Skip to main content
Loading market data...

XSHD holdings

Invesco S&P SmallCap High Dividend Low Volatility ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Jul 2026

Positions

57 stored of 57 reported, largest first by weight

XSHD holdings as of 31 May 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Invesco Private Prime Fund Not reported Not reported 11.259% $8.2M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Private fund United States USD
2 Invesco Private Government Fund Not reported Not reported 4.338% $3.1M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Private fund United States USD
3 Innovative Industrial Properties, Inc. US45781V1017 45781V101 3.743% $2.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 Kinetik Holdings Inc. Kinetik Holdings Inc., Class A US02215L2097 02215L209 3.199% $2.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 Easterly Government Properties, Inc. US27616P3010 27616P301 3.068% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 Cal-Maine Foods, Inc. US1280302027 128030202 3.054% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 Global Net Lease, Inc. US3793782018 379378201 3.029% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 ARMOUR Residential REIT, Inc. US0423157058 042315705 3.022% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 Apple Hospitality REIT, Inc. US03784Y2000 03784Y200 3.010% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 Two Harbors Investment Corp. US90187B8046 90187B804 2.897% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 American Assets Trust, Inc. US0240131047 024013104 2.882% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 Robert Half Inc. US7703231032 770323103 2.866% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 Adamas Trust, Inc. US6496048405 649604840 2.609% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 Saul Centers, Inc. US8043951016 804395101 2.568% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 Kodiak Gas Services, Inc. US50012A1088 50012A108 2.551% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 Redwood Trust, Inc. US7580754023 758075402 2.518% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 Universal Health Realty Income Trust US91359E1055 91359E105 2.485% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 Franklin BSP Realty Trust, Inc. US35243J1016 35243J101 2.415% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 Highwoods Properties, Inc. US4312841087 431284108 2.351% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 Wendy's Co. (The) US95058W1009 95058W100 2.333% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 Arbor Realty Trust, Inc. US0389231087 038923108 2.319% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 Apollo Commercial Real Estate Finance, Inc. US03762U1051 03762U105 2.276% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 Ellington Financial Inc. US28852N1090 28852N109 2.267% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust US70931T1034 70931T103 2.040% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 John Wiley & Sons, Inc. John Wiley & Sons, Inc., Class A US9682232064 968223206 1.947% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 Perrigo Co. PLC IE00BGH1M568 G97822103 1.945% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
27 Clearway Energy, Inc. Clearway Energy, Inc., Class C US18539C2044 18539C204 1.924% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 Universal Corp. US9134561094 913456109 1.835% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 Eastman Chemical Co. US2774321002 277432100 1.824% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
30 Ethan Allen Interiors Inc. US2976021046 297602104 1.777% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 Trinity Industries, Inc. US8965221091 896522109 1.692% $1.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 Deluxe Corp. US2480191012 248019101 1.678% $1.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 Avista Corp. US05379B1070 05379B107 1.647% $1.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
34 ManpowerGroup Inc. US56418H1005 56418H100 1.590% $1.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
35 Northwest Natural Holding Co. US66765N1054 66765N105 1.361% $986K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
36 California Resources Corp. US13057Q3056 13057Q305 1.336% $967K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
37 Interparfums, Inc. US4583341098 458334109 1.214% $879K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
38 H2O America US7843051043 784305104 1.182% $856K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 Unitil Corp. US9132591077 913259107 1.160% $840K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
40 Kaiser Aluminum Corp. US4830077040 483007704 1.152% $834K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
41 Reynolds Consumer Products Inc. US76171L1061 76171L106 1.128% $817K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
42 Millerknoll, Inc. US6005441000 600544100 1.054% $763K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
43 Stepan Co. US8585861003 858586100 1.021% $740K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
44 Edgewell Personal Care Co. US28035Q1022 28035Q102 1.013% $733K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
45 Korn Ferry US5006432000 500643200 0.945% $684K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
46 Fresh Del Monte Produce Inc. KYG367381053 G36738105 0.904% $655K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
47 Sylvamo Corp. US8713321029 871332102 0.900% $651K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
48 Apogee Enterprises, Inc. US0375981091 037598109 0.882% $639K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
49 California Water Service Group US1307881029 130788102 0.879% $636K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
50 MDU Resources Group, Inc. US5526901096 552690109 0.878% $636K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
51 American States Water Co. US0298991011 029899101 0.874% $632K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
52 J & J Snack Foods Corp. US4660321096 466032109 0.872% $632K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
53 Middlesex Water Co. US5966801087 596680108 0.848% $614K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
54 Otter Tail Corp. US6896481032 689648103 0.792% $573K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
55 Innospec Inc. US45768S1050 45768S105 0.717% $519K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
56 HNI Corp. US4042511000 404251100 0.663% $480K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
57 U.S. Physical Therapy, Inc. US90337L1089 90337L108 0.543% $393K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme