS INC ENERGY FUELS INC COM NEW | CA2926717083 | 292671708 | 1.061% | $284K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 28 | BABCOCK INTERNATIONAL GROUP PLC BABCOCK INTERNATIONAL GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.60 | GB0009697037 | Not reported | 0.965% | $258K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 29 | KOREA ELECTRIC POWER CORP KOREA ELECTRIC POWER CORP KRW5000 | KR7015760002 | Not reported | 0.952% | $255K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 30 | CENTRUS ENERGY CORP CENTRUS ENERGY CORP CL A | US15643U1043 | 15643U104 | 0.885% | $237K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | DENISON MINES CORP DENISON MINES CORP COM | CA2483561072 | 248356107 | 0.870% | $233K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 32 | HUANENG POWER INTERNATIONAL INC HUANENG POWER INTERNATIONAL INC 'H'SHS CNY1 | CNE1000006Z4 | Not reported | 0.846% | $227K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 33 | PALADIN ENERGY LTD PALADIN ENERGY LTD NPV | AU000000PDN8 | Not reported | 0.745% | $200K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 34 | KYUSHU ELECTRIC POWER COMPANY INC KYUSHU ELECTRIC POWER COMPANY INC NPV | JP3246400000 | Not reported | 0.716% | $192K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 35 | HYUNDAI ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION CO LTD HYUNDAI ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION CO LTD KRW5000 | KR7000720003 | Not reported | 0.699% | $187K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 36 | ATKINSREALIS GROUP INC ATKINSREALIS GROUP INC COM | CA04764T1049 | 04764T104 | 0.646% | $173K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 37 | WORLEY LTD WORLEY LTD NPV | AU000000WOR2 | Not reported | 0.570% | $153K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 38 | FLUOR CORP FLUOR CORP COM | US3434121022 | 343412102 | 0.525% | $141K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | YELLOW CAKE PLC YELLOW CAKE PLC ORD GBP0.01 | JE00BF50RG45 | Not reported | 0.516% | $138K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | GBP |
| 40 | NUSCALE POWER CORP NUSCALE POWER CORP CL A COM | US67079K1007 | 67079K100 | 0.515% | $138K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | KEPCO ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION COMPANY INC KEPCO ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION COMPANY INC KRW200 | KR7052690005 | Not reported | 0.321% | $86K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 42 | AECON GROUP INC AECON GROUP INC COM NPV | CA00762V1094 | 00762V109 | 0.317% | $85K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 43 | SILEX SYSTEMS LTD SILEX SYSTEMS LTD NPV | AU000000SLX4 | Not reported | 0.270% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 44 | CGN MINING COMPANY LTD CGN MINING COMPANY LTD HKD0.01 | KYG2029E1052 | Not reported | 0.255% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 45 | KEPCO PLANT SERVICE & ENGINEERING CO LTD KEPCO PLANT SERVICE & ENGINEERING CO LTD KRW200 | KR7051600005 | Not reported | 0.198% | $53K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 46 | HARBIN ELECTRIC COMPANY LTD HARBIN ELECTRIC COMPANY LTD 'H'CNY1 | CNE1000003C0 | Not reported | 0.189% | $51K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |