JPSE holdings
JPMorgan Diversified Return U.S. Small Cap Equity ETF
Positions
562 stored of 562 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 401 | CONMED Corp. | US2074101013 | 207410101 | 0.115% | $682K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 402 | MGP Ingredients, Inc. | US55303J1060 | 55303J106 | 0.115% | $680K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 403 | Trustmark Corp. | US8984021027 | 898402102 | 0.115% | $678K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 404 | MillerKnoll, Inc. | US6005441000 | 600544100 | 0.114% | $673K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 405 | Frontdoor, Inc. | US35905A1097 | 35905A109 | 0.113% | $671K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 406 | Fortrea Holdings, Inc. | US34965K1079 | 34965K107 | 0.113% | $667K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 407 | Clearwater Paper Corp. | US18538R1032 | 18538R103 | 0.112% | $661K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 408 | SandRidge Energy, Inc. | US80007P8692 | 80007P869 | 0.109% | $646K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 409 | Crescent Energy Co. Crescent Energy Co., Class A | US44952J1043 | 44952J104 | 0.109% | $645K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 410 | Septerna, Inc. | US81734D1046 | 81734D104 | 0.109% | $643K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 411 | Middlesex Water Co. | US5966801087 | 596680108 | 0.109% | $642K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 412 | Liberty Capital Corp. Liberty Capital Corp., Class C | US36164V8000 | 36164V800 | 0.109% | $642K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 413 | RPC, Inc. | US7496601060 | 749660106 | 0.108% | $641K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 414 | Nu Skin Enterprises, Inc. Nu Skin Enterprises, Inc., Class A | US67018T1051 | 67018T105 | 0.108% | $638K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 415 | Invesco Mortgage Capital, Inc. | US46131B7047 | 46131B704 | 0.108% | $636K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 416 | Surgery Partners, Inc. | US86881A1007 | 86881A100 | 0.107% | $635K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 417 | AdvanSix, Inc. | US00773T1016 | 00773T101 | 0.106% | $629K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 418 | SPS Commerce, Inc. | US78463M1071 | 78463M107 | 0.106% | $628K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 419 | NWPX Infrastructure, Inc. | US6677461013 | 667746101 | 0.106% | $625K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 420 | Tactile Systems Technology, Inc. | US87357P1003 | 87357P100 | 0.105% | $623K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 421 | PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust | US70931T1034 | 70931T103 | 0.105% | $622K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 422 | Dorman Products, Inc. | US2582781009 | 258278100 | 0.105% | $620K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 423 | 8x8, Inc. | US2829141009 | 282914100 | 0.102% | $605K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 424 | ACCO Brands Corp. | US00081T1088 | 00081T108 | 0.102% | $604K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 425 | Axcelis Technologies, Inc. | US0545402085 | 054540208 | 0.101% | $600K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 426 | Sturm Ruger & Co., Inc. | US8641591081 | 864159108 | 0.101% | $599K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 427 | TrustCo Bank Corp. | US8983492047 | 898349204 | 0.101% | $596K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 428 | Alarm.com Holdings, Inc. | US0116421050 | 011642105 | 0.100% | $593K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 429 | Albany International Corp. Albany International Corp., Class A | US0123481089 | 012348108 | 0.099% | $585K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 430 | Acadian Asset Management, Inc. | US10948W1036 | 10948W103 | 0.098% | $580K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 431 | Myers Industries, Inc. | US6284641098 | 628464109 | 0.098% | $579K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 432 | Ironwood Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US46333X1081 | 46333X108 | 0.097% | $575K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 433 | Upbound Group, Inc. | US76009N1000 | 76009N100 | 0.096% | $567K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 434 | Mama's Creations, Inc. | US56146T1034 | 56146T103 | 0.095% | $564K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 435 | EVERTEC, Inc. | PR30040P1032 | 30040P103 | 0.095% | $561K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Puerto Rico | USD |
| 436 | OceanFirst Financial Corp. | US6752341080 | 675234108 | 0.094% | $558K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 437 | 1st Source Corp. | US3369011032 | 336901103 | 0.094% | $558K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 438 | NPK International, Inc. | US6517185046 | 651718504 | 0.094% | $558K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 439 | KB Home | US48666K1097 | 48666K109 | 0.094% | $558K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 440 | Community Healthcare Trust, Inc. | US20369C1062 | 20369C106 | 0.094% | $558K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 441 | Federal Agricultural Mortgage Corp. Federal Agricultural Mortgage Corp., Class C | US3131483063 | 313148306 | 0.094% | $558K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 442 | Amphastar Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US03209R1032 | 03209R103 | 0.092% | $544K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 443 | Carriage Services, Inc. | US1439051079 | 143905107 | 0.091% | $540K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 444 | Theravance Biopharma, Inc. | KYG8807B1068 | Not reported | 0.091% | $540K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 445 | First Commonwealth Financial Corp. | US3198291078 | 319829107 | 0.090% | $532K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 446 | Metallus, Inc. | US8873991033 | 887399103 | 0.089% | $527K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 447 | ProPetro Holding Corp. | US74347M1080 | 74347M108 | 0.088% | $520K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 448 | CBL & Associates Properties, Inc. | US1248308785 | 124830878 | 0.088% | $520K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 449 | Exponent, Inc. | US30214U1025 | 30214U102 | 0.087% | $515K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 450 | Harmony Biosciences Holdings, Inc. | US4131971040 | 413197104 | 0.087% | $513K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 451 | NeoGenomics, Inc. | US64049M2098 | 64049M209 | 0.086% | $511K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 452 | Stewart Information Services Corp. | US8603721015 | 860372101 | 0.086% | $506K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 453 | Taboola.com Ltd. | IL0011754137 | Not reported | 0.086% | $506K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 454 | Daktronics, Inc. | US2342641097 | 234264109 | 0.085% | $503K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 455 | Aviat Networks, Inc. | US05366Y2019 | 05366Y201 | 0.084% | $499K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 456 | Innospec, Inc. | US45768S1050 | 45768S105 | 0.084% | $498K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 457 | Employers Holdings, Inc. | US2922181043 | 292218104 | 0.084% | $497K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 458 | Gladstone Land Corp. | US3765491010 | 376549101 | 0.083% | $494K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 459 | SITE Centers Corp. | US82981J8514 | 82981J851 | 0.083% | $493K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 460 | Valley National Bancorp | US9197941076 | 919794107 | 0.083% | $492K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 461 | Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. Consolidated Water Co. Ltd., Class D | KYG237731073 | Not reported | 0.081% | $479K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 462 | EverQuote, Inc. EverQuote, Inc., Class A | US30041R1086 | 30041R108 | 0.081% | $478K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 463 | Masterbrand, Inc. | US57638P1049 | 57638P104 | 0.081% | $476K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 464 | Varex Imaging Corp. | US92214X1063 | 92214X106 | 0.080% | $475K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 465 | Shenandoah Telecommunications Co. | US82312B1061 | 82312B106 | 0.080% | $475K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 466 | TETRA Technologies, Inc. | US88162F1057 | 88162F105 | 0.080% | $472K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 467 | Empire State Realty Trust, Inc. Empire State Realty Trust, Inc., Class A | US2921041065 | 292104106 | 0.080% | $472K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 468 | Mueller Water Products, Inc. Mueller Water Products, Inc., Class A | US6247581084 | 624758108 | 0.079% | $465K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 469 | Deluxe Corp. | US2480191012 | 248019101 | 0.078% | $463K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 470 | Simulations Plus, Inc. | US8292141053 | 829214105 | 0.078% | $459K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 471 | Northern Oil & Gas, Inc. | US6655313079 | 665531307 | 0.077% | $456K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 472 | Century Communities, Inc. | US1565043007 | 156504300 | 0.077% | $455K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 473 | First Merchants Corp. | US3208171096 | 320817109 | 0.077% | $454K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 474 | Oxford Industries, Inc. | US6914973093 | 691497309 | 0.076% | $452K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 475 | VAALCO Energy, Inc. | US91851C2017 | 91851C201 | 0.076% | $449K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 476 | Community Trust Bancorp, Inc. | US2041491083 | 204149108 | 0.075% | $446K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 477 | First Financial Corp. | US3202181000 | 320218100 | 0.075% | $444K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 478 | Mission Produce, Inc. | US60510V1089 | 60510V108 | 0.075% | $444K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 479 | Shoe Station Group, Inc. | US8248891090 | 824889109 | 0.075% | $441K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 480 | Castle Biosciences, Inc. | US14843C1053 | 14843C105 | 0.074% | $440K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 481 | Gogo, Inc. | US38046C1099 | 38046C109 | 0.074% | $435K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 482 | Synaptics, Inc. | US87157D1090 | 87157D109 | 0.073% | $430K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 483 | Nordic American Tankers Ltd. | BMG657731060 | Not reported | 0.072% | $427K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 484 | City Holding Co. | US1778351056 | 177835105 | 0.072% | $427K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 485 | Hub Group, Inc. Hub Group, Inc., Class A | US4433201062 | 443320106 | 0.072% | $425K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 486 | Vital Farms, Inc. | US92847W1036 | 92847W103 | 0.072% | $425K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 487 | Ramaco Resources, Inc. Ramaco Resources, Inc., Class A | US75134P6007 | 75134P600 | 0.071% | $422K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 488 | Nature's Sunshine Products, Inc. | US6390271012 | 639027101 | 0.071% | $418K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 489 | Scholastic Corp. | US8070661058 | 807066105 | 0.070% | $416K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 490 | MYR Group, Inc. | US55405W1045 | 55405W104 | 0.070% | $412K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 491 | AdaptHealth Corp. | US00653Q1022 | 00653Q102 | 0.069% | $406K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 492 | DXP Enterprises, Inc. | US2333774071 | 233377407 | 0.069% | $405K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 493 | Innovex International, Inc. | US4576511079 | 457651107 | 0.068% | $404K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 494 | OneSpan, Inc. | US68287N1000 | 68287N100 | 0.068% | $403K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 495 | First Busey Corp. | US3193832041 | 319383204 | 0.068% | $400K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 496 | Farmland Partners, Inc. | US31154R1095 | 31154R109 | 0.067% | $398K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 497 | Phibro Animal Health Corp. Phibro Animal Health Corp., Class A | US71742Q1067 | 71742Q106 | 0.067% | $398K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 498 | Navigator Holdings Ltd. | MHY621321089 | Not reported | 0.066% | $389K | Equity (common) | Corporate | MH | USD |
| 499 | Gray Media, Inc. | US3893751061 | 389375106 | 0.065% | $387K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 500 | PrimeEnergy Resources Corp. | US74158E1047 | 74158E104 | 0.065% | $386K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |