QUAL holdings
iShares MSCI USA Quality Factor ETF
Positions
127 stored of 127 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | DEXCOM, INC. | US2521311074 | 252131107 | 0.118% | $55.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | CBOE GLOBAL MARKETS, INC. | US12503M1080 | 12503M108 | 0.113% | $52.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY | US0669224778 | 066922477 | 0.112% | $52.1M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 104 | RESMED INC. | US7611521078 | 761152107 | 0.108% | $50.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL, INC. | US7547301090 | 754730109 | 0.098% | $45.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | FABRINET | KYG3323L1005 | G3323L100 | 0.096% | $44.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 107 | ARCH CAPITAL GROUP LTD. | BMG0450A1053 | G0450A105 | 0.096% | $44.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 108 | GRACO INC. | US3841091040 | 384109104 | 0.095% | $44.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | ROLLINS, INC. | US7757111049 | 775711104 | 0.094% | $43.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC | IE00BDB6Q211 | G96629103 | 0.092% | $42.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 111 | HALLIBURTON COMPANY | US4062161017 | 406216101 | 0.091% | $42.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | T. ROWE PRICE GROUP, INC. | US74144T1088 | 74144T108 | 0.087% | $40.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | COEUR MINING, INC. | US1921085049 | 192108504 | 0.086% | $40.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | OMNICOM GROUP INC. | US6819191064 | 681919106 | 0.084% | $39.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORPORATION | US7591EP1005 | 7591EP100 | 0.078% | $36.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | COSTAR GROUP, INC. | US22160N1090 | 22160N109 | 0.077% | $35.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION | US1651677353 | 165167735 | 0.075% | $35.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SERVICES, INC. | US9553061055 | 955306105 | 0.075% | $34.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORPORATION | US91307C1027 | 91307C102 | 0.068% | $31.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | RPM INTERNATIONAL INC. | US7496851038 | 749685103 | 0.054% | $25.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | THE HERSHEY COMPANY HERSHEY COMPANY | US4278661081 | 427866108 | 0.053% | $24.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | W. R. BERKLEY CORPORATION | US0844231029 | 084423102 | 0.050% | $23.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | CHURCH & DWIGHT CO., INC. | US1713401024 | 171340102 | 0.045% | $20.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | TRADEWEB MARKETS INC. | US8926721064 | 892672106 | 0.037% | $17.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | MCCORMICK & COMPANY, INCORPORATED MCCORMICK CO INC | US5797802064 | 579780206 | 0.026% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | ERIE INDEMNITY COMPANY | US29530P1021 | 29530P102 | 0.024% | $11.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | S P500 EMINI FUT SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.001% | $504K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |