CHPY holdings
YieldMax Semiconductor Portfolio Option Income ETF
Positions
89 stored of 89 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NVIDIA Corp | US67066G1040 | 67066G104 | 6.138% | $62.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Broadcom Inc | US11135F1012 | 11135F101 | 5.882% | $60.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Advanced Micro Devices Inc | US0079031078 | 007903107 | 5.347% | $54.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Lam Research Corp | US5128073062 | 512807306 | 5.207% | $53.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Marvell Technology Inc | US5738741041 | 573874104 | 4.576% | $46.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Intel Corp | US4581401001 | 458140100 | 4.523% | $46.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Astera Labs Inc | US04626A1034 | 04626A103 | 4.347% | $44.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Micron Technology Inc | US5951121038 | 595112103 | 4.320% | $44.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | ASML Holding NV | USN070592100 | Not reported | 4.100% | $41.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 10 | United Microelectronics Corp | US9108734057 | 910873405 | 4.037% | $41.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | USD |
| 11 | ASE Technology Holding Co Ltd | US00215W1009 | 00215W100 | 3.780% | $38.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | USD |
| 12 | Applied Materials Inc | US0382221051 | 038222105 | 3.769% | $38.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | KLA Corp | US4824801009 | 482480100 | 3.676% | $37.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | ACM Research Inc | US00108J1097 | 00108J109 | 3.564% | $36.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | ARM Holdings PLC | US0420682058 | 042068205 | 3.378% | $34.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 16 | TSMC Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd | US8740391003 | 874039100 | 3.339% | $34.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | USD |
| 17 | STMicroelectronics NV | US8610121027 | 861012102 | 3.196% | $32.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 18 | Texas Instruments Inc | US8825081040 | 882508104 | 3.050% | $31.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Monolithic Power Systems Inc | US6098391054 | 609839105 | 2.994% | $30.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Analog Devices Inc | US0326541051 | 032654105 | 2.903% | $29.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Lattice Semiconductor Corp | US5184151042 | 518415104 | 2.681% | $27.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | NXP Semiconductors NV | NL0009538784 | Not reported | 2.590% | $26.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 23 | Teradyne Inc | US8807701029 | 880770102 | 2.539% | $26.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | QUALCOMM Inc | US7475251036 | 747525103 | 2.411% | $24.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Microchip Technology Inc | US5950171042 | 595017104 | 2.374% | $24.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Cerebras Systems Inc | US15675D1037 | 15675D103 | 2.145% | $21.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Synopsys Inc | US8716071076 | 871607107 | 1.882% | $19.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | ON Semiconductor Corp | US6821891057 | 682189105 | 1.772% | $18.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | ALAB US 07/31/26 C267.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.618% | -$6.3M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 30 | ALAB US 07/31/26 C272.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.561% | $5.7M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 31 | LRCX US 07/31/26 C265 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.502% | -$5.1M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 32 | LRCX US 07/31/26 C267.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.458% | $4.7M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 33 | INTC US 08/07/26 C87 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.313% | -$3.2M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 34 | INTC US 08/07/26 C89 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.258% | $2.6M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 35 | MPWR US 08/21/26 C1400 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.256% | -$2.6M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 36 | ACMR US 08/07/26 C82 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.250% | -$2.6M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 37 | STM US 08/07/26 C50 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.220% | -$2.2M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 38 | MRVL US 08/07/26 C190 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.218% | -$2.2M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 39 | AMAT US 07/31/26 C482.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.197% | -$2.0M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 40 | ACMR US 08/07/26 C85 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.184% | $1.9M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 41 | STM US 08/07/26 C51 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.181% | $1.9M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 42 | MRVL US 08/07/26 C195 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.166% | $1.7M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 43 | AMAT US 07/31/26 C487.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.159% | $1.6M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 44 | AMD US 08/07/26 C515 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.144% | -$1.5M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 45 | LRCX US 08/07/26 C317.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.117% | -$1.2M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 46 | AMAT US 08/07/26 C530 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.116% | -$1.2M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 47 | First American Government Obli First American Government Obligations Fund | US31846V3362 | 31846V336 | 0.111% | $1.1M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 48 | MPWR US 08/21/26 C1580 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.111% | $1.1M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 49 | ARM US 08/07/26 C252.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.108% | -$1.1M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 50 | LSCC US 08/21/26 C145 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.107% | -$1.1M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 51 | AMD US 08/07/26 C530 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.105% | $1.1M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 52 | AMAT US 08/07/26 C545 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.088% | $896K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 53 | ASX US 08/21/26 C42.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.081% | -$824K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 54 | LRCX US 08/07/26 C327.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.079% | $804K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 55 | ARM US 08/07/26 C260 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.079% | $803K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 56 | ON US 08/07/26 C85 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.078% | -$799K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 57 | ASML US 08/07/26 C1700 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.076% | -$776K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 58 | MCHP US 08/07/26 C78 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.075% | -$768K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 59 | UMC US 08/21/26 C24 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.074% | -$759K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 60 | ON US 08/07/26 C87 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.072% | $731K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 61 | TSM US 08/07/26 C410 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.069% | -$701K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 62 | MCHP US 08/07/26 C80 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.056% | $572K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 63 | ASML US 08/07/26 C1740 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.049% | $496K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 64 | LSCC US 08/21/26 C165 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.047% | $485K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 65 | TSM US 08/07/26 C420 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.040% | $405K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 66 | ASX US 08/21/26 C47.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.035% | $357K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 67 | QCOM US 08/07/26 C155 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.034% | -$352K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 68 | UMC US 08/21/26 C27 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.032% | $325K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 69 | KLA Corp | Not reported | Not reported | -0.031% | -$313K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 70 | NVDA US 07/31/26 C200 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.023% | -$238K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 71 | SNPS US 07/31/26 C385 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.022% | -$224K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 72 | QCOM US 08/07/26 C160 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.019% | $193K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 73 | KLAC US 08/21/26 C270 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.016% | $164K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 74 | TER US 07/31/26 C385 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.010% | -$106K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 75 | NXPI US 08/21/26 C290 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.007% | -$75K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 76 | SNPS US 07/31/26 C395 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.005% | $56K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 77 | ADI US 07/31/26 C387.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.004% | $40K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 78 | NXPI US 08/21/26 C320 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.003% | $29K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 79 | NVDA US 07/31/26 C202.5 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 80 | AVGO US 07/31/26 C395 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$772 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 81 | Broadcom Inc | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $772 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 82 | MU US 07/31/26 C920 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $268 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 83 | ADI US 07/31/26 C380 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 84 | CBRS US 07/31/26 C207.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 85 | CBRS US 07/31/26 C215 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 86 | MU US 07/31/26 C905 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 87 | TER US 07/31/26 C397.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 88 | TXN US 07/31/26 C287.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 89 | TXN US 07/31/26 C292.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |