IAI holdings
iShares U.S. Broker-Dealers & Securities Exchanges ETF
Positions
38 stored of 38 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | THE GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP, INC. GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | US38141G1040 | 38141G104 | 20.567% | $274.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | MORGAN STANLEY | US6174464486 | 617446448 | 17.274% | $230.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | THE CHARLES SCHWAB CORPORATION | US8085131055 | 808513105 | 8.610% | $114.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | ROBINHOOD MARKETS, INC. | US7707001027 | 770700102 | 5.315% | $70.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | MOODY'S CORPORATION | US6153691059 | 615369105 | 4.599% | $61.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | S&P GLOBAL INC. | US78409V1044 | 78409V104 | 4.372% | $58.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE, INC. | US45866F1049 | 45866F104 | 4.015% | $53.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | MSCI INC. | US55354G1004 | 55354G100 | 3.894% | $51.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | CME GROUP INC. | US12572Q1058 | 12572Q105 | 3.831% | $51.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP, INC. | US45841N1072 | 45841N107 | 3.703% | $49.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | NASDAQ, INC. | US6311031081 | 631103108 | 3.363% | $44.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | COINBASE GLOBAL, INC. | US19260Q1076 | 19260Q107 | 3.105% | $41.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL, INC. | US7547301090 | 754730109 | 2.518% | $33.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | CBOE GLOBAL MARKETS, INC. | US12503M1080 | 12503M108 | 2.423% | $32.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | LPL FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC. | US50212V1008 | 50212V100 | 2.150% | $28.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | EVERCORE INC. | US29977A1051 | 29977A105 | 1.260% | $16.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | TRADEWEB MARKETS INC. | US8926721064 | 892672106 | 1.102% | $14.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP. | US8606301021 | 860630102 | 1.020% | $13.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS INSTITUTIONAL FUND SL AGENCY | US0669225197 | 066922519 | 0.813% | $10.8M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 20 | FACTSET RESEARCH SYSTEMS INC. | US3030751057 | 303075105 | 0.799% | $10.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | STONEX GROUP INC. | US8618961085 | 861896108 | 0.797% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | JEFFERIES FINANCIAL GROUP INC. | US47233W1099 | 47233W109 | 0.779% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | HOULIHAN LOKEY, INC. | US4415931009 | 441593100 | 0.693% | $9.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | MOELIS & COMPANY | US60786M1053 | 60786M105 | 0.470% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | PIPER SANDLER COMPANIES PIPER SANDLER COMPANIES COM | US7240782091 | 724078209 | 0.466% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | VIRTU FINANCIAL, INC. VIRTU FINANCIAL INC CLASS A | US9282541013 | 928254101 | 0.465% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | LAZARD, INC. | US52110M1099 | 52110M109 | 0.455% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | MARKETAXESS HOLDINGS INC. | US57060D1081 | 57060D108 | 0.392% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | BGC GROUP, INC. | US0889291045 | 088929104 | 0.377% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | PJT PARTNERS INC. | US69343T1079 | 69343T107 | 0.372% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | MORNINGSTAR, INC. | US6177001095 | 617700109 | 0.328% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY | US0669224778 | 066922477 | 0.129% | $1.7M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 33 | MIAMI INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS, INC. | US59356Q1085 | 59356Q108 | 0.114% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | PERELLA WEINBERG PARTNERS | US71367G1022 | 71367G102 | 0.108% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | DONNELLEY FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS, INC. | US25787G1004 | 25787G100 | 0.100% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | OPPENHEIMER HOLDINGS INC. | US6837971042 | 683797104 | 0.062% | $825K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | XAF FINANCIAL SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $7K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 38 | E MINI RUSS 2000 SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |