FDIG holdings
Fidelity Crypto Industry and Digital Payments ETF
Positions
62 stored of 62 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Fidelity Revere Street Trust Fidelity Securities Lending Cash Central Fund | US31635A3032 | 31635A303 | 14.318% | $37.7M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 2 | COINBASE GLOBAL INC | US19260Q1076 | 19260Q107 | 4.629% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | IREN LTD | AU0000185993 | Not reported | 4.440% | $11.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 4 | APPLIED DIGITAL CORP | US0381692070 | 038169207 | 3.672% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | TERAWULF INC | US88080T1043 | 88080T104 | 3.554% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | CIPHER DIGITAL INC | US17253J1060 | 17253J106 | 3.463% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | MARA HOLDINGS INC | US5657881067 | 565788106 | 3.421% | $9.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | BLOCK INC BLOCK INC CL A | US8522341036 | 852234103 | 3.374% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC A | US1725731079 | 172573107 | 3.211% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | HUT 8 CORP | US44812J1043 | 44812J104 | 3.197% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | RIOT PLATFORMS INC | US7672921050 | 767292105 | 3.127% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | BITMINE IMMERSION TECHNOLOGIES INC | US09175A2069 | 09175A206 | 2.764% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | CLEANSPARK INC | US18452B2097 | 18452B209 | 2.518% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | CORE SCIENTIFIC INC | US21874A1060 | 21874A106 | 2.517% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | ROBINHOOD MARKETS INC | US7707001027 | 770700102 | 2.444% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | KEEL INFRASTRUCTURE CORP | US4869171078 | 486917107 | 2.213% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | GALAXY DIGITAL INC GALAXY DIGITAL INC A | US36317J2096 | 36317J209 | 2.014% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | SHIFT4 PAYMENTS INC | US82452J1097 | 82452J109 | 1.955% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | KLARNA GROUP PLC | GB00BMHVL512 | Not reported | 1.871% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 20 | TOAST INC | US8887871080 | 888787108 | 1.781% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | CHIME FINANCIAL INC | US16935C1099 | 16935C109 | 1.752% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | VISA INC VISA INC CL A | US92826C8394 | 92826C839 | 1.730% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | GLOBAL PAYMENTS INC | US37940X1028 | 37940X102 | 1.728% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | MASTERCARD INC MASTERCARD INC CL A | US57636Q1040 | 57636Q104 | 1.722% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | PAYPAL HOLDINGS INC PAYPAL HLDGS INC | US70450Y1038 | 70450Y103 | 1.631% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | BITDEER TECHNOLOGIES GROUP | KYG114481008 | Not reported | 1.619% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 27 | ZIP CO LTD | AU0000218307 | Not reported | 1.603% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 28 | SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC CL A | CA82509L1076 | 82509L107 | 1.589% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 29 | CORPAY INC | US2199481068 | 219948106 | 1.507% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | NEXI SPA | IT0005366767 | Not reported | 1.492% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 31 | ADYEN NV ADYEN BV | NL0012969182 | Not reported | 1.449% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 32 | STONECO LTD STONECO LTD CL A | KYG851581069 | Not reported | 1.448% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 33 | WEX INC | US96208T1043 | 96208T104 | 1.446% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | FISERV INC | US3377381088 | 337738108 | 1.409% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | SBI HLDGS INC JAPAN SBI HOLDINGS INC | JP3436120004 | Not reported | 1.358% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 36 | ETORO GROUP LTD | VGG320891077 | Not reported | 1.334% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | British Virgin Islands | USD |
| 37 | FLYWIRE CORP | US3024921039 | 302492103 | 1.267% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | BIT DIGITAL INC | KYG1144A1058 | Not reported | 1.262% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 39 | HIVE DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES LTD | CA4339211035 | 433921103 | 1.254% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 40 | PAGSEGURO DIGITAL LTD PAGSEGURO DIGITAL LTD CL A | KYG687071012 | Not reported | 1.188% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 41 | STRIVE INC STRIVE INC - A | US8629453007 | 862945300 | 1.067% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | SHARPLINK INC | US8200144058 | 820014405 | 1.054% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | BULLISH | KYG169101204 | Not reported | 1.041% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 44 | METAPLANET INC | JP3481200008 | Not reported | 0.987% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 45 | DIGI POWER X INC | CA25380B1022 | 25380B102 | 0.943% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 46 | ZETRIX AI BERHAD | MYQ0138OO006 | Not reported | 0.816% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 47 | SOLUNA HOLDINGS INC | US5835433013 | 583543301 | 0.807% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | DANAL CO LTD | KR7064260003 | Not reported | 0.759% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 49 | BAKKT INC BAKKT INC A | US05759B3050 | 05759B305 | 0.720% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | OSL GROUP LTD | KYG1106B1095 | Not reported | 0.677% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 51 | GEMINI SPACE STATION INC | US36866J1051 | 36866J105 | 0.677% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | GMO INTERNET GROUP INC | JP3152750000 | Not reported | 0.656% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 53 | MONEX GROUP INC | JP3869970008 | Not reported | 0.646% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 54 | BITGO HOLDINGS INC BITGO HOLDINGS INC A | US0919471013 | 091947101 | 0.618% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | TWENTY ONE CAPITAL INC TWENTY ONE CAPITAL INC A | US90138L1098 | 90138L109 | 0.588% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | FORWARD INDUSTRIES INC/NEW | US3499321038 | 349932103 | 0.565% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | CERES INC/JAPAN | JP3423570005 | Not reported | 0.499% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 58 | CANAAN INC CANAAN INC ADR | US1347481020 | 134748102 | 0.443% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 59 | Fidelity Revere Street Trust Fidelity Cash Central Fund | US31635A1051 | 31635A105 | 0.221% | $581K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 60 | COINCHECK GROUP BV | NL0015002BV9 | Not reported | 0.153% | $402K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 61 | CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCH INC E-MINI RUSS 2000 FUT SEP26 RTYU6 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.005% | $12K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCH INC NASD100 MICRO FUT EMINSEP26 HWBU6 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$1K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |