AVUV holdings
Avantis U.S. Small Cap Value ETF
Positions
798 stored of 798 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | First Busey Corp | US3193832041 | 319383204 | 0.155% | $42.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | Skyward Specialty Insurance Group Inc | US8309401029 | 830940102 | 0.154% | $41.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | WSFS Financial Corp | US9293281021 | 929328102 | 0.153% | $41.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | Horace Mann Educators Corp | US4403271046 | 440327104 | 0.153% | $41.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | Helix Energy Solutions Group Inc | US42330P1075 | 42330P107 | 0.153% | $41.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 206 | Marten Transport Ltd | US5730751089 | 573075108 | 0.152% | $41.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 207 | Carter's Inc | US1462291097 | 146229109 | 0.150% | $40.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 208 | Kimbell Royalty Partners LP | US49435R1023 | 49435R102 | 0.148% | $40.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 209 | State Street Navigator Securities Lending Trust - State Street Navigator Securities Lending Government Money Market Portfolio State Street Navigator Securities Lending Government Money Market Portfolio | Not reported | Not reported | 0.147% | $39.8M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 210 | Banner Corp | US06652V2088 | 06652V208 | 0.146% | $39.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 211 | BJ's Restaurants Inc | US09180C1062 | 09180C106 | 0.146% | $39.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | Greif Inc | US3976241071 | 397624107 | 0.146% | $39.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | Alamo Group Inc | US0113111076 | 011311107 | 0.144% | $39.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 214 | FMC Corp | US3024913036 | 302491303 | 0.144% | $38.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | Astronics Corp | US0464331083 | 046433108 | 0.144% | $38.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | Stepan Co | US8585861003 | 858586100 | 0.143% | $38.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 217 | Universal Technical Institute Inc | US9139151040 | 913915104 | 0.141% | $38.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | Ameris Bancorp | US03076K1088 | 03076K108 | 0.140% | $37.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 219 | Primoris Services Corp | US74164F1030 | 74164F103 | 0.139% | $37.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | NPK International Inc | US6517185046 | 651718504 | 0.139% | $37.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | Tennant Co | US8803451033 | 880345103 | 0.138% | $37.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 222 | Gulfport Energy Corp | US4026355028 | 402635502 | 0.137% | $37.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 223 | Genco Shipping & Trading Ltd | MHY2685T1313 | Y2685T131 | 0.135% | $36.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | Ecovyst Inc | US27923Q1094 | 27923Q109 | 0.135% | $36.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 225 | Penguin Solutions Inc | US7069151055 | 706915105 | 0.135% | $36.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 226 | TETRA Technologies Inc | US88162F1057 | 88162F105 | 0.133% | $36.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | World Kinect Corp | US9814751064 | 981475106 | 0.131% | $35.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 228 | Enact Holdings Inc | US29249E1091 | 29249E109 | 0.129% | $35.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | QuidelOrtho Corp | US2197981051 | 219798105 | 0.129% | $34.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 230 | Expro Group Holdings NV | NL0010556684 | N3144W105 | 0.127% | $34.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | Hope Bancorp Inc | US43940T1097 | 43940T109 | 0.127% | $34.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | Sally Beauty Holdings Inc | US79546E1047 | 79546E104 | 0.127% | $34.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | Encore Capital Group Inc | US2925541029 | 292554102 | 0.126% | $34.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 234 | Preferred Bank/Los Angeles CA | US7403674044 | 740367404 | 0.125% | $33.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 235 | State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.125% | $33.8M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 236 | Bristow Group Inc | US11040G1031 | 11040G103 | 0.124% | $33.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 237 | SunCoke Energy Inc | US86722A1034 | 86722A103 | 0.123% | $33.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | Trex Co Inc | US89531P1057 | 89531P105 | 0.123% | $33.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | Monte Rosa Therapeutics Inc | US61225M1027 | 61225M102 | 0.123% | $33.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 240 | Seaboard Corp | US8115431079 | 811543107 | 0.122% | $32.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 241 | Andersons Inc/The | US0341641035 | 034164103 | 0.120% | $32.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 242 | Oil-Dri Corp of America | US6778641000 | 677864100 | 0.120% | $32.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | Seneca Foods Corp | US8170705011 | 817070501 | 0.120% | $32.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 244 | Universal Insurance Holdings Inc | US91359V1070 | 91359V107 | 0.119% | $32.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 245 | Array Digital Infrastructure Inc | US9116841084 | 911684108 | 0.118% | $32.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 246 | Merchants Bancorp/IN | US58844R1086 | 58844R108 | 0.117% | $31.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 247 | Apogee Enterprises Inc | US0375981091 | 037598109 | 0.117% | $31.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 248 | Tecnoglass Inc | KYG872641009 | G87264100 | 0.117% | $31.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 249 | Core Natural Resources Inc | US2189371006 | 218937100 | 0.117% | $31.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 250 | Yelp Inc | US9858171054 | 985817105 | 0.117% | $31.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 251 | PennyMac Financial Services Inc | US70932M1071 | 70932M107 | 0.117% | $31.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | LSB Industries Inc | US5021601043 | 502160104 | 0.116% | $31.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 253 | Slide Insurance Holdings Inc | US8313491057 | 831349105 | 0.115% | $31.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 254 | Peoples Bancorp Inc/OH | US7097891011 | 709789101 | 0.115% | $31.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 255 | 1st Source Corp | US3369011032 | 336901103 | 0.114% | $30.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 256 | Innoviva Inc | US45781M1018 | 45781M101 | 0.114% | $30.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 257 | Community Trust Bancorp Inc | US2041491083 | 204149108 | 0.114% | $30.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 258 | NWPX Infrastructure Inc | US6677461013 | 667746101 | 0.113% | $30.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | Old Second Bancorp Inc | US6802771005 | 680277100 | 0.112% | $30.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 260 | Daktronics Inc | US2342641097 | 234264109 | 0.112% | $30.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 261 | Clarivate PLC | JE00BJJN4441 | G21810109 | 0.110% | $29.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 262 | Liberty Capital Corp | US36164V8000 | 36164V800 | 0.109% | $29.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 263 | Cracker Barrel Old Country Store Inc | US22410J1060 | 22410J106 | 0.108% | $29.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 264 | Lincoln Educational Services Corp | US5335351004 | 533535100 | 0.107% | $28.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 265 | Scholastic Corp | US8070661058 | 807066105 | 0.106% | $28.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 266 | Gold.com Inc | US00181T1079 | 00181T107 | 0.105% | $28.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 267 | Comstock Resources Inc | US2057683029 | 205768302 | 0.104% | $28.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 268 | Harmonic Inc | US4131601027 | 413160102 | 0.104% | $28.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 269 | Northeast Bank | US66405S1006 | 66405S100 | 0.104% | $28.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 270 | Dime Community Bancshares Inc | US25432X1028 | 25432X102 | 0.104% | $28.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 271 | Fluor Corp | US3434121022 | 343412102 | 0.103% | $28.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 272 | Oppenheimer Holdings Inc | US6837971042 | 683797104 | 0.103% | $27.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 273 | Metallus Inc | US8873991033 | 887399103 | 0.102% | $27.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 274 | Central Pacific Financial Corp | US1547604090 | 154760409 | 0.102% | $27.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 275 | QCR Holdings Inc | US74727A1043 | 74727A104 | 0.101% | $27.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 276 | ConnectOne Bancorp Inc | US20786W1071 | 20786W107 | 0.101% | $27.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 277 | Kimball Electronics Inc | US49428J1097 | 49428J109 | 0.101% | $27.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 278 | American Public Education Inc | US02913V1035 | 02913V103 | 0.100% | $27.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 279 | Hanmi Financial Corp | US4104952043 | 410495204 | 0.100% | $27.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 280 | ANI Pharmaceuticals Inc | US00182C1036 | 00182C103 | 0.100% | $27.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 281 | Univest Financial Corp | US9152711001 | 915271100 | 0.100% | $27.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 282 | Oxford Industries Inc | US6914973093 | 691497309 | 0.099% | $26.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | Covenant Logistics Group Inc | US22284P1057 | 22284P105 | 0.099% | $26.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 284 | Paycom Software Inc | US70432V1026 | 70432V102 | 0.099% | $26.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 285 | SFL Corp Ltd | BMG7738W1064 | G7738W106 | 0.098% | $26.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | USD |
| 286 | Century Communities Inc | US1565043007 | 156504300 | 0.098% | $26.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 287 | Tompkins Financial Corp | US8901101092 | 890110109 | 0.097% | $26.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 288 | Byline Bancorp Inc | US1244111092 | 124411109 | 0.097% | $26.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 289 | Mercantile Bank Corp | US5873761044 | 587376104 | 0.097% | $26.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 290 | Tronox Holdings PLC | GB00BJT16S69 | G9087Q102 | 0.096% | $26.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 291 | TrustCo Bank Corp NY | US8983492047 | 898349204 | 0.096% | $26.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 292 | TriMas Corp | US8962152091 | 896215209 | 0.096% | $26.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 293 | First Mid Bancshares Inc | US3208661062 | 320866106 | 0.096% | $26.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 294 | First Commonwealth Financial Corp | US3198291078 | 319829107 | 0.096% | $25.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 295 | Lindsay Corp | US5355551061 | 535555106 | 0.094% | $25.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 296 | Alpha Metallurgical Resources Inc | US0207641061 | 020764106 | 0.094% | $25.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 297 | PROG Holdings Inc | US74319R1014 | 74319R101 | 0.094% | $25.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 298 | AdvanSix Inc | US00773T1016 | 00773T101 | 0.093% | $25.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 299 | Worthington Enterprises Inc | US9818111026 | 981811102 | 0.093% | $25.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 300 | Amalgamated Financial Corp | US0226711010 | 022671101 | 0.092% | $25.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |