Skip to main content
Loading market data...

VUG holdings

Vanguard Morningstar Growth ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Aug 2026

Positions

152 stored of 152 reported, largest first by weight

VUG holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
101 ROBLOX Corp ROBLOX CORP - A US7710491033 771049103 0.115% $436.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
102 Intuit Inc US4612021034 461202103 0.115% $435.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
103 Boston Scientific Corp BOSTON SCIENTIFC US1011371077 101137107 0.104% $393.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
104 Live Nation Entertainment Inc US5380341090 538034109 0.102% $385.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
105 Flex Ltd SG9999000020 Y2573F102 0.101% $384.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
106 Coinbase Global Inc COINBASE GLOBA-A US19260Q1076 19260Q107 0.100% $380.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
107 Realty Income Corp US7561091049 756109104 0.097% $368.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
108 ResMed Inc US7611521078 761152107 0.096% $363.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
109 Veeva Systems Inc VEEVA SYSTEMS-A US9224751084 922475108 0.092% $347.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
110 Fair Isaac Corp US3032501047 303250104 0.091% $344.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
111 Mettler-Toledo International Inc US5926881054 592688105 0.091% $343.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
112 Vanguard Cmt Funds-Vanguard Market Liquidity Fund Vanguard Market Liquidity Fund Not reported Not reported 0.090% $339.7M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Corporate United States USD
113 West Pharmaceutical Services Inc US9553061055 955306105 0.089% $337.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
114 MongoDB Inc US60937P1066 60937P106 0.088% $334.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
115 Dexcom Inc US2521311074 252131107 0.088% $333.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
116 Workday Inc WORKDAY INC-A US98138H1014 98138H101 0.085% $322.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
117 Reddit Inc REDDIT INC-A US75734B1008 75734B100 0.083% $313.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
118 Verisk Analytics Inc US92345Y1064 92345Y106 0.082% $312.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
119 Apollo Global Management Inc US03769M1062 03769M106 0.080% $305.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
120 Ares Management Corp ARES MANAGEM- A US03990B1017 03990B101 0.080% $301.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
121 LPL Financial Holdings Inc US50212V1008 50212V100 0.078% $295.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
122 VeriSign Inc US92343E1029 92343E102 0.073% $277.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
123 Waters Corp US9418481035 941848103 0.069% $261.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
124 SBA Communications Corp SBA COMM CORP US78410G1040 78410G104 0.067% $256.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
125 Interactive Brokers Group Inc US45841N1072 45841N107 0.067% $252.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
126 Martin Marietta Materials Inc MARTIN MAR MTLS US5732841060 573284106 0.065% $245.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
127 HEICO Corp HEICO CORP-A US4228062083 422806208 0.064% $243.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
128 Super Micro Computer Inc US86800U3023 86800U302 0.063% $238.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
129 Zscaler Inc US98980G1022 98980G102 0.061% $229.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
130 Expedia Group Inc US30212P3038 30212P303 0.059% $223.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
131 Sunbelt Rentals Holdings Inc US8669661048 866966104 0.059% $221.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
132 Texas Pacific Land Corp US88262P1021 88262P102 0.057% $215.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
133 Las Vegas Sands Corp US5178341070 517834107 0.055% $207.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
134 AST SpaceMobile Inc US00217D1000 00217D100 0.053% $200.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
135 Rollins Inc US7757111049 775711104 0.052% $197.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
136 Insmed Inc US4576693075 457669307 0.051% $192.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
137 Atlassian Corp ATLASSIAN CORP-A US0494681010 049468101 0.050% $190.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
138 First Solar Inc US3364331070 336433107 0.049% $186.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
139 Tradeweb Markets Inc TRADEWEB MARKE-A US8926721064 892672106 0.049% $186.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
140 HEICO Corp US4228061093 422806109 0.048% $183.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
141 Burlington Stores Inc US1220171060 122017106 0.044% $167.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
142 EQT Corp US26884L1098 26884L109 0.041% $155.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
143 Cerebras Systems Inc CEREBRAS SYS - A US15675D1037 15675D103 0.036% $137.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
144 TKO Group Holdings Inc US87256C1018 87256C101 0.035% $131.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
145 CoStar Group Inc US22160N1090 22160N109 0.032% $122.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
146 Lululemon Athletica Inc US5500211090 550021109 0.026% $99.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
147 Symbotic Inc US87151X1019 87151X101 0.024% $90.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
148 Venture Global Inc VENTURE GLOBAL-A US92333F1012 92333F101 0.022% $82.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
149 TRS:VISA INC-CLASS A SHARES USD 2026-Aug-31 Not reported Not reported 0.001% $5.6M Equity derivatives Other Not stated USD
150 NASDAQ 100 E-MINI Sep26 Not reported Not reported <0.001% $586K Equity derivatives Other Not stated USD
151 S&P500 EMINI FUT Sep26 Not reported Not reported <0.001% $34K Equity derivatives Other Not stated USD
152 ABIOMED Inc ABIOMED INC-CVR Not reported Not reported 0.000% $15 Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme